April 20, 2024, 07:23:06 AM

Author Topic: Three Socawarrior vs Sweden World Cup Tickets offered back for RESALE!!!  (Read 2170 times)

Offline masterblaster

Forumites!!!

A friend of mine just gave back his 3 tickets to the Sweden game to the FIFA ticket portal that opened this morning.  So those who still dreamin of going to the World Cup here is your chance to the T&T in their first World Cup game in history.

And NO my partner is not crazy....he just can't make it for personal reasons!!!!

So I would advise you guys to keep checking the ticket shop on www.fifaworldcup.com for the Tickets....(it will eventually show up in the 'Resale' column)

Aiight....ez

Offline TTFAn

Gone boy, gone - but lots of opportunity to pick up tickets to see Ukraine

Offline masterblaster

They haven't been uploaded to FIFAs site yet....He jus release them dis mornin.......yuh have to keep checkin!!!

Offline masterblaster

Alright he just call meh and say dey sell......but he say ah next pardner now put on 1 paraguay ticket so check for dat one fas!!!!!

all dem ticket going fast.....earlier today ah see spain vs. ukraine. decent game dey.

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
I got one ticket for t&T and paraguay. I know have swed and para games
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

Offline doh_stick

I got one ticket for t&T and paraguay. I know have swed and para games

like yurself :beermug:

Offline voodoofoo

Whooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!?
Crazy, giving tickets back to FIFA!  ???
Give em to people on this forum... there are enough who still need em.
CanĀ“t believe.