April 19, 2024, 11:53:42 AM

Author Topic: OFFICIAL WEST HAM VS. MAN UNITED ---LIVE ON FSC THREAD  (Read 4618 times)

OFFICIAL WEST HAM VS. MAN UNITED ---LIVE ON FSC THREAD
« on: March 29, 2006, 01:01:31 PM »
game starting wit shaka in goal

Re: OFFICIAL WEST HAM VS. MAN UNITED ---LIVE ON FSC THREAD
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2006, 01:03:24 PM »
RUUUUUD

Thanks for this post man, I completely forget that this game was on today.

« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2006, 01:07:21 PM »

« Reply #3 on: March 29, 2006, 01:18:57 PM »
it in de 14th minute

tv guide mess meh up

Cyah believe it have CL on wit 3 a de world's best teams playin and man want to watch West Ham and Man Boo?  Ah know Shaka playin but dat is jes CRAZINESS!

Allyuh over mad.

« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2006, 01:19:46 PM »
it in de 14th minute

tv guide mess meh up

Cyah believe it have CL on wit 3 a de world's best teams playin and man want to watch West Ham and Man Boo?  Ah know Shaka playin but dat is jes CRAZINESS!

Allyuh over mad.

I tort was only me that was thinking dis..

« Reply #5 on: March 29, 2006, 01:49:15 PM »
RUUUUUUUD!

Offline davyjenny

« Reply #6 on: March 29, 2006, 01:51:27 PM »
half time: man u 1 vs wh 0
the impossible lies in a person determination

« Reply #7 on: March 29, 2006, 02:02:13 PM »
ah see some real bad placement by shaka for his defense on the corner where dey almost score and also his positioning was terrible, he needs to command his defenders better, shaka not startin in de world cup for we atall, bc dese are the same players and type of players we will be facing in larsson, ibrhamovich, rooney, owen, our defense isnt much better than west ham, in dat we have premiership players so it will be even more challenging for us, therfore a back line of grey, sancho, jones and avery john, would counter the oppositions speed, in goal, well if shaka starts, he needs tuh raise he level substantially, a youthful keeper would b my choice in ince, warner or jack who are younger and more agile, warner commands his defense better, but ince is more agile.

« Reply #8 on: March 29, 2006, 02:29:51 PM »
it in de 14th minute

tv guide mess meh up

Allyuh over mad.

I Having another FOOTBALL Menage a Trois.....  :chilling:

Is the Two ah Dem at the same time.

:devil: :devil: :devil:

By the way Ruud score his Typical goal (Yawn)

« Reply #9 on: March 29, 2006, 02:49:08 PM »
unfortunate gaol... wasnt his fault... has made some good saves... he's had to use his feet alot and did very well on all occasions.

Offline vibetrini

« Reply #10 on: March 29, 2006, 02:55:02 PM »
after d game, somebody give we an analysis of shaka pkay dey... i aint see d game, buh i think ince is a better startin choice for we, cuz shaka not dat agile, and teams go look to shoot from distance cuza dat, which could well unsettle our defense even more.

« Reply #11 on: March 29, 2006, 03:05:54 PM »
RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

« Reply #12 on: March 29, 2006, 03:20:52 PM »
after d game, somebody give we an analysis of shaka pkay dey... i aint see d game, buh i think ince is a better startin choice for we, cuz shaka not dat agile, and teams go look to shoot from distance cuza dat, which could well unsettle our defense even more.

I not saying you ain't probably correct, but how you come up with Ince when he ain't play a game in months?

Why not Tony Warner or Jack?  At least dem playing some.

« Reply #13 on: March 29, 2006, 03:30:08 PM »
 Shaka came up with some big saves today. Shaka is T&T #1 for Germany

« Reply #14 on: March 29, 2006, 03:36:02 PM »

I not saying you ain't probably correct, but how you come up with Ince when he ain't play a game in months?

Why not Tony Warner or Jack?  At least dem playing some.

U eh realize by now that that man does just talk outta his ass right thru

« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2006, 03:38:00 PM »
Shaka is not good with the ball at his feet as seen in some cases today........88th minute West HAm need a goal, ball come to shaka,,about a yard ouside the box, rud come pressuring it,,,and he slice it to de right out of play...now if he had better footwork he would have cut to his left and leave Rud running wit no ball and give de ball to Gabbidon because Ruud had not time to stop go to de nex side of Shaka and tief de ball........
Shaka also seems a bit flat footed on MANY ocassions
he cant see to get off the ground for a shot and ends up hoping for the best i.e. for the ball to miss...
This could be due to poor positioning for the shot and also poor footwork
Daz what i have noticed in this match and many others
All i can say is that he #1 spot not booked yet....at all

« Reply #16 on: March 29, 2006, 04:00:40 PM »
everybody here is a keeper coach ...talking bout positioning....alyuh dont know what the hell alyuh talking about

« Reply #17 on: March 29, 2006, 04:04:17 PM »
everybody here is a keeper coach ...talking bout positioning....alyuh dont know what the hell alyuh talking about

EXACTLY

men talking and talking and talking when the determinant of who will be the #1 comes down to one key aspect: FORM.

