March 28, 2024, 11:24:04 AM

Author Topic: SW Online Forum welcome message for New & Old members.  (Read 109973 times)

Re: SW Online Forum welcome message for New & Old members.
« Reply #210 on: March 05, 2020, 06:37:34 AM »
I remembered this thread....

« Reply #211 on: March 05, 2020, 10:40:45 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Sam you could change the names and sing this again 15 years later
I feel a song coming on...      ::)

We waiting till de day.
Then we go play Jabloteh.
And feel we they.
And say de squad looking ok.

Is one set ah licks.
Them men playing like they eating crix.
And then they want to hit Panama six.
They play with no heart.
And then they bawling fans doh give ah fart.

Man playing like they bun.
Coach still bawling he's number one.
De striker who does only fall down.
He first name starts with S & last name is John.
He lucky he get to play.
And he swear he they.
And how Colombia play.
Because he only crying fair play.
Steups,,, anyway...

It so funny.
Latapy only want money.
He bawl he cah play.
But playing for Falkirk anyway.

Leo say Nakhid is a phenomenon.
Yet, he only running back Lebanon.
He only have mouth.
Look Nakhid is now a big time scout.
And only see 2 of we opponent.
And then bawling everything permanent.

Last May, Leo run in de UK.
To spy on we players and then say they ok.
But when he meet later that May.
He didn't know was ah different vibes down they.

Then we went Gold Cup.
And get ah shake up.
And still eh wake up.
Because de players walking like Jacob.

They fail to say.
The lack of preparation didn't go their way.
Because de players look like they kill-ka-tay.
And de coach bawiling, Yorke didn't play.

They change they name to Warriors.
Man digging horras.
Because they only getting manners.
And they not representing they alias.

They bawling dont get we expections to high.
But we cant figure out, why ?
Now it is clear to see.
We paying a man a million dollars to be.
De coach for T&T.

We waste a whole month.
De TTFF only pulling stunt.
One man have to pay.
Because we government eh they.
And Oliver Camps only playing whe whe.

By de way, de chouras could say:

De Warriors Crying....
Germany dying...
We going...
No !
Yuh lying...
No !
We training..
No !
Somebody save de Warriors....

« Reply #212 on: March 06, 2020, 08:20:33 AM »
Big tune !!