April 27, 2024, 03:39:32 PM

Author Topic: Mi Sick  (Read 2366 times)

Mi Sick
« on: April 05, 2006, 03:57:15 PM »
Yow after gettin beat by Haiti yesterday I finaly realize dat TNT football is in Trouble.. I fealt if a  team dat doesnt have a country could beat us then any body could beat us. I came from wrk This morning,  big flicking headache mi nuh  even feal like posting ..Mi drink about 10 larger , smoke about 3 spliff and jes feal like Bawling.. I Upset tuh Rahtid .Then I go over to de reggaeboyz side and a see Mr Duncewell pick a flicking Local squad against de mighty Americans . all left fi mi to do is strap mi self wid a bomb !!!!!!!  I cya tek this beating from Haiti.  alyuh fools could mek allyuh  excuse for dem wutless set a yute we have but I a mekin none.. I cross right now.   a good ting mi nuh go a stadium otherwise is bottle innah dem rass !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! afte dat lost from Haiti I feal like dat 1-1 tie wid dominica was Justify to sey our yutes wutless and didnt even deserve to draw wid dominica!!!!!!!!! 
warmonga

Re: Mi Sick
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2006, 04:03:37 PM »
warmonga are you from jamaica or T&T?

I know you explain yuh background once in a thread but it look like I forget

« Last Edit: April 05, 2006, 04:05:22 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2006, 04:14:23 PM »

my thoughts exactly  :-\

« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2006, 04:16:37 PM »
let it all out warmonga. i feel ya.

« Reply #4 on: April 05, 2006, 04:22:55 PM »
War came out the closet long time man.....He Bi  :rotfl:

Nah seriously he cool man....he been around long time since the old site. He Trinjakan

Buh War yuh wouldn't believe I have ah massive (no pun) headache since yesterday. It was bout 2 hours after the game ah get it so I eh know but ah go tell yuh that news didnt help. Me eh drink and smoke tuh see if that help though....maybe yuh ha de remedy :devil:

Dem fellas need ah cut ass in front dey gyul dem
« Last Edit: April 05, 2006, 04:24:42 PM by Trinimassive »

« Reply #5 on: April 05, 2006, 05:14:36 PM »
well done to haiti buh wa he sayin is true, dis showin how our foundation for de future is i mean no offence to haiti buh as of 2006 we are a world cup playing side we have no right to be losing to haiti at ANY level
the more results like dis come de more we prove da we wud be hopeless without dwight and russel

« Reply #6 on: April 05, 2006, 05:50:08 PM »

las time i remember warmonga saying his parents are trini, but he was born and grow up in Ja, a terrible ting isnt it  :devil:

« Reply #7 on: April 05, 2006, 05:50:11 PM »
War...how many threads we go have saying the same thing. why everyone feel they have to start their own thread to say the same thing 20 others before are saying...just add your thoughts to a thread covering this very same topic and stop littering the board with unnecessary posts

« Reply #8 on: April 05, 2006, 06:30:39 PM »
War...how many threads we go have saying the same thing. why everyone feel they have to start their own thread to say the same thing 20 others before are saying...just add your thoughts to a thread covering this very same topic and stop littering the board with unnecessary posts
well dread mi nuh know sey there was 20 man sick innah this forum..  I put a thread about war being sick .. I  taught I was de only one wid a headache I aint know de whole board have a headache too .. Well since yu blooclaut so concern why yu nuh pull a moderator move  on  war and stick it  in a thread which yu think is appropriate.. Mi nuh know sey we have a new maderater innah de forum..congratulations bredda..
warmonga..

« Reply #9 on: April 05, 2006, 06:54:41 PM »
so brej why we shouldn't be getting licks from haiti?  get real with yourself dread, we came 4th in concacaf and beat the 5th place asian team....I wouldn't walk around saying we is "world cup team".   we have a long way to go in terms of organisation from youth level, come right up, before we goig to consistently make the world cup and become a "world cup team"...and war, why b/c we get licks from haiti means that we is total absolute sh!t?  trinidad is the "chosen" people?
good luck to haiti and represent the caribbean well.

