April 23, 2024, 05:40:33 AM

Author Topic: Pro League '06  (Read 6666 times)

Offline breezers

• he who rise against poor ppl shal perish in d end
Pro League '06
« on: April 08, 2006, 12:39:26 PM »
Yeah fellaz....well de new season finally openin 2day..so any chance fuh we tuh get some live play by play commentary on any ah de games on de board ???...Local men..ah noe allyuh rell die hard..bless we up please nah..RESPEC!!!  :bringiton: :bringiton: :bringiton:
« Last Edit: April 08, 2006, 12:42:02 PM by breezers »
Soca Warriors, Holland And Barcelona,
BIG BIG TEAMS!!!!

Are the PFL games coming live on the Internet Radio?
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2006, 01:01:56 PM »
is it being broadcasted on homeviewtnt or any other stations, this should be a another marketing tool for the pfl for supporters who are not in trinidad to hear the games or even better watch them live over the internet.

Vibes It Up
« Last Edit: April 08, 2006, 02:01:32 PM by palos »

Re: Pro League '06
« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2006, 01:11:39 PM »
i will give play by play :beermug:
in chat room
someone gimme de times of de matches nah

« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2006, 01:35:11 PM »
Jabloteh have their season fixtures posted along with kickoff times.

The Pro League site not updated as yet.  They should have that ready by now.

Re: Is the PFL games coming live on the Internet Radio?
« Reply #4 on: April 08, 2006, 01:41:00 PM »
is it being broadcasted on homeviewtnt or any other stations, this should be a another marketing tool for the pfl for supporters who are not in trinidad to hear the games or even better watch them live over the internet.

Vibes It Up
:applause: I agree 100%...anything to help market and promote the league.

Offline JayTheWrecker

Re: Is the PFL games coming live on the Internet Radio?
« Reply #5 on: April 08, 2006, 01:56:32 PM »
good point TI, that is definitely something that the PFL should be working on. I was saying in another thread how ridiculous it is that i couldn't even find the fixture list on the net
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #6 on: April 08, 2006, 04:04:21 PM »
i will give play by play :beermug:
in chat room
someone gimme de times of de matches nah

an how yuh was planning to pull dat off??

if we lucky tv 6 may bring over some highlights in their sports cast

« Reply #7 on: April 08, 2006, 04:22:15 PM »
fellas a game comming over on i95.5 now oilmen vs connection

« Reply #8 on: April 08, 2006, 04:26:46 PM »
We might need a weekly Pro League thread with all d scores and results, a la Trinis in action wah allyuh think?

« Reply #9 on: April 08, 2006, 04:33:29 PM »
fellas a game comming over on i95.5 now oilmen vs connection

Thanks triniman... I getting it and they saying that WC having the better of the game right now.

« Reply #10 on: April 08, 2006, 04:47:57 PM »
Kendall Davis now score for W.

« Reply #11 on: April 08, 2006, 05:02:52 PM »
Wow that is a really good price fuh a season pass.   Dexter skeene said that the pass will cost $200tt and that is for all games until December. Not bad at all.

« Reply #12 on: April 08, 2006, 05:13:12 PM »
I now turn on 95.5 and is goal for W connection!!

2-0 Kendall Davis again... long range bullet 30 yards

« Reply #13 on: April 08, 2006, 05:31:13 PM »
Well I guess Beenie was at the game and they say he leave in second half.

« Reply #14 on: April 08, 2006, 05:31:56 PM »
Dey say W Connection sitting back on the 2-0 lead and Petrotrin real pressuring

De say Beenie man was at the game and he now leave.... about 75 mins gone

« Reply #15 on: April 08, 2006, 05:37:45 PM »
Goal for Earl Jean

30 yard bullet from nowhere!!!

3-0 W connection

« Reply #16 on: April 08, 2006, 05:39:52 PM »
Otis now score for Jabloteh.

« Reply #17 on: April 08, 2006, 05:40:44 PM »
former U17 player Jerrol Forbes is coming on for Petrotrin.

« Reply #18 on: April 08, 2006, 05:48:36 PM »

Jah Gol where yuh following that?

« Reply #19 on: April 08, 2006, 05:48:53 PM »
Cali beat DF 1-0

« Reply #20 on: April 08, 2006, 05:50:16 PM »

They bringing the game live on i955fm.com The commentator just mentioned the other scores. 2000 fans show up.

A season pass is only $200. I buying one.
« Last Edit: April 08, 2006, 05:53:41 PM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #21 on: April 08, 2006, 05:53:12 PM »

They bringing the game live on i955fm.com The commentator just mentioned the other scores. 2000 fans show up.

I must have missed that... I heard where dey said that Caledonia beat Defence Force 1-0

I was now gone post de attendance... it eh plenty plenty but it promising... hipefully dey could build on dat....

« Reply #22 on: April 08, 2006, 05:56:40 PM »

AB itching to bawl   GGOOOOAALLL

It's Ah..it's ah...it's ah  Goo

He misfire twiice since I listening   ;D

He have energy and is kicks   ;D

« Reply #23 on: April 08, 2006, 05:57:15 PM »

AB itching to bawl   GGOOOOAALLL

It's Ah..it's ah...it's ah  Goo

He misfire twiice since I listening   ;D

He have energy and is kicks   ;D

LMAO..... dais de damn ting self.... ha ha ha ha

« Reply #24 on: April 08, 2006, 07:01:11 PM »
Somebody post all the final scores nah....please.

« Reply #25 on: April 08, 2006, 10:16:41 PM »
please

« Reply #26 on: April 09, 2006, 02:48:02 AM »
please

pretty pretty PLEASE! can't believe this is so hard to get.... ???

« Reply #27 on: April 09, 2006, 03:48:32 AM »
Imagine I can get all the scores from England and USA but not of my own country- What a thing.

Offline precious

« Reply #28 on: April 09, 2006, 06:50:26 AM »
ent !!! somebody post the scores please !!!!!!!!!!! Trinidad wake up !!!!

« Reply #29 on: April 09, 2006, 06:53:41 AM »
Patriot, Occonog, Andre, Touches, Jay, somebody allyuh tell we de scores and scorers please...