September 20, 2024, 06:59:22 PM

Author Topic: arsenal vs juve leg 2  (Read 13305 times)

arsenal vs juve leg 2
« on: April 05, 2006, 10:31:46 AM »
it showin on espn2 today at 2:30

Re: arsenal vs juve leg 2
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2006, 10:33:34 AM »
well biology lab gonna have to wrap up early today...i hadda see dat game!

« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2006, 11:28:40 AM »
Arsenal all the way   :beermug:

« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2006, 11:40:02 AM »
gunners lets do it ;D

« Reply #4 on: April 05, 2006, 11:41:07 AM »
1-1 tie, arsenal will advance, watch and see

« Reply #5 on: April 05, 2006, 11:43:15 AM »
Arsenal taking that game.

Henry scoring two

« Reply #6 on: April 05, 2006, 11:49:59 AM »
all yuh don't count yuh chickens yet....all juventus needs is 2-0 to go to extra time and anyting could happen then....and that scoreline not hard to imagine dem doing at home....

i still backing arsenal though  ;D

« Reply #7 on: April 05, 2006, 11:51:26 AM »
ah in school tryin to finish up an essay before 3 so I could watch de game but ah sticking, ah watching a sweet ting across the room dey and she know i watching her too

woman yes

« Reply #8 on: April 05, 2006, 11:54:35 AM »
I counting chicken, I counting egg.....I have the egg crack and I done scramble them in the frying pan.

I ent saying we might not lose....I ent saying we might win.

But Arsenal advancing today.

If we lorse I will eat meh egg, eat meh biscuit and hush meh mouth and apologise to all those I offended with meh pro Arsenal stance.

Until then........Go GUNNERS!

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #9 on: April 05, 2006, 11:57:23 AM »
What is this the Obeah man Mr. Touches cannot predict a score for the Gunners what is this... is this the reason why we went down to Haiti the obeahman's poweres have been sapped by the Voodoo men.

« Reply #10 on: April 05, 2006, 11:59:45 AM »
pasdah

It will be 1-1.

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #11 on: April 05, 2006, 12:02:59 PM »
Thank You obeah man

« Reply #12 on: April 05, 2006, 12:25:54 PM »

« Reply #13 on: April 05, 2006, 12:35:56 PM »
COME ON ARSENAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Last Edit: April 05, 2006, 03:40:28 PM by Carib-briton(aka Futbol) »

« Reply #14 on: April 05, 2006, 12:45:37 PM »
I counting chicken, I counting egg.....I have the egg crack and I done scramble them in the frying pan.

I ent saying we might not lose....I ent saying we might win.

But Arsenal advancing today.

If we lorse I will eat meh egg, eat meh biscuit and hush meh mouth and apologise to all those I offended with meh pro Arsenal stance.

Until then........Go GUNNERS!

:rotfl:  :rotfl:....don't get me wrong dred.....i real liking the support I seeing here for arsenal...i go pray for all yuh too.... ;D

« Reply #16 on: April 05, 2006, 12:56:58 PM »
Juv will win 2 -1
Arsenal will advance 3-2 agg.

« Reply #17 on: April 05, 2006, 01:05:12 PM »
Whoever watchin, Flamini did not touch Mutu but he get a yellow card.  Allyuh see dat?

« Reply #18 on: April 05, 2006, 01:19:38 PM »
look like somebody playing the offside trap.

32'       Offside, Juventus. Emerson tries a through ball, but Nedved is caught offside.   
30'       Offside, Juventus. Robert Kovac tries a through ball, but Nedved is caught offside.   
29'       Foul by Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus).   
29'      Aliaksandr Hleb (Arsenal) wins a free kick in his own half.   
28'      Attempt missed. David Trezeguet (Juventus) right footed shot from the centre of the box misses to the right. Assisted by Giorgio Chiellini following a set piece situation.   
25'      Corner, Arsenal. Conceded by Robert Kovac.   
25'      Attempt blocked. Philippe Senderos (Arsenal) left footed shot from the centre of the box is blocked.   
25'      Corner, Arsenal. Conceded by Gianluca Zambrotta.   
24'       Foul by Fabio Cannavaro (Juventus).   
24'      Jens Lehmann (Arsenal) wins a free kick in his own half.   
24'      Corner, Juventus. Conceded by Emmanuel Eboue.   
22'      Attempt missed. Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus) left footed shot from outside the box is high and wide to the left. Assisted by Zlatan Ibrahimovic with a headed pass.   
22'      Gianluca Zambrotta (Juventus) wins a free kick on the right wing.   
22'       Foul by José Antonio Reyes (Arsenal).   
20'      Attempt saved. Thierry Henry (Arsenal) left footed shot from outside the box is saved in the centre of the goal. Assisted by Francesc Fabregas.   
19'      Robert Kovac (Juventus) wins a free kick in his own half.   
19'       Dangerous play by Francesc Fabregas (Arsenal).   
19'       Mathieu Flamini (Arsenal) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul.   
18'       Offside, Juventus. Zlatan Ibrahimovic tries a through ball, but Trezeguet is caught offside.   
15'      Attempt missed. Gianluca Zambrotta (Juventus) right footed shot from outside the box is close, but misses to the left.   
12'       Offside, Juventus. Zlatan Ibrahimovic tries a through ball, but Trezeguet is caught offside.   
10'      Corner, Arsenal. Conceded by Gianluca Zambrotta.   
10'       Offside, Juventus. Gianluigi Buffon tries a through ball, but Trezeguet is caught offside.   
10'      Attempt missed. Gilberto (Arsenal) right footed shot from the centre of the box is close, but misses to the right. Assisted by Francesc Fabregas with a cross.   
9'      Corner, Arsenal. Conceded by Robert Kovac.   
8'       Foul by Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Juventus).   
8'      Fredrik Ljungberg (Arsenal) wins a free kick in his own half.   
6'       Foul by Giuliano Giannichedda (Juventus).   
6'      Fredrik Ljungberg (Arsenal) wins a free kick in his own half.   
6'       Foul by Emerson (Juventus).   
6'      Francesc Fabregas (Arsenal) wins a free kick on the right wing.   
5'      Fabio Cannavaro (Juventus) wins a free kick in his own half.   
5'       Foul by Thierry Henry (Arsenal).   
First Half begins.

