April 24, 2024, 11:38:35 AM

Author Topic: MLS Thread  (Read 116443 times)

Re: MLS 2006 Salaries
« Reply #60 on: April 18, 2007, 12:35:19 PM »
I eh know what worse, that somebody ask the question or that somebody answer it.Them men on the bottom in it for the love eh, b/c yuh could make more money pullin bull in Brooklyn (Remsen!)

I wonder what Sealy does think when is both he and Johnson starting, but Johnson making 23 times what he make to sweat.

I suppose if yuh have a good season and a good agent, you could get a nice raise.
I eh know if yuh could live on $31,500 a year nah, yuh need a side-hustle in Wal mart

:-\  Ah doh know how some body cud even ask dat question, when we all seeing Johnson making $750,000, how on earth dat cud be monthly even worse yet weekly, hello.....  If Ronaldinho, Rooney and Beckham names was dey, ah would have understood de thought behind de question. Dat $31,500 per year is really ridiculous, ah would like to believe, in his contract there is a separate allowance for housing/apartment and a car. If I'm correct, well dat money not 2 bad, when yuh around Sealy's age, ah not sure, but ah think he is  22 or 23 yrs old, wid no wife and kids, just you and your girlfriend, a car payment and yuh send some money home tuh help yuh parents (if dey need it) you should be living descent. That salary ($31,5000) is broken down into the folowing gross pay, $606.00/weekly, $1,212.00/bi- weekly and $2,424.00/monthly, he making $15.15/ hour  :o :o HIGHLY BLESSED.

Going off your stats he making 15,226.99 TTD per month which is a decent salary

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #61 on: April 18, 2007, 12:43:34 PM »
Some real dotish calculations here in dis thread. $31,000 is not bad money for Sealy. Firstly, not all players get rent or other perks paid in MLS. Man talking bout $15 an hour. De man practicing 2 hrs a day and maybe have a meeting or 2 and a team appearance at a school or something during de week and then a game on de weekend. How yuh could calculate an hourly rate for a soccer player and get a true value? Most mid to low level MLS players are linked to all kinda coaching programs where dey get paid at least $50 us per hour. Let we stop trying to make de man look like he sucking salt when we really doh understand de system nah. Let us not even compare de money to PFL players cause it not even close. As fuh pulling bull and making dat in Broolyn, de only way dat happening in 2 hrs is if yuh robbing yuh passengers.
Doh loss yuh head boss

« Reply #62 on: April 18, 2007, 12:47:46 PM »
Salary is based on what contract you sign coming out of college not on how much goals you score. Not saying there are no incentives in there.

30K a year is a typical rookie salary for MLS.

The average players in the league are not making big bucks.

Most players comming out of colege still sign because even though the money is small the league is professional and can be a good stepping stone for some .

Stern John is a good example.

What choices did Sealy have if he wanted to continue his football career.

Hope for something to materialize in Europe,hardly likely
Take the MLS offer
Go back home and Play for Joe Public
Play in the A league

MLS aint such a bad choice.

Rahim did not take the offer tried to make it in europe and it did not pay off
verdict still out on sealy

Professional football is not easy.

« Reply #63 on: April 18, 2007, 02:02:20 PM »
Ah have to jump ene and defend meh bredrin...........From my understanding from previous conversations wid de man........Scott dont have no kinda expenses to worry bout........he rent payed, he utilities, entertainment allowance, de full works.....So a salary ranging from $30 gran to $35 gran for a 26 year old trini footballer in de US...and ah first contract not too bad....AS reported, Scott has big plans, and the right offer is already peaking at him.......So have no fear warrior fans and please dont compare de man earnings to a buffer or waiting tables.........

Yuh done know

Boss no disrespect, ah go trust yuh word and believe yuh as a real man, cuz ah know some men like ranking thing, tuh say dat dey know dis one and dat one, and certain people is dey bredrin. Like ah said no dis, is just dat Supa does say exactly what on his mind. Any way back tuh de thread, ah did mention some of those things you listed for Scott, de difference is dat ah wasn't sure and wid your inside contact, you confirmed it. Thanks fuh de info  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Go Miami Heat.

What yuh gonna do when Miami come for you?
« Last Edit: April 22, 2007, 04:30:07 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #64 on: April 18, 2007, 02:14:59 PM »

Fantastic, "good" or "bad" pay is very relative.
It have real men here who cah live on that pay, so of course they will find it bad.
Plus I think most ppl here talkin about Sealy's pay compared to his strike partner.
When yuh put them side by side that 31k doh look good at all!

« Reply #65 on: April 18, 2007, 02:27:27 PM »
I eh know what worse, that somebody ask the question or that somebody answer it.Them men on the bottom in it for the love eh, b/c yuh could make more money pullin bull in Brooklyn (Remsen!)

I wonder what Sealy does think when is both he and Johnson starting, but Johnson making 23 times what he make to sweat.

I suppose if yuh have a good season and a good agent, you could get a nice raise.
I eh know if yuh could live on $31,500 a year nah, yuh need a side-hustle in Wal mart

:-\  Ah doh know how some body cud even ask dat question, when we all seeing Johnson making $750,000, how on earth dat cud be monthly even worse yet weekly, hello.....  If Ronaldinho, Rooney and Beckham names was dey, ah would have understood de thought behind de question. Dat $31,500 per year is really ridiculous, ah would like to believe, in his contract there is a separate allowance for housing/apartment and a car. If I'm correct, well dat money not 2 bad, when yuh around Sealy's age, ah not sure, but ah think he is  22 or 23 yrs old, wid no wife and kids, just you and your girlfriend, a car payment and yuh send some money home tuh help yuh parents (if dey need it) you should be living descent. That salary ($31,5000) is broken down into the folowing gross pay, $606.00/weekly, $1,212.00/bi- weekly and $2,424.00/monthly, he making $15.15/ hour  :o :o HIGHLY BLESSED.

With numbers you listed above, ah guess it is very much worth it tuh go tuh de MLS, especially when ah sure may be few if any making dat. There was ah thread about highest paid players in T&T, and ah believe is men like Dwarika, Glasgow and Whitley probably up there. Although ah know some men doh like de MLS, but is ah good move when yuh check it out. Ah not sure, but unless de government give a player a house or car, all yuh personal bills go be coming out ah dat $15,226.99, and in de MLS it seem some or all de players does get dey mortgage/rent, car, utilities etc taken cared of. I'm just assuming ah sure somebody might be able to confirm dat info about de local players benefits. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Go Miami Heat.

What yuh gonna do when Miami come for you?
« Last Edit: April 18, 2007, 02:34:28 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #66 on: April 18, 2007, 03:26:15 PM »
Some real dotish calculations here in dis thread. $31,000 is not bad money for Sealy. Firstly, not all players get rent or other perks paid in MLS. Man talking bout $15 an hour. De man practicing 2 hrs a day and maybe have a meeting or 2 and a team appearance at a school or something during de week and then a game on de weekend. How yuh could calculate an hourly rate for a soccer player and get a true value? Most mid to low level MLS players are linked to all kinda coaching programs where dey get paid at least $50 us per hour. Let we stop trying to make de man look like he sucking salt when we really doh understand de system nah. Let us not even compare de money to PFL players cause it not even close. As fuh pulling bull and making dat in Broolyn, de only way dat happening in 2 hrs is if yuh robbing yuh passengers.

Yuh se how shit does f*****g start, any way dis is my cup ah tea, so ah go del wid it. Ah does try tuh be cool here wid every body, but yuh does always find ah c**k s****r trying tuh dis de order. Fantastic, yuh come at meh de wrong way so ah deal wid de matter. Doh say man talking about $15.00 an hour, say Supa. Ah does read yuh post and dem, ah thouhgt yuh had more f*****g sense dan dat, but yuh is big big p****y h**e. Ah doh know wey de f**k yuh living, but in de USA, a lot of people get paid hourly, all ah was doing is giving food fuh thought. Ah cah believe yuh go post dat shit, yuh have tuh be ah real c**t tuh tell we is 2 hrs a day. Who de f**k here doh know dat is not 8, 10 or 12 hrs a day a footballer does put in tuh get paid? Every body dat have knowledge of de game, play or played de game, dey know dat is just a few hrs a day and yuh good tuh go. We all know ah game is 90 mins, wid extra time some times, when there is no game dey will practice, some times twice a day and team meetings. So what is yuh f*****g point? Nuff men here read meh post, and ah sure dey understood wey ah coming from. Again ass h**e FOOD FUH THOUGHT . For example, look at Small Mag reply, he gave de members something tuh think about, by doing a conversion tuh TTD, ah guess yuh walking on yuh f****g head, so yuh doh have dat kind ah common sense. You is de only canal conks wid dat type of response. Again look at yuh response about de comment de member made about pulling bull  ???, ah go leave dat one, fuh you and dat member tuh trash out. Then again de member might not answer yuh, cuz we done realise how f*****g dumb you are. If yuh doh have ah sensible contribution tuh Fivers thread, shut tuh f**k up, and just read. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Go Miami Heat.

What yuh gonna do when Miami come for u?
« Last Edit: April 18, 2007, 03:40:02 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #67 on: April 18, 2007, 03:50:35 PM »
wow look at asterisks.

« Reply #68 on: April 18, 2007, 03:55:26 PM »
Sealey needs a good agent to find him ah wuk in Europe oui...what de ass is dis :o

« Reply #69 on: April 18, 2007, 04:11:01 PM »
I guess, given the housing allowances, and perhaps the standard of living in Kansas, that might be decent.
I could tell you around here, that kinda money have you scrambling to pay bills every month. Doh talk bout when it get cold and they hit you the heating bill.

The spread is eye-opening though.  As I've stated above, I wonder how that kind of disparity affects team relationships. Is it just one of those things, or do the lower-paid players sit home thinking - man, if I had even $1000 more a month, I could replace this old car. While Eddie rolling in he Bimmer.

Offline black chinee

« Reply #70 on: April 18, 2007, 04:26:49 PM »

I go ha tuh disagree yuh know... dat now descent cause in de US a dollar is ah dollar.... he not living in Trini.... Moreover, I know some people on de board here may be making that kind of money, but he career has 5-8 yrs again??? what could he save or invest to have a proper life afterwards???

Just think about it an doh just jump in wid a response for responding sake

« Reply #71 on: April 18, 2007, 06:16:30 PM »
i go take that to sweat but iz still dog money

« Reply #72 on: April 18, 2007, 07:06:15 PM »
Man here talking that this is small money. I was making that back in 01 (after Uncle sam take he share) coming out from ah good college. I know Feds, Agents, Government Officials, Police officers, Health Care professionals, Pro Firefighters, State Employees here that make that.

Dem is Athletes and Entertainers also, all he doing is kicking ah ball on a pitch for 90 mins. With about 2minutes of touching de ball and running an average of 4 miles. That is a better living than most americans have. He lives in the Midwest and the cost of living is a litte less there 31k is reasonable, where as Avery in boston, boy I does pray for meh bredda everyday.

However what he does in that time is priceless, I see him play against DC, man he was all over de field and fighting de game. I know EJ making more than him, but in due time, with the way he is playing, he will make money. I really hope so...and take himself to Europe.

Supa is true I have watched DC train and they only spend about 4 Hrs on the field and about 2 hrs in the gym per day. There is a lot of down time for them.

MLS pays for part of their salaries and endorsements pays another portion also.

« Reply #73 on: April 18, 2007, 08:48:46 PM »
Man here talking that this is small money. I was making that back in 01 (after Uncle sam take he share) coming out from ah good college. I know Feds, Agents, Government Officials, Police officers, Health Care professionals, Pro Firefighters, State Employees here that make that.

Dem is Athletes and Entertainers also, all he doing is kicking ah ball on a pitch for 90 mins. With about 2minutes of touching de ball and running an average of 4 miles. That is a better living than most americans have. He lives in the Midwest and the cost of living is a litte less there 31k is reasonable, where as Avery in boston, boy I does pray for meh bredda everyday.

However what he does in that time is priceless, I see him play against DC, man he was all over de field and fighting de game. I know EJ making more than him, but in due time, with the way he is playing, he will make money. I really hope so...and take himself to Europe.

Supa is true I have watched DC train and they only spend about 4 Hrs on the field and about 2 hrs in the gym per day. There is a lot of down time for them.
MLS pays for part of their salaries and endorsements pays another portion also.

Boss, ah not saying dat dey doh have a lot of down time, ah know dat for a fact. I definitely eh no Latapy, Stern or Yorke, but I've played de game up tuh ah certain level and ah does still take meh lil sweat, so ah know how most of de business does run. Ah will go so far tuh say dat ah was fortunate as you, tuh see ah past MLS team (Miami Fusion) train and go through their daily routine, cuz meh brother- in- law (de wife youngest brother) use tuh get ah lil sweat wid dem. He wasn't any star on de team, but he use tuh get he lil sweat and de family use tuh be around de team a lot, tuh give him some moral support. Like ah said before, ah was just giving de members some food fuh thought, when ah mentioned $15.00 an hour, but dat boi he bounce he head and f**k wid de wrong one. Ah does always say it meh boi, yuh approach Supa wid respect, ah will respond wid respect, yuh cross de line and dis de order, ah go just get KROSS and WICKED. All yuh doh get meh wrong, any body here cud disagree wid one of meh post, dat is cool and small thing, we go exchange ideas as human beings on what we believe, and we move forward tuh de next thread. For example, dctrini, not everything in your post I agree wid, but nothing wrong wid dat, dat is one of de things dat does keep de forum going, ever body giving dey 2 cents. However, it have some members here doh know how tuh respect people, so dey will always bring out de gangster in meh. Any way respect tuh yuh, wid reference tuh how yuh deal wid de topic. Send ah PM tuh Fantastic, dat f*****g c**k S****r, and teach him how tuh respond and respect people here, or else he will pay a damn heavy price, ah cah done cuss dat punk  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED. 

Go Miami Heat.

What yuh gonna do when Miami come for u?
« Last Edit: April 18, 2007, 09:15:34 PM by SUPA »

Offline fivers

« Reply #74 on: April 19, 2007, 05:45:32 AM »
Ah have to jump ene and defend meh bredrin...........From my understanding from previous conversations wid de man........Scott dont have no kinda expenses to worry bout........he rent payed, he utilities, entertainment allowance, de full works.....So a salary ranging from $30 gran to $35 gran for a 26 year old trini footballer in de US...and ah first contract not too bad....AS reported, Scott has big plans, and the right offer is already peaking at him.......So have no fear warrior fans and please dont compare de man earnings to a buffer or waiting tables.........

Yuh done know
I hope you correct bro because, after tax that is no money to talk about. If he was living in trini with that salary it would not be bad. I wish him all the best. He deserve way more than that.

Offline fivers

« Reply #75 on: April 19, 2007, 05:50:53 AM »

Bro, That is good money if he working and living in Trinidad. You ever work and pay tax in the US? We talking Federal and local taxes here. Cost of living is much higher. No comparison.

Offline fivers

« Reply #76 on: April 19, 2007, 05:54:44 AM »

Dude, not matter what you want to say. Compared to rest of the players salaries. He is not making shi@# in comparison given his past performances. I want to think that reason he hasn't resigned is that they still want to give him crap. You think Donavon worth $900/yr and Scott $30,000. Get real man.

Offline Fantastic

« Reply #77 on: April 20, 2007, 03:08:01 PM »
Supa. I not on dem cyberspace badman antics u on. I making de point that de man have ample time to bring in other income. Players does read this board too, and dis discussion cyah be good for a player to read if is he salary we talking about. all de ting bout pulling bull in Brooklyn is ole talk i looking for. As for u and all yuh cuss and whatever, yuh talking bout a world yuh know nutten about. Granted, de reason for a forum is for man to talk and issue dey opinion, all of a sudden u decide a man cyah make a post u doh like? Nutten personal with u, but i doh live so fadda. Ease off and give mih some ole talk, but dat cuss and rant badman ting making yuh look chupid youth. Anyway, i work with dem professional teams and ah talking cause ah know, but next time, fadda supa, ah will ask yuh permission to talk a lil shit . Until next time, peace
Doh loss yuh head boss

Offline trinikid

« Reply #78 on: April 21, 2007, 07:22:46 AM »
Jah boy 31,500  That Dont include taxes after tax jahhhhh after a fella pay rent and a car note he short he to good to be makin that small money blessss  :beermug:

« Reply #79 on: April 21, 2007, 10:49:54 AM »
Jah boy 31,500  That Dont include taxes after tax jahhhhh after a fella pay rent and a car note he short he to good to be makin that small money blessss  :beermug:

