April 20, 2024, 10:13:13 AM

Author Topic: Where is de Trini section for de USA / TT game in Aug  (Read 1173 times)

Offline UPRISING

• "Justice is what de youths dem need overall..."
Where is de Trini section for de USA / TT game in Aug
« on: May 18, 2005, 12:10:10 PM »
Flex/Tallman...anybody!
 hit mih back wit an answer to dat one..
Trying to organise tickets for that game in Aug and don't what to get chain up in de US section... ah have mih bottle and spoon ready... I know dat the NY supporters must be done buyout all de ticket and dem...

Allyuh remember de 'bogus ticket' scandal for the Nov 19th game?  When Jack came on tv trying to tell the people the difference between 'de bogus ticket' and the real tickets???

Jack you have come a long long way boss!!!!!
"...de way dem deal wit Mankind all mih gyal start bawl.."

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
Re: Where is de Trini section for de USA / TT game in Aug
« Reply #1 on: May 18, 2005, 12:29:18 PM »
Good one Uprising. With tickets on sale now, we need to know what section to buy into. We wantto be in de middle ah de riddim section. Hopefully, by then, we go have much to cheer about.
Toujour Pret!