Offline ANC2

« Reply #19 on: April 05, 2006, 01:39:47 PM »
Like Capello call his friend Fergie and ask how to play Arsenal. fergie "Just kick down dem ass, all over the field, they go get vex." Seriously Juventus only fouling and breaking team rhythm. Now more that ever I want dem out with dat tata football. Just like Inter ah glad dem gorn.

« Reply #20 on: April 05, 2006, 01:52:13 PM »
I have a question... this fella Tommy Smyth.. he ever kick a lime in he life? De only thing he does do is criticize; geez!!!

« Reply #21 on: April 05, 2006, 02:17:56 PM »
Like Capello call his friend Fergie and ask how to play Arsenal. fergie "Just kick down dem ass, all over the field, they go get vex." Seriously Juventus only fouling and breaking team rhythm. Now more that ever I want dem out with dat tata football. Just like Inter ah glad dem gorn.

look like Reyes doin that

Offline Patterson

« Reply #22 on: April 05, 2006, 02:20:42 PM »
I have a question... this fella Tommy Smyth.. he ever kick a lime in he life? De only thing he does do is criticize; geez!!!

this man does irritate me,  i stop watch espn..........................i see nedved gone

« Reply #23 on: April 05, 2006, 02:22:19 PM »
Nedved is one ignorant jackass!!!!!! ;D

GO GUNNERS

« Reply #24 on: April 05, 2006, 02:24:40 PM »
Tommy Smyth is senile.  He does watch de replay and still call de wrong ting.

Juve get 3 men sent off in this tie, that is ridiculous.
Nedved come and trip de man with his left foot, then kick him as he fallin wit de right.

« Reply #25 on: April 05, 2006, 02:33:23 PM »
ETOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Offline truthseeker

• Goal in yuh rucc**tunse
« Reply #26 on: April 05, 2006, 03:06:05 PM »
Congrats to shitty Assnal. I guess after playing two old man squad with de combined age of Methuselah, the praises are going to be flowing like wine in Jerusalem. But doe get tie up at all, on Sunday, Manchester United will snap you back to reality.

Of course I expect your team to play for a draw, using a 4 5 1 defensive formation, after all that is what you did when we played at Lowbury, so I don't expect nothing much from you but the arbitrary counterattack, Henpee disappearing as usual, because he cyah outrun we backline, Wenger with the usual excuses... and Sky commentators rabidly discussing how horrible your shite team are in the Prem.

But ah guess we will see on Sunday....
Touches, Palos.. where alyuh?

Seeker

« Reply #27 on: April 05, 2006, 03:23:58 PM »
Tommy Smyth is senile.  He does watch de replay and still call de wrong ting.

Juve get 3 men sent off in this tie, that is ridiculous.
Nedved come and trip de man with his left foot, then kick him as he fallin wit de right.
yuh unastan hoss lol
da man is rel jones yes

« Reply #28 on: April 05, 2006, 03:27:42 PM »
Congrats to shitty Assnal. I guess after playing two old man squad with de combined age of Methuselah, the praises are going to be flowing like wine in Jerusalem. But doe get tie up at all, on Sunday, Manchester United will snap you back to reality.

Of course I expect your team to play for a draw, using a 4 5 1 defensive formation, after all that is what you did when we played at Lowbury, so I don't expect nothing much from you but the arbitrary counterattack, Henpee disappearing as usual, because he cyah outrun we backline, Wenger with the usual excuses... and Sky commentators rabidly discussing how horrible your shite team are in the Prem.

Seeker

Truthseeker you sounding like a ManUre fan.  How allyuh play today?  Wait, hold on.  Allyuh out long time!  Haul yuh ass.  Arsenal is a BIG BIG team, and nobody eh want to meet we right now.

Yuh think Rio Ferdinand and them sleeping good this weekend knowing they going and meet a Arsenal side that on fire right now?  Yuh maddddddddddddddd

« Reply #29 on: April 05, 2006, 03:38:55 PM »

Seeker

It real bunnin yuh dat de best team from de EPL provin to be Arsenal eh?  Yuh couldn't even make de 2nd rounds of de CL and Arsenal playin Villareal fuh de right to be in de CL Final.  Is arrite padnah.......ah know yuh drinkin copious amounts a dis:

But by de time Champions League Finals come round.....yuh bad mind self go only be nyammin DIS:

Poor Man Boo.  Which one yuh rather have?   A degge degge League Cup Title  ::) or a CL semi goin against de best club football have to offer?