Even if dey paying he rent, is still small money. In de mid nineties, when ah graduated from aviation school, ah was making more dan dat tuh start wid de airline. Things have changed since den, and cost of living also. The problem wid dis therad, is dat some men come tuh de USA, and dey haven't set any goals for themselves, and therefore dey so stuck on de small money thing, dat tuh dem $31,500.00 is good money. Well ah have news fuh yuh, it is not good money. Yuh will be able tuh put food on de table and reach tuh work, but de lil things like ah nice vacation, forget it. When yuh take yuh 2,3 or 4 weeks vacation, yuh go spending it at home watching ESPN. Yuh go cah even buy ah ticket and go T&T tuh visit yuh family, worst yet change money tuh spend. Any way let meh move on, cuz ah have Mr Fantastic post tuh reply to. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Go Miami Heat.

Chicago, what yuh gonna do when Miami come u ?

« Reply #80 on: April 21, 2007, 12:38:47 PM »
Supa. I not on dem cyberspace badman antics u on. I making de point that de man have ample time to bring in other income. Players does read this board too, and dis discussion cyah be good for a player to read if is he salary we talking about. all de ting bout pulling bull in Brooklyn is ole talk i looking for. As for u and all yuh cuss and whatever, yuh talking bout a world yuh know nutten about. Granted, de reason for a forum is for man to talk and issue dey opinion, all of a sudden u decide a man cyah make a post u doh like? Nutten personal with u, but i doh live so fadda. Ease off and give mih some ole talk, but dat cuss and rant badman ting making yuh look chupid youth. Anyway, i work with dem professional teams and ah talking cause ah know, but next time, fadda supa, ah will ask yuh permission to talk a lil shit . Until next time, peace

Saturday is not ah good day fuh meh tuh post, ah does be 2 busy, but just fuh Fantastic ah go make de time, yeah ah must. Another one of yuh s**t post again, ah wonder if yuh have any friends on de forum, may be dey might send yuh ah pm, and tell yuh shut up, yuh making yuh self ah real official clown on de forum. Alright, let we start wid de cyberspace thing, ah doh want tuh be saying 2 much on de forum. Ah have ah invitation fuh yuh, how much men yuh know go give out dey address on de forum, well ah have it like dat, look on mey avatar, dat is wey ah living, good,(1) take de I95 to Hollywood blvd, go east straight tuh de beaches, yuh go find Supa and 2 of de Enterprise living in different homes in dat area, please come and visit de de cyberspace men....(2)Ah was going and send yuh tuh de Opa-locka area, tuh vistit de rest of de cyberspace men, but ah wouldn't waste meh time wid directions, cuz ah know yuh not going in dey, even if dey give yuh early retirement money (3) Yuh go find we back stage fuh de big show in Miami on 5/27 (De best ah de best) if yuh come, while yuh dey, ah go introduce yuh tuh 2 well known gentlemen (Bounty and Movado) ah doh know, yuh might call dem cberspace badmen 2  ???  ???. Yow, just fuh de records, we doh come here tuh preach no badman thing or show off, I is ah man wid ah wife, ah youth, parents, brother and sister, dat ah does look out for, I does live ah cool laid back and enjoyable life. We just here tuh respect people, and get entertainment like everybody else, is only when ah boi dis, we have tuh step up and let him know what time it is. Any way doh forget let meh know, which offer suit yuh appetite.

Another thing we have access tuh all members past post, pull up mine and yuh will realise dat ah does deal wid pure love and respect fuh de members here, again is only when all yuh come at meh de wrong way, ah does get KROSS and WICKED. You is not de only one ah get KROSS wid here, ah couple others were dealt wid, cuz dey did de same damn thing cross de line. Some people here, all yuh think cuz all yuh was or is a coach, player, or worked for some top sport administration, all yuh feel it is okay tuh talk down tuh some ah de members here wid disrespect, f**k no. If dey want tuh have it, dat is okay, but not Supa & De Enterprise. I was brought up tuh love and respect people, when dat is broken, yuh go see de other side ah meh, simple as dat. Fantastic, look how yuh not making any sense, go back check de thread out properly, and den look in de mirror, yuh really making yuh self ah big fool. Yuh telling we dat de man have ah lot of time tuh do something on de side, what does dat have to do wid de man service he give on de field tuh his club, and de paycheck he should be getting in return? If Scott want tuh go Shell gas station, Wall Mart, etc tuh get ah extra dollar, dat have nothing tuh do wid de $31,500.00 dey paying him. Yuh telling we about, what he cud do on de side, come on think. Yuh doh like de discussion about Scott's pay, be ah real man like Supa, and send ah respectable post tuh de member dat start de thread, ah guess yuh scared right? HIGHLY BLESSED.