One man will be left off the squad.  I believe it will be Ince.  Beenhakker will not leave a keeper with EPL experience at home to take a man who is benching for Coventry. 

So it will be Jack, Warner and Hislop in the camp.

They will jostle to see who is the starter.

« Reply #18 on: March 29, 2006, 04:24:36 PM »
As a keeper, ah go give my analysis after ah watch the game tonite.  I will say though, that Shaka hasn't been himself since he suffered the broken leg.   Plus, he is 36 now and that makes a difference.  But how come men coming up with Ince in goal?  De man must be have bench sores from all that pine he riding.  If is not Shaka, it will be Warner; trust me.

YORKE present at dat game!
« Reply #19 on: March 29, 2006, 04:26:28 PM »
Yorke was at that game today, prob scouting Rooney and Neville  ;D

"But, for Van Nistelrooy, the effort will have meant much, much more.

Advertisement your story continues below
On a night when three of Sir Alex Ferguson's famed 1999 treble-winning strikeforce were present - Teddy Sheringham on the pitch and Ole Gunnar Solskjaer and Dwight Yorke in the stands - the former PSV Eindhoven star proved he intends to be no makeweight in the modern-day quartet."

source: manchester evening news
http://www.manchesteronline.co.uk/men/sport/football/s/209/209453_united_1_west_ham_0.html
« Last Edit: March 29, 2006, 04:30:00 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #20 on: March 29, 2006, 05:32:12 PM »
it in de 14th minute

tv guide mess meh up

Allyuh over mad.
Palos, don't hate... congratulate...  ;D

« Reply #21 on: March 29, 2006, 08:07:56 PM »
Ent i was watch shaka to
de only team i wud watch ahead of a trini in action is barca talk done

« Reply #22 on: March 29, 2006, 11:20:11 PM »
Shaka is not good with the ball at his feet as seen in some cases today........88th minute West HAm need a goal, ball come to shaka,,about a yard ouside the box, rud come pressuring it,,,and he slice it to de right out of play...now if he had better footwork he would have cut to his left and leave Rud running wit no ball and give de ball to Gabbidon because Ruud had not time to stop go to de nex side of Shaka and tief de ball........
Shaka also seems a bit flat footed on MANY ocassions
he cant see to get off the ground for a shot and ends up hoping for the best i.e. for the ball to miss...
This could be due to poor positioning for the shot and also poor footwork
Daz what i have noticed in this match and many others
All i can say is that he #1 spot not booked yet....at all

nah dred he foot work is rel good... J dred ah hadda respectfully disagree wit yuh...

de man gets about 5 back pass whey he had ManU players just meters away and he cleared very well... always far and down the middle.

« Reply #23 on: March 30, 2006, 03:54:15 AM »
Ironically, three members of his Treble-winning strikeforce were at Old Trafford last night to witness Manchester United's current most-talked about forward mark his return to action in the best manner possible. Ole Gunnar Solskjaer and Dwight Yorke were in the stands and Teddy Sheringham was on the receiving end as Ruud van Nistelrooy netted the only goal in first-half stoppage time to seal a narrow win over West Ham.

« Reply #24 on: March 30, 2006, 05:01:43 AM »
funny how the sports writers dont agree with the goalkeeper coaches on this board
from BBC "Pique almost marked his full Premiership debut with a goal but his long-distance effort was thwarted by a superb save,"
From the guardian (the british one)
rating of Hislop 7

What people forget is that Hislop is in the EPL saving against some of the top strikers in the world. the pressure and shots you are getting is not like in the lower leagues. If people really think Jack and Ince could cut it at this level good for them.
There is a reason Shaka is at this level and the other are'nt and that is because he is better !

« Reply #25 on: March 30, 2006, 05:07:23 AM »
our defense isnt much better than west ham, in dat we have premiership players so .......

eeergh????? ??? ???

yuh confusing our defense with some other team's back four.

« Reply #26 on: March 30, 2006, 05:09:13 AM »
funny how the sports writers dont agree with the goalkeeper coaches on this board
from BBC "Pique almost marked his full Premiership debut with a goal but his long-distance effort was thwarted by a superb save,"
From the guardian (the british one)
rating of Hislop 7

What people forget is that Hislop is in the EPL saving against some of the top strikers in the world. the pressure and shots you are getting is not like in the lower leagues. If people really think Jack and Ince could cut it at this level good for them.
There is a reason Shaka is at this level and the other are'nt and that is because he is better !

thank you...well said

« Reply #27 on: March 30, 2006, 06:56:30 AM »
Thank You FILHo- You have rest your case. Shaka is # 1

Offline dotless007

« Reply #28 on: March 30, 2006, 07:47:09 AM »