April 24, 2024, 11:52:12 PM

Author Topic: This isn't Shaka Hislop  (Read 2989 times)

This isn't Shaka Hislop
« on: April 03, 2006, 01:53:49 PM »
Tell me who is this, this is the second time I'm reading Hislop's profile on ESPNsoccernet and seeing this picture with Shaka's profile with West Ham.

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/players/profile?id=7967&cc=3888

Is this Ricardo Fuller, does anyone know. I mean, a big website like this shouldn't make such a mistake.

Re: This isn't Shaka Hislop
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2006, 02:03:53 PM »
Sure look like Ricardo Fuller to me.

But maybe all black people look alike to some.

« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2006, 02:05:33 PM »
Sure doesn't look like Shaka Hislop

« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2006, 02:09:11 PM »

Is this Ricardo Fuller, does anyone know.

Ah surprise RF eh comment on this one yet! Is like RF happy for Jakans to be posing as Trinis dese days?! Is like he trying ah smart thing to get hold of ah World Cup ticket or wha?!  ::)

« Reply #4 on: April 03, 2006, 02:10:31 PM »
like we go hadda write dem a letter an cuss dem up

« Reply #5 on: April 03, 2006, 02:14:13 PM »
is either Ricardo Fuller or dat pic was taken when Shaka make a save with his balls  ;D

all joke aside....that ain't Shaka

MickeyRat

« Reply #6 on: April 03, 2006, 02:20:17 PM »
Shaka had mumps that day.

« Reply #7 on: April 03, 2006, 02:22:00 PM »
like we go hadda write dem a letter an cuss dem up

I wrote them on this . !

« Reply #8 on: April 03, 2006, 02:22:20 PM »
dat is Hislop STUNT double!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #9 on: April 03, 2006, 03:22:46 PM »
Doh geh vex. There is a simple explanation how the confuse Shaka with Fuller. Dey watch Fuller goal stats and figure he hadda be the keeper

« Reply #10 on: April 03, 2006, 03:38:40 PM »
wham..fuller trying to sneak on we plane to de world cup o wha ???.....

Offline thane

« Reply #11 on: April 04, 2006, 03:54:36 AM »
yeh das fuller

Offline Pompey

« Reply #12 on: April 04, 2006, 08:13:53 AM »
dat is Hislop STUNT double!! :rotfl: :rotfl:

So that's what Ricardo Fuller does I did wonder. Maybe he's not as useless as people say he is :rotfl:

Offline legal alien

« Reply #13 on: April 04, 2006, 06:07:25 PM »
i saw it a few days before this thread-the same day he conceded that goal against van nistelrooy-, but i thought that shaka simply stopped shaving and get  olderlooking  than i thoght he was real quick.

« Reply #14 on: April 04, 2006, 07:17:07 PM »
RF probably had sumting tuh do wit it...always tryin tuh put ah Yard spin on every friggin ting....