April 28, 2024, 01:03:51 PM

Author Topic: VOODOO WARRIORS?  (Read 11453 times)

Re: VOODOO WARRIORS?
« Reply #30 on: March 28, 2006, 10:15:21 AM »
Allyuh vex an yuh could well use mental advantage to we benefit

Everybody sen 2 chicken bone, ah feather an some powder in brong paper with ah picture of  Goran-Eriksson to the editor of de paper....

......sen it to rooney too

"Check de danger"  :D

« Reply #31 on: March 28, 2006, 10:27:10 AM »
These plp and they holy than thou ,BS . Everybody know Britain has more witches ,druids and occult mess than sweet Trini could ever have.We probaly have 10 good obeah man ,them don"t even ask.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #32 on: March 28, 2006, 10:36:34 AM »
These plp and they holy than thou ,BS . Everybody know Britain has more witches ,druids and occult mess than sweet Trini could ever have.We probaly have 10 good obeah man ,them don"t even ask.
Fuh reah dem have ah set ah satanist and shit but hey it is white ppl magic so is good magi... racist sons of fishes

« Reply #33 on: March 28, 2006, 02:31:35 PM »
dem jackasses does get tie up wid Port of Spain and Port Au Prince.. No wonda dem talking bout vodoo.. is obeah in dey modass  and Ince in goal  ..watch mi!!!!
warmonga

Offline broko

« Reply #34 on: March 28, 2006, 03:07:47 PM »
What madness is this! What next?  Soucouyant warriors .

« Reply #35 on: March 28, 2006, 04:21:02 PM »
What madness is this! What next?  Soucouyant warriors .

It had a lot of funny shit in dis thread eh, buh oh gorm, you take it.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #36 on: March 28, 2006, 05:36:19 PM »
Papa Bois OR even DWEN
WARRIORS

Dwen warriors?  ;D ;D

Is only backheel and reverse spanner right thru

« Reply #37 on: March 28, 2006, 05:47:49 PM »
This is by far the stupidest shit I have ever read.

davyjenny write dis article one particularly orf night awa?
« Last Edit: March 28, 2006, 05:50:06 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #38 on: March 28, 2006, 06:02:21 PM »
steups

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #39 on: March 28, 2006, 06:06:05 PM »
British Humour! I am very amused!  :rotfl:

Anyway, England does not need any Voodoo Treatment to tumble and fall in the World Cup  - their own stupidity is enough... as always.

Suck mih Soucuoyant suck mih...mih godmother show mih how tuh ketch ah Soucouyant...dem Brits and dem bazzoodee ahready...keep dem guessing...dey too dotish! Why dey eh go and pray in Stonehenge. We eh have nutten tuh lose...dem Brits an dem have all tuh lose when we gih dem two spanner. :rotfl:

« Reply #40 on: March 28, 2006, 06:06:53 PM »
dem go buy ah whole setta rice intruth.

« Reply #41 on: March 28, 2006, 07:13:51 PM »
Well, ah ent laugh so hard for such a long time, readin dis tread.  All me co-workers want to know wha haopen to mih.  Ah tell dem is Obeah and a laughing like Boscoe and Geoffrey Holder. I think we should just go with there expectations.  Mail some envelope with feather and blood stain cloth to every player and Sven and just keep laughin we head off.  Gi them something to really worry about.  Ah just kidding of course.  Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Stupid Superstitious English people!!!

« Reply #42 on: March 28, 2006, 08:06:10 PM »
This is no laughing matter. TTFF should sue they ass.

« Reply #43 on: March 28, 2006, 09:00:49 PM »
Sue them or light ah candle on deh head we.
« Last Edit: March 28, 2006, 09:02:32 PM by Compre »

« Reply #44 on: March 28, 2006, 09:18:00 PM »
Jah ,nah boy , fur real,This is the best site in the world :devil: :shameonyou: :shameonyou: Mah mother always tell me never pick up money yuh know  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: March 28, 2006, 09:41:35 PM by Compre »

« Reply #45 on: March 28, 2006, 10:09:29 PM »
I wonder how much English players going to take a little look around their yards this evening....just in case.

« Reply #46 on: March 28, 2006, 10:41:21 PM »
All them men , musbe digging up they frigging lawn tonite !

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #47 on: March 29, 2006, 03:11:56 AM »
UK Warrior Nation Crew dis is what you have to do

SPELLS FOR ENEMIES

Nah I doh deal up with dem ting. I prefer psychological warfare ;s
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #48 on: March 29, 2006, 12:52:33 PM »
Papa Bois OR even DWEN
WARRIORS

Dwen warriors?  ;D ;D

Is only backheel and reverse spanner right thru

.   .
                   .    .

Oh gardooh  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

De images de images  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #49 on: March 29, 2006, 01:33:49 PM »
Soca stands for the Serious Organised Crime Organisation

Isn't this SOCO??

I believe its stands for Serious Organised Crime Agency.

Go here http://www.mi5.gov.uk/output/Page74.html
and read below quote

In February 2004, the Home Secretary announced the formation of the Serious Organised Crime Agency (SOCA) - a single body which will bring together the National Criminal Intelligence Service (NCIS), the National Crime Squad (NCS), the investigative and intelligence work of HM Revenue and Customs on serious drug trafficking and the recovery of related criminal assets, and the Home Office's responsibilities for organised immigration crime.

« Reply #50 on: March 29, 2006, 01:37:50 PM »
Btw isn't it nice to see that the MI5 are so impressed with the power of our Soca music that they are now using it to fight against serious crime?!

What Kitch did say bout the power of the music is true, it go make them criminals dingolay & forget about committing serious crime & all they go be looking to do is to theif ah wine which is only a petty crime!  ;D

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #51 on: March 29, 2006, 02:04:14 PM »
what a pile. From experience these voodoo ppl dont know they head from they @ss about what they talking about. they stupid, they lie, and they extrapolate everything. Nonsense, nonsense.

Offline trinidre

« Reply #52 on: March 29, 2006, 02:12:54 PM »
All them men , musbe digging up they frigging lawn tonite !

Offline trinidre

« Reply #53 on: March 29, 2006, 02:15:17 PM »
this story is real shit but they saying all this shit because they already making excuses for when they get beat by the SOCA warriors.......but let we doh make too much of this since this is just a tabloid and not ah highly respected British newspaper

« Reply #54 on: March 29, 2006, 02:17:33 PM »
fuk de british and bun de flag.

Priest banishes Cup spirits
« Reply #55 on: April 25, 2006, 05:52:24 AM »
Reuters

A SHAMAN from Ecuador is visiting all 12 World Cup venues in Germany to banish evil spirits before the tournament starts on June 9.

Tzamarenda Naychapi – a priest who practices magic for healing, divination and controlling events – let out a loud scream to chase away evil spirits in the centre of the pitch at Leipzig's Zentralstadion overnight.

"I've come to Leipzig to purify this important place for the World Cup and to bring positive energy," said the 36-year-old.

"The World Cup will bring many people together ... it is about people coming together and meeting each other," he added.

Ecuador is drawn in Group A and plays Poland on June 9 in Gelsenkirchen, Costa Rica on June 15 in Hamburg and Germany here on June 20.

Re: Priest banishes Cup spirits
« Reply #56 on: April 25, 2006, 06:07:00 AM »
Reuters

Tzamarenda Naychapi – a priest who practices magic for healing, divination and controlling events – let out a loud scream to chase away evil spirits in the centre of the pitch at Leipzig's Zentralstadion overnight.

They let this man in the stadium just so?

« Reply #57 on: April 25, 2006, 06:50:59 AM »
Reuters

They let this man in the stadium just so?
this has me thinkin

my new name is the right revrend shotta

i am compelled to pray for the warriors for and through everyghame at match venues

call d ttff immediately
« Last Edit: April 25, 2006, 08:41:52 AM by Tallman »

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #58 on: April 25, 2006, 06:56:18 AM »

this has me thinkin

my new name is the right revrend shotta

i am compelled to pray for the warriors for and through everyghame at match venues

call d ttff immediately

-be the change you wish to see-