April 23, 2024, 04:12:34 AM

Author Topic: A MUST SEE FOR ALL MANCHESTER UNITED/YORKE FANS  (Read 4248 times)

A MUST SEE FOR ALL MANCHESTER UNITED/YORKE FANS
« on: April 06, 2006, 10:25:54 AM »
MANCHESTER UNITED
DOCUMENTARY
CHAMPIONS OF EUROPE 98/99
MOVIE  FILE ( 1: 40 MINS)
BIG TORRENT FILE SO WOULD TAKE A WHILE TO DOWNLOAD BUT IT IS VERYYYYYYY WORTH IT!!!!
INCLUDES BIGGEST MAN U MATCH EVER,,,VS BAYERN MUNICH
AND OF COURSE ALL OF YORKE'S GOALS IN THAT CHAMPIONS LEAGUE SEASON
BRING TEARS TO MY EYES  :'(
http://www.mininova.org/tor/248615

:beermug: :beermug:
ENJOY
« Last Edit: April 06, 2006, 07:16:03 PM by Warrior till death »

Re: A MUST SEE FOR ALL YORKE FANS
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2006, 11:27:24 AM »
I eh no technician...but I think it says 7 of us donwloading..and at 11 kbs...I looking at 28 hrs...please tell me that will change...or my comp frigging up again.

« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2006, 11:28:07 AM »
it will speed up
i am seeding it rite now

« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2006, 11:40:12 AM »
MANCHESTER UNITED
DOCUMENTARY
CHAMPIONS OF EUROPE 98/99
MOVIE  FILE ( 1: 40 MINS)
BIG TORRENT FILE SO WOULD TAKE A WHILE TO DOWNLOAD BUT IT IS VERYYYYYYY WORTH IT!!!!
INCLUDES BIGGEST MAN U MATCH EVER,,,VS BAYERN MUNICH
AND OF COURSE ALL OF YORKE'S GOALS IN THAT CHAMPIONS LEAGUE SEASON
BRING TEARS TO MY EYES  :'(
http://www.mininova.org/tor/248615

:beermug: :beermug:
ENJOY

this torrent thing geezan

« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2006, 12:01:24 PM »
HOW people like torrents SOOOOOOOOOOO

mine sayin 22hrs
@ 15 kB/s

leave yuh pc on .... do other things... come back tomorrow... it done.... very reliable...

torrents is de healing.... trinis just like everything instant...we short term greedy

« Reply #5 on: April 06, 2006, 01:30:35 PM »
Yes fellas,

keep it up.

In the last hour my download went from 8 kbs to 16 and the dowload time from 31 hrs to 18.

So I guess the more of us that continue to download and see..the better.

This long ass shit better be worth it.

Peace,

« Reply #6 on: April 06, 2006, 01:40:56 PM »
The more people download it the faster it will download.

So download the ting people :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: April 06, 2006, 02:23:16 PM »
Fellas,

once u have down loaded, plz continue to seed...if not, this will slow it down for the rest of us.

« Reply #8 on: April 06, 2006, 02:49:22 PM »
:yawning: :yawning: :yawning: :yawning:
only 6 hrs to go now
:yawning: :yawning: :yawning: :yawning:
allyuh go tell me if it was worth it wen it downloaded
i going to let it seed now so it will move a lil faster

Re: A MUST SEE FOR ALL MANCHESTER UNITED/YORKE FANS
« Reply #9 on: April 06, 2006, 07:16:22 PM »

« Reply #10 on: April 06, 2006, 09:39:29 PM »
dis is de umteent time ah seeing torrent and leh meh tell alyuh ..........it never wuk fu me.

« Reply #11 on: April 06, 2006, 11:04:18 PM »
The only thing giving we tears is de size of de file.

« Reply #12 on: April 07, 2006, 09:25:45 AM »
ALLYUH mean de ting ent download as yet?!?!?!?
wat de arse is dis?1
all yuh running on dial up or wat

« Reply #13 on: April 07, 2006, 09:33:50 AM »
Well this bitch took 19.5 hrs to download.

It started off around 10 kbs and then at the last two hours jumped up to 20-28 kbs...Damn.

I just got hom and am seeding now for u all...I ddn't know if to select reseed or seed...so I went with "seed."

I eh know one ass about torrents...ah just does click and hope...but the bitch download...ah go watch it later.

Peace,

« Reply #14 on: April 07, 2006, 10:08:08 AM »
ALLYUH mean de ting ent download as yet?!?!?!?
wat de arse is dis?1
all yuh running on dial up or wat

like u feel is a sit fulla rich boys??

« Reply #15 on: April 08, 2006, 06:55:23 AM »
how was it pppl?!

« Reply #16 on: April 08, 2006, 12:45:35 PM »
WTD, I meant to tell you BIG THANKS for this, man. I downloaded it a couple days ago and have already made a DVD out of it (watching it now actually)
I will try to connect again and seed for all who want to download it.
Again, thanks... I getting hype up for tomorrow.

« Reply #17 on: April 08, 2006, 01:31:09 PM »
i have a nex documentray but mainly on Dwight Yorke about 1:30 mins long
trying to upload it on my pc

« Reply #18 on: May 03, 2006, 07:12:53 PM »

« Reply #19 on: May 03, 2006, 10:28:05 PM »
I hope all yuh cyahcaholes know that even though yuh stop downloading yuh go still seed the files so others go get it

« Reply #20 on: May 04, 2006, 09:33:05 AM »
I hope all yuh cyahcaholes know that even though yuh stop downloading yuh go still seed the files so others go get it

yes Disgruntled, we know this.  :peace: ok?

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #21 on: May 04, 2006, 09:50:18 AM »
Ai! This shit telling me it will take 6 WEEKS!!! WTF!!!! >:(

Please tell me how to get it to go faster.
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

« Reply #22 on: May 04, 2006, 09:53:25 AM »

GET DSL
6 weeks?? :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :o
wa u running on so????
dsl is 4 hours so i doubt dial up is dat much slower
« Last Edit: May 04, 2006, 10:44:55 AM by Warrior till death »

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #23 on: May 04, 2006, 05:59:26 PM »
Excuse me, I have broadband, Ok? I tried downloading it about 5 pm London time. Dunno what the problem was, but gonna try again. I wanted to leave i overnight to download.

gives Love.

« Reply #24 on: May 05, 2006, 07:13:54 AM »
Can I have some seeders please? ;D  Jah bless

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #25 on: May 05, 2006, 02:36:16 PM »
After 20 hrs and 30 mins, finally downloaded. My lecturer said I needed to "open my port", whatever, by the time I reach home this evening it was here.

gives Love.

« Reply #26 on: May 05, 2006, 02:37:25 PM »

LMAO. I would send it to you but yuh kno......