April 17, 2024, 06:14:48 PM

Author Topic: BAHRAIN DVD! Let me hear all yuh....!  (Read 119717 times)

Offline dotless007

Re: BAHRAIN DVD! Let me hear all yuh....!
« Reply #330 on: March 18, 2006, 01:46:10 PM »
d cd lookin good ato when d dvd comin out doe

« Reply #331 on: March 18, 2006, 01:47:12 PM »
d cd lookin good ato when d dvd comin out doe

well try readin page 11...

« Reply #332 on: March 18, 2006, 03:57:43 PM »
nah i eh studying dat   i want a release date just like dotless

« Reply #333 on: March 18, 2006, 11:01:21 PM »
Mark was just before my era (he won in 1992 when I was 18 and didn't advance in BARCELONA)

« Reply #334 on: March 20, 2006, 09:31:50 AM »
DVD looks good ATO well done. Is it out yet?

« Reply #335 on: March 20, 2006, 12:05:28 PM »
It was delayed by sponsors' procrastination but all set to go this week...

« Reply #336 on: March 20, 2006, 12:17:02 PM »
It was delayed by sponsors' procrastination but all set to go this week...

Hey Ato, ah guess yuh too busy with this DVD thing to be in Australia for the Commonwealth Games?

But what yuh think is up with Darrel Brown? Is he injured or something?
I saw the heat where he didn't make the semi and it was most disappointing but didn't see him limping or anything as a sign of injury after the race!

Do you know if Darrel be running the 200m or if he will be ready for the 4 x 100m as we need him in top shape to have a good chance of medalling.

Must say congrats to Marc Burns on his 100m bronze though, he didn't have a good start and can only get better but Darrel needs to step up!  8)
« Last Edit: March 20, 2006, 12:19:02 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #337 on: March 20, 2006, 12:29:53 PM »

Reports say he has a hamstring injury and he out for the remainder of the games.

« Reply #338 on: March 20, 2006, 03:39:51 PM »
Last time I say something it was real controversy (never mind most ent run close to the times since that magic carpet ride about a year ago).  Darrel got hurt.  I saw him pull up a bit in round 2.  Hamstring, again.  Big up to Marc for his first major medal.
« Last Edit: March 20, 2006, 03:41:52 PM by atoboldon »

« Reply #339 on: March 21, 2006, 10:52:40 PM »
http://www.guardian.co.tt/SA-1.html

The marketing and hype is about to begin...BRACE YOURSELVES

« Reply #340 on: March 22, 2006, 01:05:11 PM »
http://www.guardian.co.tt/SA-1.html

The marketing and hype is about to begin...BRACE YOURSELVES

I just curious....in the article it said that the dvd coming out in April...I was wondering if the dvds got mailed yet to the people who bought it online like 2 weeks ago  ;D

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #341 on: March 22, 2006, 02:58:41 PM »
I want to get a copy fuh mehself, will check wid de family here in Toronto

From Port of Spain to suburbs of Toronto

Respect to de Trini Possee n Warrior Nation.

« Reply #342 on: March 22, 2006, 05:30:31 PM »
Mr.Senator.. I hope that flick coming "un-sensored"

« Reply #343 on: March 23, 2006, 08:05:43 AM »
I put APRIL so no one can be disappointed....if u look carefully that was a pre-order form but they should be there right at APRIL 1.

« Reply #344 on: March 23, 2006, 01:49:04 PM »
I put APRIL so no one can be disappointed....if u look carefully that was a pre-order form but they should be there right at APRIL 1.
cool ;) You still doing signed copies?

« Reply #345 on: March 23, 2006, 02:17:50 PM »
Absolutely

« Reply #346 on: March 23, 2006, 02:19:24 PM »
cool ato    my bday is d 2nd of april so i hope it comes out B4    den i cud get it as a gift from pops lol

trying to save d cash lol

« Reply #347 on: March 23, 2006, 02:20:01 PM »
cool ato    my bday is d 2nd of april so i hope it comes out B4    den i cud get it as a gift from pops lol

trying to save d cash lol

nah boy... Ato we birthday on de same day... no free copy?

« Reply #348 on: March 23, 2006, 02:21:36 PM »
Absolutely
Nice Im gonna buy all my Trinidad Carnival & Football Dvd's at once ;D. DVD Bonanza!

« Reply #349 on: March 27, 2006, 12:53:05 PM »

At FRANCIS FASHION and MOVIETOWNE
« Last Edit: March 27, 2006, 12:55:10 PM by atoboldon »

« Reply #350 on: March 27, 2006, 01:35:27 PM »
NICE NICE

now wen is d release date in TnT?

« Reply #351 on: March 27, 2006, 01:43:56 PM »
Cover looking good.

« Reply #352 on: March 27, 2006, 03:56:53 PM »
movietowne and francis   good good  but WHEN!

Offline JayTheWrecker

« Reply #353 on: March 27, 2006, 05:00:06 PM »
Ato, is the PAL version done yet?

I want to order 2 DVD's, a PAL one for myself here in UK, and a NTSC one for family in Trini

also, why don't you have an order link on the Warrior Nation website? that way members can sign-on and place their order and get their WN discount automatically. At the moment it's all a bit vague as to how WN members actually get the aforementioned discount

cheers

- Jay
Son, there's only two things that matter in this life. Family and Football. Everything else is bullshit

« Reply #354 on: March 27, 2006, 06:00:29 PM »
Warrior nation handling that discount thing internally, I am sending them the stuff directly.  I have no way to cater for such a small section of my customers online with any coupon thing without it being abused anyhow but in truth, they should really have links to boldoninbahrain.com with the fact that I put their logos on my ting...oh well....

Next week we are in stores man, doh blame me is TSTT take 3 months to figure out that they definitely want to be on board. I knew the thing was good. They was busy with their bmobile carnival ting fighting digicel.  I have been ready to go for weeks but I put enough of my own money in this so I had to wait for outside money. I ent spending my BMW M5 money on no DVD lol.  :devil:

JAY what I can do is send u a non region coded personal copy man I dont want u to have to wait and the PAL is a next set of headache to go thru lol. PM me.

« Last Edit: March 27, 2006, 06:06:50 PM by atoboldon »

« Reply #355 on: March 27, 2006, 06:36:06 PM »
stewpsssssssssssssss.

socawarriorstt.com

waggonist site... it barely updated atal... stewps...

Tallman need tuh show dem fellahz how yuh really run tings.

« Reply #356 on: March 27, 2006, 06:40:22 PM »
stewpsssssssssssssss.

socawarriorstt.com

Jeffez ya going mad ?  :-\

« Reply #357 on: March 27, 2006, 06:43:22 PM »
rakin in de money alright.

« Reply #358 on: March 27, 2006, 06:58:25 PM »
stewpsssssssssssssss.

socawarriorstt.com

Jeffez ya going mad ? :-\

how jefferz goin mad?  ???

« Reply #359 on: March 27, 2006, 09:08:08 PM »
stewpsssssssssssssss.

socawarriorstt.com

Jeffez ya going mad ? :-\

how jefferz goin mad?  ???

dred ask she... she go explain it...