April 28, 2024, 07:51:04 AM

Author Topic: Cameras  (Read 2050 times)

Offline TnTVillan

Cameras
« on: April 02, 2006, 11:38:30 AM »
I know this doh concern this forum is really meant for germany but say wha i want answers.

Can we take cameras into the games during the world cup and take pictures?

Re: Cameras
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2006, 12:35:04 PM »
i tink we cud take cameras but not camcorders  dey want no recording

« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2006, 01:02:52 PM »
I know this doh concern this forum is really meant for germany but say wha i want answers.

good question bredda.. i'll have to get a definate answer..I look into it

« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2006, 01:42:55 PM »

Yes, cameras are allowed. Take loads of pictures and bring it back to the forum. Cheers!!

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #4 on: April 02, 2006, 02:21:07 PM »
Well das the plan if fifa have no problems with it, i taking tons of pictures.

Anyone with info from fifa on the topic let me know please.

Thanks

« Reply #5 on: April 02, 2006, 03:59:23 PM »
Officially, no. That's the law at most football games (or in England at least)

In reality, they aren't gonna stop u from using cameras or video cameras. As long as u dont start selling pictures or posting vids on d internet, dey dont really care.

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #6 on: April 02, 2006, 04:11:59 PM »

In reality, they aren't gonna stop u from using cameras or video cameras. As long as u dont start selling pictures or posting vids on d internet, dey dont really care.

I want the pictures for personal collection/memories. It's my first world cup tournament and its historic that TnT is there so i want to document my trip thats all.

If anyone has any official ruling from fifa let me know.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #7 on: April 03, 2006, 07:33:46 AM »
i tink we cud take cameras but not camcorders  dey want no recording

remember that now digicams have great recording capacity...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #8 on: April 03, 2006, 07:38:34 AM »

Nah boss FIFA competition WC no video cameras. Trust meh people learn that the hard way.