April 23, 2024, 07:56:42 PM

Author Topic: No games for yorke??  (Read 1632 times)

No games for yorke??
« on: March 27, 2006, 10:19:29 PM »
anyone know if yorke gettin in any match practice b4 our game against peru?

Re: No games for yorke??
« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2006, 10:45:21 PM »
he might get a run with ManUre reserves, but me ent really see him making the 1st team.

« Reply #2 on: March 27, 2006, 11:08:55 PM »
anyone know if yorke gettin in any match practice b4 our game against peru?

I believe he is still with Man Utd team. I guess he would be playing with the reserves and practicing with the 1st team.

« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2006, 06:05:07 AM »
he might get a run with ManUre reserves, but me ent really see him making the 1st team.

You don't really see Yorke making Man Utd first team  ??? :-\  ???   :-\
Dwight is just training with Man Utd, nothing else. He not contracted with them and can't play any reserve games either. It isn't the first time he's training with either, in fact many other players train with Man U and other teams to keep fit. Its not a big deal.

« Reply #4 on: March 28, 2006, 08:27:29 AM »
Yorke can't play for any other team because he under contract with Sydney...which is why they try to help him out by saying they could cancel the contract but he took it as them not wanting him...lord...miscommunication is a hell of a thing

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #5 on: March 28, 2006, 09:47:22 AM »
He could onlty train
Yorke can't play for any other team because he under contract with Sydney...which is why they try to help him out by saying they could cancel the contract but he took it as them not wanting him...lord...miscommunication is a hell of a thing
as de man say but if he cancels the contract with sydney somebody go grab him up