April 23, 2024, 08:32:09 AM

Author Topic: Scotland vs Samuel  (Read 2000 times)

Offline trini supporter

Scotland vs Samuel
« on: April 03, 2006, 08:20:38 PM »
Who would you choose scotland or samuel? I have a feeling that last forward could be either 1 of them.Leo would  have to make a very hard decision because both of them are currently playing very well.Somehow I  think sammy would be in the squad  because the coach gave scotland alot of chances and he never really took them.Samuel now has gotten fewer chances and made fairly good impressions.But it still would go down to the wire, if Jason keeps performing as well as he is, he could give Collin a fight.

Re: Scotland vs Samuel
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2006, 08:22:01 PM »
both of dem playing diff they not in competition with eachother, so its really scotland and jones and glen u want tuh ask de question

« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2006, 08:23:03 PM »
both of dem playing diff they not in competition with eachother, so its really scotland and jones and glen u want tuh ask de question

ah must agree wit yuh Mrs.H yuh hit de nail on de head.

both ah dem gettin ah spot in de WC team anyway.

« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2006, 08:25:10 PM »
yeah man..both ah dem sweating the same time in Germany..

« Reply #4 on: April 03, 2006, 08:26:48 PM »
Me and Beenie prefer to see the speeeeedster out on de wing  ;)

« Reply #5 on: April 03, 2006, 08:28:58 PM »
If it had to come down betwenn the two i taking Samuel but i figure that Beenie go pick both for the roster for the whole cup but only one of them will actually make the match day 18 which willl be samuel.

« Reply #6 on: April 03, 2006, 09:36:10 PM »

or scott sealy

don't think that Beenhakker will put Samuel in striker  role so is not between him and Scotland, but Samuel on de left, if yuh ask me I prefer him in this position too, pace and fake to burn, nice crosses

« Reply #7 on: April 03, 2006, 09:50:07 PM »
ah hope we can put a forward like glen in for stern somedays, u will see de diff, maybe even scotland

« Reply #8 on: April 03, 2006, 10:54:03 PM »
putting sammy in d midfield go open a striker door fo sum one but close d midfield door fo others

bess fifa did say bring 50 man yes cuz every day i feeling more sorry for beenie

« Reply #9 on: April 03, 2006, 11:27:58 PM »
23 friggin men, dat is pressuh in truth, 25 would have at least been a lil better

« Reply #10 on: April 04, 2006, 06:19:29 AM »
23 friggin men, dat is pressuh in truth, 25 would have at least been a lil better

25 men for what?  You realize 5 men not even making the bench and only 14 can play in a match. 
Is best Beenie carry 18 players and 5 carib girls to cheer on the squad!

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #11 on: April 04, 2006, 06:58:35 AM »

25 men for what? You realize 5 men not even making the bench and only 14 can play in a match.
Is best Beenie carry 18 players and 5 carib girls to cheer on the squad!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :applause: :applause:
allyuh men is kicks yes but i agree

« Reply #12 on: April 04, 2006, 12:24:11 PM »
I think that they play different positions. So there is no reason why they both can't be on the team.