April 25, 2024, 03:35:47 PM

Author Topic: Worldwide Soccer Manager 2006  (Read 1341 times)

Worldwide Soccer Manager 2006
« on: March 29, 2006, 04:34:14 PM »

Re: Worldwide Soccer Manager 2006
« Reply #1 on: March 29, 2006, 04:44:06 PM »
Free Trial
real bad
manage T&T to WC Victory!!:D

http://www.sega.com/games/game_temp.php?game=soccermanager2006&id=hp_sp

If allyuh in school DO NOT PLAY this game..... this is the North American Version of Football Manager by SIgames... original producers of Championship Manager....

This game is de devil!! Very addicting! Make nuff man fail easy class and ting... ah warn allyuh arready.... right

« Reply #2 on: March 29, 2006, 06:03:01 PM »
Free Trial
real bad

If allyuh in school DO NOT PLAY this game..... this is the North American Version of Football Manager by SIgames... original producers of Championship Manager....

This game is de devil!! Very addicting! Make nuff man fail easy class and ting... ah warn allyuh arready.... right

wa dat say 4 me jed/....i now downloading it
and i have mock exams starting on friday

« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2006, 10:29:51 AM »
Free Trial
real bad

wa dat say 4 me jed/....i now downloading it
and i have mock exams starting on friday

Allyuh leave this game alone.  It cause nuff man to fail exams, loss work and have the wife vex with them.

Addicting is the word for this game.  Yuh see how pipers is be getting on?  Just so yuh go move when it come to this game once yuh get into it.

« Reply #4 on: March 30, 2006, 10:32:41 AM »
Im a Researcher for SI Games. My name has been on the game several times. ;)
« Last Edit: March 30, 2006, 10:39:17 AM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »