April 27, 2024, 03:38:37 AM

Author Topic: TURN ON TO FSC NOW  (Read 3134 times)

TURN ON TO FSC NOW
« on: April 11, 2006, 09:17:05 PM »
Passport to Germany they're looking at T&T and Sweeden.

Re: TURN ON TO FSC NOW
« Reply #1 on: April 11, 2006, 09:26:33 PM »

give us a run down what did they say

« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2006, 09:29:01 PM »
it ent showin in Western Canada :(

i vex too

FSWC probably showing the 17th replay of the World REport right now, steupssss

« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2006, 10:22:25 PM »

give us a run down what did they say
that we are the cinderella team.. they really didnt mention us much... they all agreed that they'd love to see us get through but that they doubted it...

they are trying to promote some sega world cup game so they did a simulation of group B... basically we got beaten 3-0 by england 2-0 by sweeden and tie 1-1 with Paraguay... RUBBISH.

They didnt really say to much when it came to our part of the segiment... they just talked about the rel obvious... nothing intricate... the kinda thing yuh would hear a rel WAGGONIST say if yuh talkin bout Trini football wit dem...

sigh...

poor bums dont have a clue of how T&T go rock that WC.

« Reply #4 on: April 12, 2006, 10:28:33 AM »
They said that we could be the spoilers of the group, spoiling someone's 2nd place spot.  I don't think they meant that we would get that spot, but that we would cause sweden, england or paraguay to come third by taking points off them.

« Reply #5 on: April 12, 2006, 11:52:26 AM »
They said that we could be the spoilers of the group, spoiling someone's 2nd place spot.  I don't think they meant that we would get that spot, but that we would cause sweden, england or paraguay to come third by taking points off them.

yea well they are wrong... plain and simple... we ent there to be no spoilers we are there to top the group... not come second in the group of third or last... 1ST. Fulll stop.

« Reply #6 on: April 12, 2006, 11:56:31 AM »

yea well they are wrong... plain and simple... we ent there to be no spoilers we are there to top the group... not come second in the group of third or last... 1ST. Fulll stop.

indeed!!! >:(