Go Miami Heat

Chicago, what yuh gonna do when Miami come for u?
« Last Edit: May 07, 2007, 04:48:16 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #81 on: April 21, 2007, 11:23:03 PM »

Saturday is not ah good day fuh meh tuh post, ah does be 2 busy, but just fuh Fantastic ah go make de time, yeah ah must. Another one of yuh s**t post again, ah wonder if yuh have any friends on de forum, may be dey might send yuh ah pm, and tell yuh shut up, yuh making yuh self ah real official clown on de forum. Alright, let we start wid de cyberspace thing, ah doh want tuh be saying 2 much on de forum. Ah have ah invitation fuh yuh, how much men yuh know go give out dey address on de forum, well ah have it like dat, look on mey avatar, dat is wey ah living, good,(1) take de I95 to Hollywood blvd, go east straight tuh de beaches, yuh go find Supa and 2 of de Enterprise living in different homes in dat area, please come and visit de de cyberspace men....(2)Ah was going and send yuh tuh de Opalaca area, tuh vistit de rest of de cyberspace men, but ah wouldn't waste meh time wid directions, cuz ah know yuh not going in dey, even if dey give yuh early retirement money (3) Yuh go find we back stage fuh de big show in Miami on 5/27 (De best ah de best) if yuh come, while yuh dey, ah go introduce yuh tuh 2 well known gentlemen (Bounty and Movado) ah doh know, yuh might call dem cberspace badmen 2  ???  ???. Yow, just fuh de records, we doh come here tuh preach no badman thing or show off, I is ah man wid ah wife, ah youth, parents, brother and sister, dat ah does look out for, I does live ah cool laid back and enjoyable life. We just here tuh respect people, and get entertainment like everybody else, is only when ah boi dis, we have tuh step up and let him know what time it is. Any way doh forget let meh know, which offer suit yuh appetite.

Another thing we have access tuh all members past post, pull up mine and yuh will realise dat ah does deal wid pure love and respect fuh de members here, again is only when all yuh come at meh de wrong way, ah does get KROSS and WICKED. You is not de only one ah get KROSS wid here, ah couple others were dealt wid, cuz dey did de same damn thing cross de line. Some people here, all yuh think cuz all yuh was or is a coach, player, or worked for some top sport administration, all yuh feel it is okay tuh talk down tuh some ah de members here wid disrespect, f**k no. If dey want tuh have it, dat is okay, but not Supa & De Enterprise. I was brought up tuh love and respect people, when dat is broken, yuh go see de other side ah meh, simple as dat. Fantastic, look how yuh not making any sense, go back check de thread out properly, and den look in de mirror, yuh really making yuh self ah big fool. Yuh telling we dat de man have ah lot of time tuh do something on de side, what does dat have to do wid de man service he give on de field tuh his club, and de paycheck he should be getting in return? If Scott want tuh go Shell gas station, Wall Mart, etc tuh get ah extra dollar, dat have nothing tuh do wid de $31,500.00 dey paying him. Yuh telling we about, what he cud do on de side, come on think. Yuh doh like de discussion about Scott's pay, be ah real man like Supa, and send ah respectable post tuh de member dat start de thread, ah guess yuh scared right? HIGHLY BLESSED.

Go Miami Heat

Everytime i read ur reply i picturing LATAS ready to put down ah cuss on man and buss some head. ;D

« Reply #82 on: April 22, 2007, 06:57:01 AM »
Good morning Ball jumbies,
                                      All sure Sealey making taht amount od money?

Offline Small Change

« Reply #83 on: April 22, 2007, 10:58:06 AM »
I refuse to believe Scott Sealy making the little amount of money! That is such POOR salary for a professional player. He should seek a better contract. The life of a professional footballer is short, and he already wasted 4 years playing in that nonsense NCAA College system.

