June 16, 2024, 12:07:45 AM

Author Topic: TnT U21 will be smashed tomorrow!  (Read 17839 times)

Re: TnT U21 will be smashed tomorrow!
« Reply #30 on: April 03, 2006, 01:31:56 PM »
I have your back on this one morvantman cause i think that jahyouth went a little to far, talking about haiti and their so-called stance in the 18th century  which have them is their present state).

you need to read more bossman.  read read read.

Undoubtedly, St. Domingue was one of, if not THE, richest colonies in the West Indies.  What happened to trade, commerce etc as a direct result of the Uprising?  

read read read

« Reply #31 on: April 03, 2006, 01:34:04 PM »

ah digging everyman jack could talk they talk on this board but everytime i talk ah little shyt iz me against de world

alright i goin back to just reading like anybody making sense on this whole thread

another thing why i cant diss haiti? i doh owe dem nuttin, dem doh owe me nuttin

de man say de word nigger in this thread  why de whole board doh jump on him fuh dat like dey cuss shotta out fuh saying that word too

to much double standards

yes boss, yuh doh owe haiti nuttin.  sorry for saying that.   :loser:
« Last Edit: April 03, 2006, 01:36:25 PM by Jahyouth »

« Reply #32 on: April 03, 2006, 01:35:04 PM »

ah digging everyman jack could talk they talk on this board but everytime i talk ah little shyt iz me against de world

alright i goin back to just reading like anybody making sense on this whole thread

another thing why i cant diss haiti? i doh owe dem nuttin, dem doh owe me nuttin

de man say de word nigger in this thread  why de whole board doh jump on him fuh dat like dey cuss shotta out fuh saying that word too

to much double standards

yes boss, yuh doh owe haiti nuttin.    :loser: :loser:

i know who you telling. ;D

« Reply #33 on: April 03, 2006, 01:46:14 PM »
hahahahahahahah (nuff said)

fuk off

Offline yorke

« Reply #34 on: April 03, 2006, 01:47:14 PM »
Cool, me brother!       oh, oh oh oh  me talk about only football; Big up De Rat and Jah

« Reply #35 on: April 03, 2006, 01:49:08 PM »
I have your back on this one morvantman cause i think that jahyouth went a little to far, talking about haiti and their so-called stance in the 18th century  which have them is their present state).

you need to read more bossman.  read read read.

Undoubtedly, St. Domingue was one of, if not THE, richest colonies in the West Indies.  What happened to trade, commerce etc as a direct result of the Uprising?  

read read read

mister man, i not here to quarell about who know more about haiti!!

all i have to say that morvantman have a right to say what he say!!

And by the way, u are right about haiti, they were the richest colony of the WESTERN HEMISPHERE (per capita). but after the uprising, they had all these resources and no clientel, since all the buyers were white!!

Anyways, again i back morvant cause some ah allyuh quick tuh stand up for the wrong tings......since yuh like history, why dont u kick up a fuss about the way he described our captain?? what about the history of that word? eh mister historian??

ah still love it!!

ever since a bat away morvantman attempted spanner, ah have he back!!

« Reply #36 on: April 03, 2006, 01:50:14 PM »
breds i just cool

iz just normal shyt talk

i done

fire bun this shyt thread

« Reply #37 on: April 03, 2006, 01:58:07 PM »
I tink by the use of that word, dude show up he is american thru adn thru...yuh know them ankees who does fight down that they from somewhere else to sound exotic...anyway, I personally think the game will be a really close game, and wouldn't be decided by more than 1 goal.  could go either way.

Offline yorke

« Reply #38 on: April 03, 2006, 02:00:47 PM »
Ok! me understand! da problm iz "yorke iz me nigger".No ! doh go take it ah bad way; Me say"Yorke iz my man" da mean"  playa me like very much"

« Reply #39 on: April 03, 2006, 02:13:45 PM »
Ok! me understand! da problm iz "yorke iz me nigger".No ! doh go take it ah bad way; Me say"Yorke iz my man" da mean"  playa me like very much"

I just dont like the double standards!!

It ok for us to call each other all kind of things but as soon as a 'white man' says it, he is a racist!!

« Reply #40 on: April 03, 2006, 02:29:44 PM »

I just dont like the double standards!!

It ok for us to call each other all kind of things but as soon as a 'white man' says it, he is a racist!!

well if one person uses the word in a racist manner, and another uses it in a non-racist manner, then it's not a doublestandard. A double standard is when you judge two people differently for the same action(eg a man is a stud, a woman is a slut).....truth is the word nigger has more than one connotation in modern day english, so a white and black person using the same word, may not necessarily be the same action.......Reading the thread, there was no double standard, because Yorke was not being racist...we're just more sensitive to the word than some other cultures. for obvious reasons......simply stated the "N" word is just not a cool word.......Thanks in advance for not using it again Yorke....

moral of the story is:

T&T beatin' Haiti !!

