April 27, 2024, 09:16:58 AM

Author Topic: definition in yuh ras!  (Read 923 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Lil Jodie P

• *****
  • Posts: 921
definition in yuh ras!
« on: March 28, 2006, 08:46:59 PM »
Question: What is the truest definition of Globalization?

Answer: Princess Diana's death.

Question: How come?

Answer: An English princess with an Egyptian boyfriend crashes in a French
tunnel,
driving a German car with a Dutch engine, driven by a Belgian who was drunk
on Scottish whisky, (check the bottle before you change the spelling).

Followed closely by Italian Paparazzi,on Japanese motorcycles; treated by an
American doctor,using Brazilian medicines.

This is sent to you by a Trinidadian,using Bill Gates's technology, and you're
probably reading this on your computer, that use Taiwanese chips, and a
Korean monitor,assembled by Bangladeshi workers in a Singapore plant,
transported by Indian lorry-drivers, hijacked by Indonesians,unloaded by
Sicilian longshoremen,and trucked to you by Mexican illegals..... And God
knows where you are !

That, my friends, is Globalization!

 ;)
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • *****
  • Posts: 604
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
Re: definition in yuh ras!
« Reply #1 on: March 31, 2006, 11:18:44 AM »
This low nah man