April 27, 2024, 10:59:46 PM

Author Topic: Stern's goal over de weekend (clip)  (Read 4163 times)

Stern's goal over de weekend (clip)
« on: April 11, 2006, 03:07:21 PM »
Nice header off a pinpoint cross (against Wolverhampton)

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=E200UD05

I also have de two "haul yuh ass" goals he scored against Derby when he returned to Coventry from loan at Derby:

http://s42.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2W3CMTPEC6RIE2W71T4RFAWP6Y

Disgruntled ah hope you enjoy  ;D

Will post it in the Goals Section eventually
« Last Edit: April 11, 2006, 03:57:04 PM by Grande man »

Re: Stern's goal over de weekend (clip)
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2006, 03:29:13 PM »

I also have de two "haul yuh ass" goals he scored against Derby when he returned to Coventry from loan at Derby:

http://s42.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2...E2W71T4RFAWP6Y

fix up yu link my grande.. it nuh wrk..

« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2006, 03:45:11 PM »

the "haul yuh ass" goals ent wukking but thanks for the Stern header.

« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2006, 03:52:54 PM »

the "haul yuh ass" goals ent wukking but thanks for the Stern header.

hard luck dey, i edited my original post there, so it should be working here now:

http://s42.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=2W3CMTPEC6RIE2W71T4RFAWP6Y
« Last Edit: April 11, 2006, 03:57:33 PM by Grande man »

« Reply #4 on: April 11, 2006, 04:04:30 PM »
Allyuh want Disgruntle to relapse or wha?  De man goin good good all de time.  Now look wha allyuh come and do?

Steupes... ;D

« Reply #5 on: April 11, 2006, 04:13:00 PM »
Allyuh want Disgruntle to relapse or wha?  De man goin good good all de time.  Now look wha allyuh come and do?

Steupes... ;D

leave the broken hearted let them be...

plus these days he comin wit some classy heckle atleast...

Grande...  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

blessings as always.

« Reply #6 on: April 11, 2006, 04:15:54 PM »

Steupes... ;D

if this is not de best then I don't know which one is :rotfl:

Ay Grande!  thanks breds

« Reply #7 on: April 11, 2006, 04:24:41 PM »
Thanks for the links Grande man....

« Reply #8 on: April 11, 2006, 04:27:03 PM »
the first one i see was decent... good positioning by Stern

but the second goal... wow.... that poor keeper had not a chance in the world... not an iceburg's chance in hell really...

# 14 STERN JOHN SCORES AGAIN

Step In Marketing Director of the Stern John For goals committee

hahaha dat one fuh you Shotta  :rotfl:

oui dis man good yes.

« Reply #9 on: April 11, 2006, 04:50:02 PM »
aye change ya name to "EcstaticfaSternTrini" nuh man  :devil: :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl:

what a great suggestion...

hey WC put your foot in your mouth and leave it there!!.....  :D

now that.... that! is an idea....  :devil: :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl: :devil:

Offline 1989

« Reply #10 on: April 11, 2006, 05:14:22 PM »
That first goal against Derby was real class.  I looking for two  of those against England and Sweden.   ;)
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

« Reply #11 on: April 11, 2006, 05:15:58 PM »
That first goal against Derby was real class.  I looking for two  of those against England and Sweden.   ;)

if he geh dat kinda service in the middle dem keepers dead!

« Reply #12 on: April 11, 2006, 06:08:53 PM »
ahh yes welcome one and all to the grloy that is stren john

PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMITTEE
jefferz according to yuh conduct in the peru game in relation to undying backing of stern then ur applcition is pending

« Reply #13 on: April 11, 2006, 06:10:32 PM »
I hope so , but is men like Terry he coming against not no sh!t snake from derby. Anyway I still think he will score a few in the WC...

« Reply #14 on: April 11, 2006, 06:39:09 PM »
bless up for de goals bredda

« Reply #15 on: April 11, 2006, 06:50:56 PM »
That first goal of the two is class......big up Stern.

