How did you find us.
A parder a grow up with back home in T&T who lives in Maryland now tell meh about this site
- Your location now and T&T.
Richmond Virginia and Bon Air Gardens, Arouca
- Why did you choose that handle (name).
well ah from Trini and meh real name is Andre but everybody ah meet does feel the need to shorten it and just call me dre
- How long have you been following the Warriors football team.
since the days of the strike squad
- Best memory as a Warriors supporter to date.
watching we beat bahrain to finally make to the world cup after we the strike squad came so close.....ah honestly dont think that ah woulda be able to take it if we reach so close and didnt make it again....ah doh think ah coulda deal with that
- What T&T school did you attend.
Tranquillity government and malick senior comprehensive
- Favorite player (T&T and Global).
Hutson Charles and Ronaldinho (ah real like Del Piero too
)
- Favorite country and club team.
(T&T of course) brazil and man utd ( ah like Juventus too)
- Pick your best world & T&T eleven.
gk-Buffon, rb-puyol, cb-nesta, cb-ferdinand, lb-maldini, mf-ronaldinho, mf-zidane, mf-kaka, mf-nedved, fw-henry, van nistlerooy
- Care to give someone or a player a shout-out.
the entire soca warriors team past, present and future.....keep repping Trini to the fullest
- Are you a current or former player ? if so what team.
ah use to play for malta carib alcons and for a college in tennessee called union university