Offline Augi

« Reply #84 on: April 22, 2007, 12:42:22 PM »
Sealy Ain't making much money.But he is doing what he loves.How many of us can say that?

« Reply #85 on: April 22, 2007, 01:04:24 PM »
Good Evening Ball Jumbies,
                                      I think Scott making more than that. If that is his base salary, he probably have some kind of incentive or endorsement to bring it up.

« Reply #86 on: April 22, 2007, 04:36:28 PM »

Fantastic, "good" or "bad" pay is very relative.
It have real men here who cah live on that pay, so of course they will find it bad.Plus I think most ppl here talkin about Sealy's pay compared to his strike partner.
When yuh put them side by side that 31k doh look good at all!

Tuh be honest, yuh have ah very good point dey boss  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Go Miami Heat.

« Reply #87 on: April 22, 2007, 04:46:22 PM »
Sealy Ain't making much money.But he is doing what he loves.How many of us can say that?

Me  8). Ah must say dat is ah very interesting post. Meh cyberspace paddnah (Fantastic) ah go beg Peong and Augi tuh give yuh some classes, on how tuh post and make sense, get yuh point across and still doh disrespect anyone, anyway, let meh leave de man ah lone eh. Back tuh yuh post Augi, Yuh know Supa go answer yuh post right  ;D. Well  I love football or soccer as some may call, but it is not the only thing I love. I left T&T wid ah dream and dat was to work and be around aircrafts, and it is exactly dat ah doing boss  ;). Give thanks tuh de man above. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Go Miami Heat.

« Last Edit: April 22, 2007, 05:03:11 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #88 on: April 22, 2007, 05:12:39 PM »

Saturday is not ah good day fuh meh tuh post, ah does be 2 busy, but just fuh Fantastic ah go make de time, yeah ah must. Another one of yuh s**t post again, ah wonder if yuh have any friends on de forum, may be dey might send yuh ah pm, and tell yuh shut up, yuh making yuh self ah real official clown on de forum. Alright, let we start wid de cyberspace thing, ah doh want tuh be saying 2 much on de forum. Ah have ah invitation fuh yuh, how much men yuh know go give out dey address on de forum, well ah have it like dat, look on mey avatar, dat is wey ah living, good,(1) take de I95 to Hollywood blvd, go east straight tuh de beaches, yuh go find Supa and 2 of de Enterprise living in different homes in dat area, please come and visit de de cyberspace men....(2)Ah was going and send yuh tuh de Opalaca area, tuh vistit de rest of de cyberspace men, but ah wouldn't waste meh time wid directions, cuz ah know yuh not going in dey, even if dey give yuh early retirement money (3) Yuh go find we back stage fuh de big show in Miami on 5/27 (De best ah de best) if yuh come, while yuh dey, ah go introduce yuh tuh 2 well known gentlemen (Bounty and Movado) ah doh know, yuh might call dem cberspace badmen 2  ???  ???. Yow, just fuh de records, we doh come here tuh preach no badman thing or show off, I is ah man wid ah wife, ah youth, parents, brother and sister, dat ah does look out for, I does live ah cool laid back and enjoyable life. We just here tuh respect people, and get entertainment like everybody else, is only when ah boi dis, we have tuh step up and let him know what time it is. Any way doh forget let meh know, which offer suit yuh appetite.

Go Miami Heat

Everytime i read ur reply i picturing LATAS ready to put down ah cuss on man and buss some head. ;D

Fuh real Trini, as yuh say dat, yuh know wey de magician come from right? Well he doh ramp wid it neither nah, he is ah family man now, so he probably chilling. Besides wey de general come from, yuh doh really find punks up dey nah, is pure tugy tugy  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

GO Miami Heat.

« Last Edit: April 22, 2007, 05:14:32 PM by SUPA »

« Reply #89 on: April 23, 2007, 08:34:57 AM »
players just have to pay their dues.
with all the perks ie food, housing, outside coaching etc... Sealy making a good living, probably much better than he would have made playing ball at home.
Plus, he i doing what he loves and makes extra money when he plays for the national team.
You can't put a price on doing what you love.