April 25, 2024, 11:44:05 AM

Author Topic: BAHRAIN DVD! Let me hear all yuh....!  (Read 120074 times)

Re: BAHRAIN DVD! Let me hear all yuh....!
« Reply #720 on: December 28, 2008, 09:39:53 AM »
4get dat oui Tman

geez an ages..

see why it does help to take yuh time and type a few extra letters now and then?

by the way, does anyone have a pirated copy where I can download this via torrent?  :devil:
« Last Edit: December 28, 2008, 09:46:44 AM by omarldinho »

« Reply #721 on: December 28, 2008, 01:26:49 PM »
Simple solution when u c weary1969 doh read.

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #722 on: January 06, 2009, 10:55:36 PM »
get it today much thanks to al  :beermug: :beermug:
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #723 on: January 06, 2009, 10:57:48 PM »
get it today much thanks to al  :beermug: :beermug:

Enjoy well put 2gether.

« Reply #724 on: January 07, 2009, 10:07:50 AM »
"Have on heels"   :rotfl:  You obviously never walk in a spikes b4.  Nonetheless...

I doh play badjohn and I have been in the internet business for 10 years, so I know the game.  Everybody talks tough online.  I ent hiding from nobody and backing down from no-one and I have no screen name for anonymity. 

I was DAMN right to respond to your post the way I did, because instead of asking what was going on, or inquiring, I guess for effect you decided to go "there" immediately.  Now at least you have enough sense to realize that you are severely premature in your talk and that I am in contact with people about helping this board way more than it will ever help me, so I not IN IT FOR ANY GAIN. 

If anyone doubts that we can rip up the list from those in here and who want could find it elsewhere, thru regular channels.

AS far as the the rest of what you said, well it affects my reputation if someone comes and makes it seem like I am trying to take advantage of people or trying to gain an advantage without somehow giving something as well. THAT IS HOW.  

I been in the public eye since I was 18, all over the globe.  Nothing makes me "feel bad" that gets written by someone who doesn't know me or, in this case, is ignorant of the FACTS.  In fact I am willing to say let's pretend you didn't start a post involving me by saying
"I find it facked up to know you come on the soca warriors site to sale your dvd to hundreds and the makers of this site (Flex in particular) not getting a cut or even a lil recognition..."  Of course neither FLEX nor TALLMAN could defend you after that. 

I will move on to handling my business, and in future realize that some people just like to type to be typing.  If you were actually "telling me like it is" as you said, it would be so. It isn't, but yet you seem to be acting as though I gruffing up for you when all u doing is stating the facts.  You're not, in fact, you are wrong.  You and all concede that now.

AS long as it is understood I will respond to all falsehoods with my name on it, life will be fine.  I hear to learn and socialize, not deal with bullshit.

To show where I stand, you could get a copy, free.  On me.

Ah still waiting on meh free copy...  :o

warriors dvd
« Reply #725 on: December 22, 2009, 01:29:06 PM »
Hey guys I got a question remember we boy ato had come up wid a dvd for TNT wariors. I never did get one . anybody know where I can purchase this dvd. I really kind of need it. Moderators allyuh merge this thread to dat if you wish . someone help a bredda out nuh..

Re: warriors dvd
« Reply #726 on: December 22, 2009, 01:31:57 PM »
You can order from the Warrior Nation site

« Reply #727 on: December 22, 2009, 02:05:55 PM »

Really??  I thought that sold out which is why I never bothered to enquire.....good ah goh organise....

« Reply #728 on: December 22, 2009, 02:07:24 PM »
does anyone have a torrent or an upload where i can download a pirated copy for free?

j/k :devil:

« Reply #729 on: December 22, 2009, 02:12:40 PM »
i give up on that dvd ever reaching my house yes....

« Reply #730 on: December 22, 2009, 03:58:44 PM »
i give up on that dvd ever reaching my house yes....

Yuh ever try contacting de man personally?

« Reply #731 on: December 22, 2009, 04:25:35 PM »

Really??  I thought that sold out which is why I never bothered to enquire.....good ah goh organise....

We have 11 in stock.

« Reply #732 on: December 22, 2009, 10:04:37 PM »
If anyone wants the second match, I know where you can download it.

« Reply #733 on: December 24, 2009, 01:26:37 AM »
If anyone wants the second match, I know where you can download it.
send it on on pm fi mi or here if mods ok wid it
thanks

Eman thanks for the info am going to oreder one right now..

« Reply #734 on: December 24, 2009, 01:40:04 AM »
I just sign on and try buying the dvd it wont let me do it I guh try back in the morning.

« Reply #735 on: December 24, 2009, 12:53:59 PM »
I just sign on and try buying the dvd it wont let me do it I guh try back in the morning.

Dey doh take Jamaican money  :devil: :devil:
« Last Edit: December 24, 2009, 04:48:04 PM by berris »

« Reply #736 on: December 24, 2009, 04:10:18 PM »

« Reply #737 on: December 24, 2009, 04:14:17 PM »

Dey doh accept Jamaican money  :devil: :devil:

lawd!!!!! ;D

« Reply #738 on: December 24, 2009, 07:40:02 PM »

berres u bak is a good thing is xmas I joyful otherwise is sum good cuss for u. but anyway dais a good one..

« Reply #739 on: December 25, 2009, 07:15:47 PM »

berres u bak is a good thing is xmas I joyful otherwise is sum good cuss for u. but anyway dais a good one..

Peace to you to boss  :beermug: