April 24, 2024, 08:00:32 PM

Author Topic: BAHRAIN DVD! Let me hear all yuh....!  (Read 120027 times)

BAHRAIN DVD! Let me hear all yuh....!
« on: January 16, 2006, 04:08:27 PM »
I am trying to get a sense of how many want DVDs, so I need to hear fom everyone -

I can tell u that the DVD version of the show will be even better, because I have gone back and re-edited the few mistakes, fixed some of the volume issues and also put in things that I thought were missing, added bonus features and so on and it will LOOK first class...I wouldn't put my name on it (or anything else) otherwise.

I can also break the news here that I am doing another "Ato on the road with the Warriors" with all kinds of madness from Germany AT the WORLD CUP itself later this year.

« Last Edit: January 17, 2006, 06:19:12 PM by atoboldon »

Re: BAHRAIN DVD! Let me hear all yuh....!
« Reply #1 on: January 16, 2006, 04:11:05 PM »
1 please sir...

« Reply #2 on: January 16, 2006, 04:12:01 PM »
count me an my dad as well as real ppl

« Reply #3 on: January 16, 2006, 04:12:17 PM »
Yuh asking answers. Bring de ting.

« Reply #4 on: January 16, 2006, 04:14:32 PM »
wait dat aint come out yet, I just buy two on Flatbush and Church!!!!

jokes dems just jokes, I go buy one and pass on the info, website or whatever to all my peeps.

Some autographed copies, by yourself, the coach and some of the players might be a good promotional idea, as promos and contest give aways. just a thought.

« Reply #5 on: January 16, 2006, 04:14:51 PM »
Count me in

« Reply #6 on: January 16, 2006, 04:23:49 PM »
One for me.

« Reply #7 on: January 16, 2006, 04:26:38 PM »

Two for now.
I like Mr. MC's suggestions  ;D

« Reply #8 on: January 16, 2006, 04:28:33 PM »
I was jess going to ask what is the progress on de  DVD.

One for me.  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: January 16, 2006, 04:33:13 PM »
Yeah man Ato....daz the ting self. Ah go take one.

Ah better doh see no woman ah know in dah DVD though :D

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #10 on: January 16, 2006, 04:44:25 PM »
Run de ting nah Ato, what take you so long??   steuppps
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #11 on: January 16, 2006, 04:51:19 PM »
Once it available to purchase online and it get delivered to de correck address, I dey.

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #12 on: January 16, 2006, 04:53:40 PM »
Ato, Yuh know how long ah waiting for this post...Put me down for one and ah go spread de word!!!!

Offline raj

« Reply #13 on: January 16, 2006, 05:07:53 PM »
20 is a steal for autographed DVD! I go take 2

« Reply #14 on: January 16, 2006, 05:08:52 PM »
sign meh program from d 2001 worlds and i in   :D

« Reply #15 on: January 16, 2006, 05:17:30 PM »
wham ato.....??...so long we waiting ...of course we want....4 for me....eh can you run a sub 12 right now ????....

« Reply #16 on: January 16, 2006, 05:22:49 PM »
It's a must have..ah would take 1 and 3 TnT WC game tickets too ( :rotfl: about the last part) ah is ah trini ah must try ah thing  ;D

Big Up Ato, see you in Germany 06!

« Reply #17 on: January 16, 2006, 05:24:10 PM »
1 fuh meh bossman

« Reply #18 on: January 16, 2006, 05:24:47 PM »
Man turn director, executive producer and ting, oui - where allyuh was when i was TOILING UPWARDS IN THE NIGHT with this thing to get it on air. (Know all yuh like dat one)   :angel:

All yuh figure I do this and hand it in just so or wha?  

Anyhow, I making sure all the credits rolling with my name so all yuh ent tink I hire nobody.  Written by ME, produced by ME, directed by ME, conceived by ME, only de cameraman and de co-editor getting anything else  :rotfl:

These haters in the media who vex bout my success and who starting to use my name like they on my level go feel it.  

Yuh ent see it was big story around the time of the AWAY Bahrain match about how Beenhakker vex with me over the question I ask him - which he STILL had to answer after he try and gruff up, and which I purposely put on the original show to show how out of proportion it was blown...pay attention fellas  -  TnT ent easy nuh....the haters come with BIG BIG smiles....

Seriously, though, I hear the comments and advice - I listen to my customers - all allyuh doin is giving away what supposed to be surprises on the DVD! lol

Trust me, if you liked the original show u will like the DVD and I think for $20US it is not like I robbing all yuh...I see men stuff that in singles down woman panty in strip clubs arredi - I ent calling no names, lest the guilty in here be offended.   :chilling:

I can tell you all as well that I would love nothing better than to give some of the profits this thing is sure to make to a youth football charity because everybody giving the Soca Warriors money but what about the next generation....that, to me is the best thing that can be done with this $....but I getting off topic....who want?
« Last Edit: January 16, 2006, 05:30:10 PM by atoboldon »

« Reply #19 on: January 16, 2006, 05:28:44 PM »
one fuh me too Ato.

Yuh still eh send de 100.00 yet eh...lol.

Charter thing boy..yuh starting something big.

« Last Edit: January 16, 2006, 05:32:47 PM by truetrini »

« Reply #20 on: January 16, 2006, 05:33:55 PM »
i have ah proposal

could the forumittes get it autographed

please

i want one anyways

SIGN IT FUH THE MAIN FORUMITTES ATO YUH KNOW WHO WE ARE ;D

« Reply #21 on: January 16, 2006, 05:36:49 PM »
i forgot to ask, what is the AMITAF discount???

« Reply #22 on: January 16, 2006, 05:37:12 PM »
ato i no u have links an ting with adidas   wen d new kit coming out boy   and u see it yet?

« Reply #23 on: January 16, 2006, 05:39:54 PM »
i have ah proposal

could the forumittes get it autographed

please

i want one anyways

SIGN IT FUH THE MAIN FORUMITTES ATO YUH KNOW WHO WE ARE ;D

yea morvant ah hear dat dey!  ;D

........................sign one dey fuh spalker

Offline dotless007

« Reply #24 on: January 16, 2006, 05:54:48 PM »
one for me eh ato

Offline triniwings

« Reply #25 on: January 16, 2006, 05:58:32 PM »
1 for me for sure

Wow......long time I eh post boy...dat feel good!

Online Cowen

« Reply #26 on: January 16, 2006, 06:01:40 PM »
Trust me, if you liked the original show u will like the DVD and I think for $20US it is not like I robbing all yuh...I see men stuff that in singles down woman panty in strip clubs arredi - I ent calling no names, lest the guilty in here be offended.   :chilling:

Ah don't know who u have following me ...... but i go still take one ...... sign me up.  :beermug:

« Reply #27 on: January 16, 2006, 06:06:34 PM »
well one day I went tuh ah strip club in Paris with meh big brother and he best fren.

a nice little brunette come an give meh bother ah lap dance...

de man take ah 20 pound note, lick it and stick it on she left bamsee cheek.

den she went ah give he bes fren Gilbert ah lap dance..he take ah 20 pound note lick it and stick it on she right bamsee cheek.

den when she come by me and give me ah little dance ah open meh wallet and ah only had US$100.00 bills

so ah steups..take out meh ATM card and swipe it in she ass crack and take de 2 twenty pound notes...dat is de best ATM ah ever see! :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #28 on: January 16, 2006, 06:09:17 PM »
Once again all yuh messing up all the surprises....the plan is to sign a lot of them and certainly to sign the ones for those in here who pushed the idea...doh frighten - all yuh safe, and is not like I could hide in here...lol

« Reply #29 on: January 16, 2006, 06:29:20 PM »
Ato, put Pointman down for one.

Vibes it up!!!