« Reply #10 on: April 05, 2006, 07:10:14 PM »
so brej why we shouldn't be getting licks from haiti?  get real with yourself dread, we came 4th in concacaf and beat the 5th place asian team....I wouldn't walk around saying we is "world cup team".   we have a long way to go in terms of organisation from youth level, come right up, before we goig to consistently make the world cup and become a "world cup team"...and war, why b/c we get licks from haiti means that we is total absolute sh!t?  trinidad is the "chosen" people?
hmph bounty killer i understand wuh yuh tryin tuh say... and yes i do agree... but maybe instead of underminding the T&T senior teasm qualification... better just to say te U 21 team is in no way at the level of our senior team...

no bad vibes though... i understand what you mean... we have to give them the respect they deserve.

« Reply #11 on: April 05, 2006, 07:42:44 PM »
thanx jefferz...I find yuh real maturin in yuh posts dese days in trute...and yes I was guilty of not fully appreciating what the senior team accomplish....too far on the other side of brej.  so sorry dey brej, look I get ketch too.

« Reply #12 on: April 05, 2006, 07:45:32 PM »
thanx jefferz...I find yuh real maturin in yuh posts dese days in trute...and yes I was guilty of not fully appreciating what the senior team accomplish....too far on the other side of brej.  so sorry dey brej, look I get ketch too.

yea yea no scene... just my 2 cents.

« Reply #13 on: April 05, 2006, 08:03:56 PM »
comming 4th means we a good unless yu think dat is bad.. I big up TNT national squad ..4th or 3rd we mek wrl cup and we beat teams like panama and Guatemala even mexico..if yu feal sey we should loose against haiti dats your opinion..  My opinion under no circumstances we (TNT) should loose to teams like Haiti..cuba.. SVG..stkitts..Barbados..Grenada.. dat a mi opinion..  I believe in My country of Birth and see no reason why we shouldnt be in de world cup.. you wouldnt walk around saying Trinidad is a  world cup team is your opinion..Trinidad reach  world cup and played hard for dat so I WARMONGA WILL walk around bigging up my chest dat we is world cup team!!!!!!!!!  dats de problem we have ...people like you who do not appreciate what our national team did. Jeffers wid all due respect to you . dem yute nuh deserve no respect ..dem loose against a team without a country and dey scrape thu a tie against a team dat doesnt know dat a game called football exist. I personally think sey dey wutless .
warmonga...
« Last Edit: April 05, 2006, 08:08:06 PM by warmonga »

« Reply #14 on: April 05, 2006, 08:26:27 PM »
comming 4th means we a good unless yu think dat is bad.. I big up TNT national squad ..4th or 3rd we mek wrl cup and we beat teams like panama and Guatemala even mexico..if yu feal sey we should loose against haiti dats your opinion..  My opinion under no circumstances we (TNT) should loose to teams like Haiti..cuba.. SVG..stkitts..Barbados..Grenada.. dat a mi opinion..  I believe in My country of Birth and see no reason why we shouldnt be in de world cup.. you wouldnt walk around saying Trinidad is a  world cup team is your opinion..Trinidad reach  world cup and played hard for dat so I WARMONGA WILL walk around bigging up my chest dat we is world cup team!!!!!!!!!  dats de problem we have ...people like you who do not appreciate what our national team did. Jeffers wid all due respect to you . dem yute nuh deserve no respect ..dem loose against a team without a country and dey scrape thu a tie against a team dat doesnt know dat a game called football exist. I personally think sey dey wutless .
warmonga...

oh no i agree with you... they all deserve a ritious whiping... you will hear it from fishs when de TV report Jamaal did with Fishs, Midkinight myself and Gilbert...

They may not always be wutless but as of now they are... alot of work needs to be done... the right desicions have to be made... serious BIG desicions not a just a slap on the wrist or cut eye for the rest of their career... im talking about a whole new side coming in... fellahz may not be quite as good... but fellahz who will give their right arm to represent T&T at any footballing level... yuh kno?

then have the first team really battle to get into the squad learn to take respect from other that arnt necessarily better than them...

that is what happened with Haiti isnt it?

They underestimated them and didnt give them the respect they deserved... before AND after the match...

I am just as dissapointed as you are warmonga.

Things really have to change.

« Reply #15 on: April 06, 2006, 05:28:31 AM »
I think the licks was inevitable ,even if we had scrape through with ah win versus haiti some other team would ah cut we arse......