« Reply #16 on: April 11, 2006, 07:03:06 PM »
da goal from dis weeken it look like he was climbing for da header which shud be a foul but i guess de ref was showin coventry pitty

« Reply #17 on: April 11, 2006, 08:13:30 PM »
Nice goal my John. Thanks grande

« Reply #18 on: April 11, 2006, 08:32:05 PM »
ahh yes welcome one and all to the grloy that is stren john

PRESIDENT OF THE STERN FOR GOALS COMITTEE
jefferz according to yuh conduct in the peru game in relation to undying backing of stern then ur applcition is pending

wha yuh mean like you eh hear how i was cussin man from de Mexico game for chantin he down... ah swear, if it was ah only was to see Touches chatin him down too ah woulda cuss he too!

ANd WC what kinda ting you tryin tuh pull wit dat quote dey... you is ah spy for the Sweedish wit de way yuh movin.

« Reply #19 on: April 11, 2006, 08:38:06 PM »
ok ok allya I finally wake up ;D

Just so he come an gorn :devil: :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl:

look how yuh tryin tuh string up my bean so...  :rotfl:

that kinda behavior has to be monitored!  :rotfl:

« Reply #20 on: April 11, 2006, 08:42:27 PM »
Maybe FF right oui
I must be gorn from  TnT too long as I STILL ent get what you tryin to say day

::)

dont worry obviously I havent taken meh medication right.

dont worry nuh...

« Reply #21 on: April 11, 2006, 09:57:56 PM »
that strike partnership between Stern and Adebola is very underrated, i feel is one of the best in the Championship right now, hard luck for Steve Bruce, if yuh vex yuh lorse

« Reply #22 on: April 11, 2006, 10:39:56 PM »
that strike partnership between Stern and Adebola is very underrated, i feel is one of the best in the Championship right now, hard luck for Steve Bruce, if yuh vex yuh lorse

yea adebola seems to supply the ball well for John and ive seen adebola score alot of goals from Stern John shot rebounds as well as flick's from John... it is a pretty decent patnership...

As for Steve Bruce... I just hope Birmingham go done so Stern can buss one setta goal in dey ass...

make them really regret letting him go...

« Reply #23 on: April 11, 2006, 10:46:01 PM »

yea adebola seems to supply the ball well for John and ive seen adebola score alot of goals from Stern John shot rebounds as well as flick's from John... it is a pretty decent patnership...

As for Steve Bruce... I just hope Birmingham go done so Stern can buss one setta goal in dey ass...

that will be sweet for both of them, Adebola had get let go from Birmingham too....and right now Heskey eh doing one arse

« Reply #24 on: April 11, 2006, 10:47:05 PM »

that will be sweet for both of them, Adebola had get let go from Birmingham too....and right now Heskey eh doing one arse

nah Hesky... he doin something... buh all it is, is trowin he hand in de air and cussin refree other than that... yea "nothing."

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #25 on: April 12, 2006, 05:59:49 AM »
stern goal on the weekend in a diff scenario...

here's avery john on the ball for t&t...this may be the last chance of the game for the boys from the caribbean to win it....garry neville comes across to close him down but not before he gets the cross in. Stern john's up for it GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLL

paul robinson had no answer to stern john's header . what a cross..what a finish...what a come back...what a game. 2-1 to the men from the islands with almost no time left  ;D
« Last Edit: April 12, 2006, 06:01:37 AM by scarface »

« Reply #26 on: April 12, 2006, 08:57:02 AM »
stern goal on the weekend in a diff scenario...

here's avery john on the ball for t&t...this may be the last chance of the game for the boys from the caribbean to win it....garry neville comes across to close him down but not before he gets the cross in. Stern john's up for it GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLL

paul robinson had no answer to stern john's header . what a cross..what a finish...what a come back...what a game. 2-1 to the men from the islands with almost no time left  ;D

that would be sweeeett!! ;D

« Reply #27 on: April 12, 2006, 05:20:48 PM »

thanks or the links

bless