April 29, 2024, 01:40:19 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v HAI U-21 Game.  (Read 28369 times)

Re: Thread for the TRI v HAI U-21 Game.
« Reply #30 on: April 04, 2006, 11:34:56 AM »
Allyuh ppl really don't ketch shit-talk and kicks when it come to crowd behaviour and squad interaction etc etc

jesus!  ::)

p.s. and also this is why we ent have no football culture... cuz we does put up with shit!!

"doh worry fellas allyuh go do better next time... we might beat St Marten... doh worry"
« Last Edit: April 04, 2006, 11:36:41 AM by FF »

« Reply #31 on: April 04, 2006, 11:37:53 AM »
de people in South Melbourne say the SAME thing

good lord... let us not be infected with this political correctness that is sweeping de globe....

and don't compare South Melbbourne to here.... please

« Reply #32 on: April 04, 2006, 11:38:59 AM »
Allyuh ppl really don't ketch shit-talk and kicks when it come to crowd behaviour and squad interaction etc etc

jesus!  ::)

p.s. and also this is why we ent have no football culture... cuz we does put up with shit!!

"doh worry fellas allyuh go do better next time... we might beat St Marten... doh worry"

yeah dread, man real sensitive in trute cause we trying to do some big tings with T&T football in the future. Dem youthmen need all of our support not negative feedback.

« Reply #33 on: April 04, 2006, 11:41:38 AM »
yeah dread, man real sensitive in trute cause we trying to do some big tings with T&T football in the future. Dem youthmen need all of our support not negative feedback.

I hear yuh

But it was pure kicks and shit talk by KND (as usual) with ah underlying message... but men gone and take it to ah next level....

drop de political correctness and ketch de kicks... and read de message

dais all i saying

You really feel KND standing up and pelt egg behind he National team? No more than I going and pelt toilet paper at dem or boo them.... seen

« Reply #34 on: April 04, 2006, 11:48:46 AM »
nip it in the bud ???

when people allow SMALL apparently insignificant things to occour which in time LEAD to MORE agressive behaviour.....turning a pleasant situation into a very uncomfotable time for the majority.

EXACTLY what happened in South Melbourne. One fan has indicated that to me.

........that is NOT what I want.......IF the MAJORITY of the Soca Warrior Nation FANS want to act that way............GO RIGHt AHEAD

West Coast I feel you away from Trinidad too long... it ent have nutten to nip in de bud..

Aint nobody going and pelt nobody... if it was so de whole Strike Squad woulda feel it on NOV 19th.... trinis jus not so...

I done

« Reply #35 on: April 04, 2006, 11:49:39 AM »

I hear yuh

But it was pure kicks and shit talk by KND (as usual) with ah underlying message... but men gone and take it to ah next level....

drop de political correctness and ketch de kicks... and read de message

dais all i saying

You really feel KND standing up and pelt egg behind he National team? No more than I going and pelt toilet paper at dem or boo them.... seen

awright cool...ah calm down now ;D

« Reply #36 on: April 04, 2006, 11:54:49 AM »
people why allyuh ting CR gwan so good in football..because yu know why?/. No little shitty team like Panama, guatemala ..or any under rated football country could come and beat dem at home..Man need to stop acting like woman .. Lick bottle innah dem rass from dem mek Haiti beat we.. Dem lucky dem didnt get botlle innah dem rass when dey tie wid Dominica.. if yu had 10 man like war is trouble innah dat stadium especially when mi under mi Medication...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

« Reply #37 on: April 04, 2006, 11:55:50 AM »
again with men taking this too serious

yesterday i get cuss out fuh de same thing

who goin and pelt tinto???

he went malick. yuh doh like earth or what???

tinto whole family and all de malick players might be they liming

go and pelt nah.

but if yuh take ah knd post serious yuh new to de board

« Reply #38 on: April 04, 2006, 12:34:26 PM »

but if yuh take ah knd post serious yuh new to de board

That's right morvant, i could only imagine how hard KND mustbe laughing at West Coast!!

he probably looking like this.... :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:   :rotfl:

People need to relax ah lil bit.......yesterday it was jahyouth and now today it is west coast, ah wonder who it wil be tomorrow.

True trini!! whey yuh??  stop posting in de jokes board and come out here!! lol.

WE starting tuh sould like some oversensitive sissys!!

"ah go tell meh mammy on yuh"!!

« Reply #39 on: April 04, 2006, 12:55:15 PM »
people why allyuh ting CR gwan so good in football..because yu know why?/. No little shitty team like Panama, guatemala ..or any under rated football country could come and beat dem at home..Man need to stop acting like woman .. Lick bottle innah dem rass from dem mek Haiti beat we.. Dem lucky dem didnt get botlle innah dem rass when dey tie wid Dominica.. if yu had 10 man like war is trouble innah dat stadium especially when mi under mi Medication...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  

And ppl wonder why the crime situation in TnT is outta hand....steups >:(

Anyways...go young warriors 5-0 is what we want!

« Reply #40 on: April 04, 2006, 01:18:12 PM »
skins update oui nah...man getting tizic here.......

Offline Behbehman

« Reply #41 on: April 04, 2006, 01:21:12 PM »
Our U-21s should really play hard tuh beat the living daylights out of Haiti.  Haiti should never get anywhere, with football as far as I am concerned, voodoo or no voodoo.  We eh fraid dat!  papa Neeza from Moruga is all ah we grandfather. After the kleptocrats Haitian Papa Doc and Baby Doc bribe the referee and the linesmen tuh tief we from entering the World Cup we should not have any respect for any Haitian football team...we have nutten else tuh do but come out with a vengeance tuh kick the hell outa dem. Ah wonder if the coach of the U-21 team tell the them dat dem Haitian people tief we the fus time? Ah doh like tuh geh vex...FIFA shoulda ban Haiti fuh life fuh doing dat tuh we.  >:(

« Reply #42 on: April 04, 2006, 01:25:41 PM »
Our U-21s should really play hard tuh beat the living daylights out of Haiti.  Haiti should never get anywhere, with football as far as I am concerned, voodoo or no voodoo.  We eh fraid dat!  papa Neeza from Moruga is all ah we grandfather. After the kleptocrats Haitian Papa Doc and Baby Doc bribe the referee and the linesmen tuh tief we from entering the World Cup we should not have any respect for any Haitian football team...we have nutten else tuh do but come out with a vengeance tuh kick the hell outa dem. Ah wonder if the coach of the U-21 team tell the them dat dem Haitian people tief we the fus time? Ah doh like tuh geh vex...FIFA shoulda ban Haiti fuh life fuh doing dat tuh we.  >:(

Wheeeyyy!! yuh doh think das a lil harsh dread  ;D

Jab Jab and Lajablese in the stands for Haiti game
« Reply #43 on: April 04, 2006, 01:29:39 PM »
what we should have done is put some jab jab and the stands and play pay de devil, PAK PAK PAK PAK PAK PAK PAK PAK PAK PAK PAK pay de devil........

then the haitian team will know wha really goin on  :devil: :devil: :devil:

Re: Jab Jab and Lajablese in the stands for Haiti game
« Reply #44 on: April 04, 2006, 01:32:25 PM »
Don't think that would help.

That would make them feel more at home  :devil:

« Reply #45 on: April 04, 2006, 01:40:50 PM »
i assume no one know wat de hell goin on in de game right now i presume  >:(

Re: VB...or anyone who kno de score come in de Chat Room
« Reply #46 on: April 04, 2006, 01:44:16 PM »
has the game already started..ah now reach

« Reply #47 on: April 04, 2006, 01:44:38 PM »
check de time of my post......and please understand when i tell u that the game will start in 15 minutes

« Reply #48 on: April 04, 2006, 01:44:43 PM »
yea breds

« Reply #49 on: April 04, 2006, 01:49:46 PM »
have prob entering chat...my frigging computer..will come as soon as i can

« Reply #50 on: April 04, 2006, 02:03:47 PM »
it's kickoff time folks...wha goin on?

« Reply #51 on: April 04, 2006, 02:13:39 PM »
I now reach... Can't get in the chatroom. Go give updates as i get it

« Reply #52 on: April 04, 2006, 02:14:35 PM »
nice cuz i cant get in chatroom myself..so i need the updates

« Reply #53 on: April 04, 2006, 02:16:06 PM »
They now started..... techinical difficulties..... 13 mins gone.... 0-0. Tnt had a couple chances.........

« Reply #54 on: April 04, 2006, 02:18:47 PM »
Hati score.... Keeper make a mistake.. Came of his body and a hati player just had to tap it into a empy net. TNT have to score two goals now

1-0 Hati on top

« Reply #55 on: April 04, 2006, 02:23:30 PM »
dat is it for he as a keeper skins keep it comming
« Last Edit: April 04, 2006, 02:26:44 PM by triniman »

« Reply #56 on: April 04, 2006, 02:29:05 PM »
Can't get into the chat room... Try numerous times. I go stay here and post.... for those that can't get in...........

Offline Pierre

« Reply #57 on: April 04, 2006, 02:30:02 PM »
Go Haiti, We have to whip Trinidad as we whip Dominica. 2 goals from the perfect score..3-0!

« Reply #58 on: April 04, 2006, 02:30:14 PM »
Haiti still leading 1-0, 34th, and they are playing with 10 men... T&T keeper mistake....

« Reply #59 on: April 04, 2006, 02:30:52 PM »
Hati score.... Keeper make a mistake.. Came of his body and a hati player just had to tap it into a empy net. TNT have to score two goals now

1-0 Hati on top

Lord put ah hand!!