« Reply #41 on: April 03, 2006, 02:58:10 PM »
Imposter Yorke and Haiti could:

Haul They Ass!!

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #42 on: April 03, 2006, 03:03:21 PM »
Troy Piloy will be there in all my supporting glory tomorrow for the game and as my good friend Small M said to " Yorke"
F*%k off

We beating Haiti tomorrow full stop

Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #43 on: April 03, 2006, 03:06:52 PM »
sorry haiti...we players go step up tomorrow...seeing a 3-0 or 3-1 for TnT...allyuh mite get a consolation goal in de second half

« Reply #44 on: April 03, 2006, 03:16:14 PM »
sorry haiti...we players go step up tomorrow...seeing a 3-0 or 3-1 for TnT...allyuh mite get a consolation goal in de second half
No consolation goal fuh dem !

« Reply #45 on: April 03, 2006, 03:18:42 PM »
No consolation goal fuh dem !

Aite i take it away..3-0 for sure!

« Reply #46 on: April 03, 2006, 03:19:28 PM »
like ur attitude guys     come on T&T!!!!!

Offline verb

« Reply #47 on: April 03, 2006, 03:19:53 PM »
It's a shame morvant here talking bad about Haitians. Because they are black just like you.  They are the most proudest people I know.  Do you know any Haitian people?  have you ever dated any Haitian girl or Been crazy for them.  What kind of man would you be? I never hear any of my haitian friends talk bad about Trini.  Because I guess they don't feel they have to compete against anybody. They over fighting for their freedom since the 1800's.  I would say you're probably ashame of who you are. 
Love for all my Carribean people!

« Reply #48 on: April 03, 2006, 03:20:40 PM »
Allyuh realise this man have you'll saying things like Imposter Yorke...racist Yorke.

Do not refer to this poster by that name...he ain't fit the bill and it may come across the wrong way to people passing through.

Haitian poster...welcome to the forum but change your screen name please.

Is licks tomorrow!!   :beermug:

« Reply #49 on: April 03, 2006, 03:47:51 PM »
It's a shame morvant here talking bad about Haitians. Because they are black just like you.  They are the most proudest people I know.  Do you know any Haitian people?  have you ever dated any Haitian girl or Been crazy for them.  What kind of man would you be? I never hear any of my haitian friends talk bad about Trini.  Because I guess they don't feel they have to compete against anybody. They over fighting for their freedom since the 1800's.  I would say you're probably ashame of who you are. 

Take this crap on some other board nah.

Allyuh getting on like the man have real venom for Haiti. Shit talk start and you want to jump on the man for contributing.

Ah bet most of allyuh just like to hear yuhself sound smart. This is a football board.

Haul All Ah Allyuh Asses!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #50 on: April 03, 2006, 03:50:35 PM »

:bs: :yapping:

« Reply #51 on: April 03, 2006, 03:57:07 PM »
jah youth and others...what does black have to do with haiti football...man haul dem ass yes....when dey cheat out 23 black tnt footballers and de black football staff(except verity)  and the rest of plenty black trini here to cry and rob we in 1973...what de f#uck does black have to do with dat....come nah man....

« Reply #52 on: April 03, 2006, 04:06:33 PM »
all dat and the man not even Haitian. Also, he 'considers himself haitian' cuz his gyul is a Haitian  ??? ???  :-X :-X
DAT IS WEAK

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #53 on: April 03, 2006, 04:43:20 PM »
Like this punk ain'
t read de engliush papers... we the VOODOO warriors now he better watch where he stepping

Better act rite before yuh get smack rite

« Reply #54 on: April 03, 2006, 05:56:43 PM »
the f**king coach should just leave...and don't need to coach ever against in Trinidad and Tobago...he and his technical staff suck k?

« Reply #55 on: April 03, 2006, 06:29:28 PM »
DCS post is the most important on this thread.  The moderators need the suspend his account and tell him to change his name.

Edit:
Ah talkin about de wannabe haitian, not DCS.
« Last Edit: April 04, 2006, 02:31:55 AM by Peong »

« Reply #56 on: April 03, 2006, 06:40:23 PM »
alas poor Yorke's medication has obviously expired...

« Reply #57 on: April 03, 2006, 06:45:51 PM »
what be bloody hell.

AWATT!!

Cah believe it dat easy to get people to blaspheme our captain's name.
steupse

« Reply #58 on: April 03, 2006, 06:48:27 PM »
dcs.... i de commander ah de AWATT army A.) and B.) check de posters screen name bredda.

doh worry ah go forgive yuh  :beermug:

« Reply #59 on: April 03, 2006, 06:51:42 PM »
Allyuh realise this man have you'll saying things like Imposter Yorke...racist Yorke.

Do not refer to this poster by that name...he ain't fit the bill and it may come across the wrong way to people passing through.

Haitian poster...welcome to the forum but change your screen name please.

DCS post is the most important on this thread.  The moderators need the suspend his account and tell him to change his name.

As soon as he registered on the forum he was advised to change his username. Doh frighten, it will be resolved soon.