April 16, 2024, 11:17:48 AM

Author Topic: The AC MILAN prayer before the Lyon game  (Read 1874 times)

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
The AC MILAN prayer before the Lyon game
« on: March 29, 2006, 12:43:56 PM »
All AC fans please say this prayer

Dear God of football i come to you thanking you for a succesfull run thus far.
We praise you for this blessing.
Dear God yea thou we walk through the french Valley of destruction  Lyon we will fear no evil cuz Dida and Maldini are with us.
Stam and Shevshenko comfort us.
Thou preparest a table before us in the presence of Sidney Govou.
Thou annointest Inzagi's feet to score, Seedorf cup runneth over,
surely Gilardino and Gatuso shall follow us all the dayz of our life and we will dwell in the
house of Kaka forever

AMEN

Re: The AC MILAN prayer before the Lyon game
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2006, 02:00:02 PM »
padna we don't need to pray  ;D

all we have to do is play to our potential, and it's licks for Lyon.......

on a side note I so glad Juninho not playing  ;D

Forza Milano!

« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2006, 02:20:36 PM »

Dear God of football i come to you thanking you for a succesfull run thus far.
We praise you for this blessing.
Dear God yea thou we walk through the french Valley of destruction  Lyon we will fear no evil cuz Dida and Maldini are with us.
Stam and Shevshenko comfort us.
Thou preparest a table before us in the presence of Sidney Govou.
Thou annointest Inzagi's feet to score, Seedorf cup runneth over,
surely Gilardino and Gatuso shall follow us all the dayz of our life and we will dwell in the
house of Kaka forever

AMEN
yuh hav to change yuh name to ...pastor beatz.lol.

« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2006, 02:25:27 PM »

Dear God .....  we will dwell in the
house of Kaka forever

AMEN
The house of Kaka ??? Dais wha you prayin' for :rotfl:

« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2006, 04:19:21 PM »

Dear God ..... we will dwell in the
house of Kaka forever

AMEN

Dem fellas like to dwell there.  They cyar beat that Lyon team.  That team is ah creeper.

Offline marcel

« Reply #5 on: March 30, 2006, 08:51:08 AM »

its gonna be difficult one for ac when juninho plays  in the away match
milan 60% lyon 40% chance

« Reply #6 on: March 30, 2006, 08:57:24 AM »

its gonna be difficult one for ac when juninho plays  in the away match
milan 60% lyon 40% chance

lol....I like how men is just pull out stats out of dere a@ss......I hope yuh account for de fact that Milan at home, heva ain't score in the first leg, and Inzagi go start dis game.....

« Reply #7 on: March 30, 2006, 09:08:21 AM »

Dear God ..... we will dwell in the
house of Kaka forever

AMEN

Dem fellas like to dwell there. They cyar beat that Lyon team. That team is ah creeper.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: