April 23, 2024, 12:34:52 PM

Author Topic: fellers chip in nah  (Read 1494 times)

fellers chip in nah
« on: April 05, 2006, 12:00:19 PM »
let we send some youths to de camp nah fellers

we only reach 3 somting

if yuh read this yuh must chip in 20 scrunting measley dollars

or you would have bad luck for ah couple days ;D

even if yuh doh care think how de youth man go feel after he play in front ah big coaches

if ah man get pick he obligated to be we inside man in inter ;D

$20.00 ah man go be nice tho

Re: fellers chip in nah
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2006, 12:02:57 PM »
let we send some youths to de camp nah fellers

we only reach 3 somting

if yuh read this yuh must chip in 20 scrunting measley dollars

or you would have bad luck for ah couple days ;D

even if yuh doh care think how de youth man go feel after he play in front ah big coaches

if ah man get pick he obligated to be we inside man in inter ;D

$20.00 ah man go be nice tho

We are  going to sponsor 6 children...  Some might need tugs tho..

« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2006, 12:08:17 PM »
i want yuh to follow dem and make touches give we ah complete rundown of every thing each individual do

if allyuh did talk bout tugs earlier i could send down some

tugs is 20 dollars here on base

« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2006, 12:08:35 PM »
...so much ah ting to read on dis site eh
 how/whey de link to contribute

« Reply #4 on: April 05, 2006, 12:10:16 PM »
...so much ah ting to read on dis site eh
 how/whey de link to contribute

go on the warrior natio site and it on de front page

or yuh could do what i does do and ask tallman to do up ah paypal reciept fuh yuh

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #5 on: April 05, 2006, 12:41:20 PM »
can alyuh send me

« Reply #6 on: April 05, 2006, 06:24:54 PM »
i have ah size 8-9 tugs I cyar barely fit in anymore...

I could support clothing.

but the clothing would be for a fellah about 6-10 i would guess... medium child shirts...

stuff like that... jes tell meh de child name and ting and we go organize seeing as I will be attending that camp.

« Reply #7 on: April 05, 2006, 07:09:58 PM »
no probs..

« Reply #8 on: April 06, 2006, 06:12:43 PM »
well since the amount aint change allyuh men show allyuh tru colors

devolopment my foot

perfect chance to give back and allyuh rather buy ah ato dvd and ah iraq juzzy

stupesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #9 on: April 06, 2006, 06:21:31 PM »
morvant, i agree that taking into account the number of registered members on this board, the amount raised so far has been disappointing

if everyone was to chip in just a few dollars each, that would be plenty enough

Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit