April 28, 2024, 04:14:16 PM

Author Topic: Statement from Warrior Nation Board of Directors  (Read 8274 times)

Re: Statement from Warrior Nation Board of Directors
« Reply #30 on: April 13, 2006, 10:03:03 AM »
so i might end up sitting next to ah waggonist in ah warrior nation juzzy

i say keep goin fuh quality not quantity

i rather 5 with heart than 1million with none

if i end up comming i want  nuff forumittes in meh presence

tell yuh wife keep far from de ignorant board members like mehself if she doh wanna wear we juzzy dem

:applause:  i totally agree...i don't believe man getting vex cause he wife cousin chile dog cyah come..dat is shit in my opinion....yuh get benefits if yuh is a member...plain and simple...warrior nation has made real strides since inception and men still asking for more.....long flicking steuuuuuuuuuuuuups

« Reply #31 on: April 13, 2006, 11:49:08 AM »
Congratulations to the Nation. Wonderful Work, and don't hesitate to lay down the law on the waggonists...

Sorry I will no longer be in Trini when the time comes...I'll be there for the Grenada match though and hope to see some of you against Sweden

Great is the Nation
Determined are the Warriors

« Reply #32 on: April 13, 2006, 12:21:41 PM »
Wheyyyys.. Dem tickets going like Doubles in ah all inclusive..

« Reply #33 on: April 13, 2006, 12:23:13 PM »
Does that mean there is an increase in membership? if so great  ;D good work man :beermug:

« Reply #34 on: April 13, 2006, 12:50:28 PM »
Does that mean there is an increase in membership? if so great  ;D good work man :beermug:

The rate of pace of membership has definitely picked up.

« Reply #35 on: April 14, 2006, 10:05:08 AM »
i hear roger boynes going to drop d tickets to d game

what is d situation wjit that bod

if i pay 300 for a ticket and it drop to 150 or 200 what go be my situation

« Reply #36 on: April 14, 2006, 10:23:35 AM »
i hear roger boynes going to drop d tickets to d game

what is d situation wjit that bod

if i pay 300 for a ticket and it drop to 150 or 200 what go be my situation

If that happens, then they would also have to drop the price for us, which means that you will be refunded the difference.

« Reply #37 on: April 14, 2006, 10:24:40 AM »
Wheyyyys.. Dem tickets going like Doubles in ah all inclusive..

but oconnorg, who does eat doubles in ah all-inclusive? lol.

Does that mean that nobody buying tickets? lol

« Reply #38 on: April 14, 2006, 10:26:33 AM »
come andre i does eat meh doubles but dat is a nex thread

on a real note tallman u is a board member u sure??

i wating for felizano royali or occonor

big respect still

« Reply #39 on: April 14, 2006, 10:30:24 AM »

big respect still

:o  :o  :o  Shotta come on

Tallman is de President

http://thewarriornation.com/index.php?option=com_contact&catid=22&Itemid=3

« Reply #40 on: April 14, 2006, 10:46:20 AM »

big respect still

shotta iz ah kakahole :rotfl:

« Reply #41 on: April 14, 2006, 11:06:53 AM »

i does buss up doubles from de doubles man too on ah sunday morning, but i dont pay 400-500 to go to ah all inclusive fete to leave all the steak and fine cusine to go and full up my belly with doubles!!

big respect still

We have to fire u as president for the stern ting since u ent even know who de president of the warrior nation is!! lol.

Dat come like if de school principal say u could get to use de field and u say that u rather hear it from ah class prefect! lolololol. 

dat is ah good one!!

« Reply #42 on: April 14, 2006, 11:17:18 AM »
oh shit

humblest apologies to the tall one

please dont kick me off d site please please pleaseplease

please doont throw me out d nation please please pleas

please dont call a snap stern for goals election please[please :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :flamethrower: :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #43 on: April 14, 2006, 11:19:28 AM »
oh shit

please dont call a snap stern for goals election please[please :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead: :busshead: :busshead: :busshead: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :nailbiting: :flamethrower: :notworthy: :notworthy:

Ahahaa.. my candidate looking better and better as the days go by.. lol

Troy Piloy for president..!

« Reply #44 on: April 14, 2006, 11:22:29 AM »
oh shit

:rotfl: shotta i figure is bess yuh call a snap election before plenty forumites see this thread! Yuh giving yuh opposing candidates good ammo there!!

« Reply #45 on: April 14, 2006, 11:35:02 AM »
oh shit

Ahahaa.. my candidate looking better and better as the days go by.. lol

Troy Piloy for president..!

Oh gord so de man slip up dat doh have nutten to do wit he loyalty to the almighty #14

Shotta for another term as Stern John for Goals Committee President

« Reply #46 on: April 14, 2006, 02:56:53 PM »
YUH SEE

is d way d tallone say "they" and "us"

it kinda look like he distancing himself from the nation

tallman again accept my humblest apologies

drink a stag on me 7th may boss :beermug: :beermug:

and occonor no one on this site is going to vote for a nonentity advise ur candidate to make his presence on this site felt please

« Reply #47 on: April 14, 2006, 04:23:00 PM »
YUH SEE

is d way d tallone say "they" and "us"

it kinda look like he distancing himself from the nation

tallman again accept my humblest apologies

drink a stag on me 7th may boss :beermug: :beermug:

and occonor no one on this site is going to vote for a nonentity advise ur candidate to make his presence on this site felt please

"They" was referring  tuh de TTFF and "us" was referring tuh de nation. Regardless, ah go take dat Stag  :beermug:.

« Reply #48 on: April 14, 2006, 04:25:05 PM »
doh worry occonor trunk always full a free ting take one an say i sen yuh i big like dat dong here

« Reply #49 on: April 15, 2006, 09:51:53 AM »
 soory dey west coast

AWATT cant give tickets to founding members the AWATT board and its members no better than to question my waggonistic levels, which consequently are non existent.

ur eagerness in the AWATT uniform is well noted though and ur vigilence commendable

« Reply #50 on: April 15, 2006, 04:08:57 PM »
Shotta what wrong with you man ?
ya inhale too much cockset or someting ?

ya sound ah little verb-ish dey
but i ain't go lie...ah buss when ah read that one.  asking dey tallestONE if he ah board member...well look  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Oconnoorrrrgggggggggg ya busy ? ;D

« Reply #51 on: April 15, 2006, 09:42:32 PM »
ya sound ah little verb-ish dey
OOOhhh gaum, I beg fa de man, dat is insult oui
Shotta, sorry man
TriniCana verb, 'oman, verb?

oman verb.  WestC ah going brave :devil:

« Reply #52 on: April 15, 2006, 09:49:44 PM »
doh worry occonor trunk always full a free ting take one an say i sen yuh i big like dat dong here

Ah could vouch fuh dat, buh he ha tuh get ah limo trunk wen he invite n=mih tuh lime . De stag does run out too quick.  ;D ;D