April 27, 2024, 05:55:11 AM

Author Topic: St Anthony's, St Mary's Old Boys Needed..  (Read 7891 times)

Re: St Anthony's, St Mary's Old Boys Needed..
« Reply #30 on: April 10, 2006, 07:24:35 AM »
Yeah boy...i feel the man just wanted to check and see how many ppl of 'questionable' character we have on this board  :rotfl:

But before allyuh crucify me...I went QRC, I would not be a true royalian if i see a gathering of allyuh 3 schools and let allyuh pass scot free...some picong must pass !! All blue blood represent !!!

« Reply #31 on: April 10, 2006, 07:51:07 AM »
Hi All,

Sorry for not beeing clear. The Warrior Nation is Always looking at different ways and possibilities to create fun atmospheres for our events. To this end i asked the question about the "old boys" because we will be interested in getting the school grounds for some events. This was the reason for my question. Rest assured I will PM some of you to solicit some assistance regarding the stuff I mentioned..

I also used to to guage how many men of questional character on the board... lol.. jess joking . !!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

THANK to all of you who responded to me. The Warrior Nation and Sw.net real appreciates it.!

« Reply #32 on: April 10, 2006, 07:59:30 AM »
saints man here too..i know JDB is a saints man too  ;D

Offline thane

« Reply #33 on: April 10, 2006, 08:23:41 AM »
questionable characters d man say ....always want to borrow sumtin from we

« Reply #34 on: May 01, 2006, 10:02:31 AM »
ahem...Saw this post a bit late...St. MAry's here, but don't look for my help in getting grounds, the principal don't like mih head and i a bit too young to qualify as a 'ole boy'... :rotfl:

Offline kappy

• Tantie whey yuh dey !!!
« Reply #35 on: May 01, 2006, 10:27:44 AM »
CIC present
Snake in de balliser

« Reply #36 on: May 01, 2006, 11:33:16 AM »
Fatima.....vb is also an alumni of Fatima...

Offline fire

« Reply #37 on: May 01, 2006, 11:38:26 AM »
Saints and Fatima!

Offline goodfootball171267

« Reply #38 on: May 01, 2006, 01:12:02 PM »
CIC Old Boy Here ... 1979 - 1987

« Reply #39 on: May 01, 2006, 01:13:09 PM »
Are there any St Anthony's or St Mary's Old boys on the site ?.. EVEN Fatima old boys.. Please respond this is important.

YO! CIC class of 85 here!!