April 20, 2024, 01:00:23 AM

Author Topic: Soca warriors wallpaper.....  (Read 1760 times)

Soca warriors wallpaper.....
« on: March 30, 2006, 10:39:26 AM »
Anyone know where I can get some high quality pics for my wallpaper.
the one on warrior nation is not very clear when used as wallpaper and the ones on the soca warriors site just arent very good

Re: Soca warriors wallpaper.....
« Reply #1 on: March 30, 2006, 10:40:52 AM »
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/gallery/albums/seniorteam/player/t/team/vsBahrain_11162005_3.jpg
adn clicl DOWNLOAD
dont just open and copy or else u will get a poor resolution

« Reply #2 on: March 30, 2006, 10:48:38 AM »
doh know what going on here tried that and still coming out with poor resoultion

« Reply #3 on: March 30, 2006, 10:53:42 AM »
As much as I like dat pic, it missin d general so I cah rock it

Offline Augi

« Reply #4 on: March 30, 2006, 12:05:01 PM »
As much as I like dat pic, it missin d general so I cah rock it

TRUE THAT!

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #5 on: March 30, 2006, 01:51:33 PM »
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/gallery/albums/seniorteam/player/t/team/vsBahrain_11162005_3.jpg
adn clicl DOWNLOAD
dont just open and copy or else u will get a poor resolution

that jpg is only 500 x 375 pixels and 53467 bytes. It's a low res pic whichever way you download it
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #6 on: March 30, 2006, 02:23:21 PM »
Superoli, have you checked here
http://www.socawarriorstt.com/cms/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=95&Itemid=87
dat is where I got minesĀ  ;D ;D ;D ;D
very sorry Warrior Nation buh day sweet

yep, that's the official TTFF site and that's proper wallpaper, although some of those designs are a bit sucky, especially the ones with that soca warrior shield logo thingy

Tallman and his FL crew are shit hot with computer artwork. I've seen the work-in-progress for the WN membership drive posters and it's boss. When they've finished the artwork for these posters I'm sure they'll do some quality wallpaper for the Warrior Nation if you ask them nicely  :)
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit