April 27, 2024, 12:51:48 PM

Author Topic: Small Magician and Jefferz turn 16 today!  (Read 7398 times)

Re: Small Magician and Jefferz turn 16 today!
« Reply #30 on: April 02, 2006, 05:47:56 PM »
thanx fellahz  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #31 on: April 02, 2006, 08:30:02 PM »

welll what dey jail is this i reading

felllahz send kiss fur ya too ?

steups  >:(

ungrateful so and so :devil:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #32 on: April 02, 2006, 08:35:38 PM »
happy birthday guys...sweet 16 yes...i remember it like it was just yesterday...but then Cana might jump in and want to say that it was just yesterday! lol
anyway HAVE FUN...enjoy life...study hard...listen to your parents...and always always do the right thing! hope you guys had a wonderful day and ah hope allyuh get the cake and icecream yuh wanted! :-* :-* :-*
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #33 on: April 02, 2006, 08:36:13 PM »
Happy Birthday, boys!!

Yuh does know the official drinking age in Germany is 16?

« Reply #34 on: April 03, 2006, 10:03:28 AM »

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SMALLMEN   :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: 

My birthday was on saturday ( all fools day ). Mih people had ah party fuh mih an ah jus recover.

Ah lil advice from ah older man. Always go brave an take opportunity wen it present it self an never feel anybody better than you but try to keep it humble at the same time.

Now TriniCana ....................... ah too shy tuh ask.e

« Reply #35 on: April 03, 2006, 04:56:55 PM »

oh good god buh yuh know my thank you to you hadda be a whole next scn  ;)

hahaha sorry.... Thank you to TriniCana the most wonderful oman on de board.

« Reply #36 on: April 03, 2006, 05:12:18 PM »

oh good god buh yuh know my thank you to you hadda be a whole next scn  ;)

after Kandi TT and Girl Warrior  ;)

« Reply #37 on: April 03, 2006, 06:34:47 PM »

and Little Jodie P.

what would we do without dem.

« Reply #38 on: April 03, 2006, 07:14:05 PM »

and Little Jodie P.

so dat mean
Trini Cana is last on de list den

« Reply #39 on: April 03, 2006, 07:17:58 PM »

and Little Jodie P.

so dat mean

huh wuh yuh mean... de list is a strait line and she would be fust anywayz  :rotfl:

bless up to all a de oman on de site... hardlucks fuh miss "Verb" she could basically just salt.

« Reply #40 on: April 03, 2006, 10:05:40 PM »
Warrior till death...since last week I notice you want to play a game with me.

No problem sir....go right ahead.

Just know something. I'm not a 'little' girl to you.

Be careful

cheers :beermug:
« Last Edit: April 03, 2006, 10:12:50 PM by TriniCana »

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #41 on: April 03, 2006, 10:09:18 PM »
Warrior till death...since last week I notice you want to play a game with me.

No problem sir....go right ahead.

Just know something sir. I'm not a 'little' girl.

Okay ?

cheers :beermug:

Cana babes...woooooooooooooooosaaaaaaaaaaaah
take a deep breath girl! doh let de man get the better of you nah. lol
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #42 on: April 03, 2006, 10:14:19 PM »
Me ? girl you should know me better dan that.  ;)

But since last week I watching a little hoppscotch game developing
and I don't feel like playing.

BTW i ain't seeing you on MSN
wha happening ???

« Reply #43 on: April 06, 2006, 10:22:37 PM »

and Little Jodie P.

so dat mean
[/quote

Mr man, leave miss Cana alone....

« Reply #44 on: April 07, 2006, 08:34:16 AM »
Happy bday to you both! And enjoy the Green Sands  :)

They still have Green Sands? That was the drink of choice in the late 80s early 90s house parties...