April 28, 2024, 07:23:30 AM

Author Topic: for all the beautiful women on the board!  (Read 7163 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

for all the beautiful women on the board!
« on: April 13, 2006, 01:51:10 PM »
ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
Can work full time while finishing school, raising

respectful and intelligent children, be active in
 the PTA, be the pastor's secretary, and the choir
 president and a make it all seem effortless

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can make a $1.00 out of 15 Cents   

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can go from the boardroom to the 'hood and "keep it
 real" in both places.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can slap the taste out of your mouth.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can put a Black man and his non-Black date on pins
 and needles just by walking into the room.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can live below poverty level and yet set fashion
 trends.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can fight two struggles everyday and make it look
 easy.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can make a child happy on Christmas Day even if he
 didn't get a darn thing.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can be admired and fantasized about by men of other
 races and know that when she does cross over it's
 done out of sincerity, not a political move.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can be 75 years old and look 45!

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can make other women want to pay plastic surgeons
 top $$$ for physical features she was already born
 with.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can be the mother of civilization.

Did Ya Hear me?

If you are BLACK in origin, please do not delete....
 If we can forward "Ghetto" degrading e-mail, we can
 do the same here...

Pass it on to good friends of yours... Let Black
Women come together... Tell someone they're

beautiful today -

You're Beautiful!

FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Re: for all the beautiful women on the board!
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2006, 02:07:11 PM »
ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
Can work full time while finishing school, raising

respectful and intelligent children, be active in
 the PTA, be the pastor's secretary, and the choir
 president and a make it all seem effortless

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can make a $1.00 out of 15 Cents   

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can go from the boardroom to the 'hood and "keep it
 real" in both places.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can slap the taste out of your mouth.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can put a Black man and his non-Black date on pins
 and needles just by walking into the room.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can live below poverty level and yet set fashion
 trends.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can fight two struggles everyday and make it look
 easy.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can make a child happy on Christmas Day even if he
 didn't get a darn thing.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can be admired and fantasized about by men of other
 races and know that when she does cross over it's
 done out of sincerity, not a political move.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can be 75 years old and look 45!

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can make other women want to pay plastic surgeons
 top $$$ for physical features she was already born
 with.

ONLY A BLACK WOMAN
 Can be the mother of civilization.

Did Ya Hear me?

If you are BLACK in origin, please do not delete....
 If we can forward "Ghetto" degrading e-mail, we can
 do the same here...

Pass it on to good friends of yours... Let Black
Women come together... Tell someone they're

beautiful today -

You're Beautiful!

So Jodie P, how you know all the women on the board black?  eh?   ;)

« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2006, 03:07:41 PM »
ok... so what can a white man do?

maybe a chinese oman?

lord dis board oui!

Offline dombasil

« Reply #3 on: April 13, 2006, 03:32:26 PM »
Whey all dis coming from Little JP.

« Reply #4 on: April 13, 2006, 05:17:56 PM »
My mudda does work reeeel hard... wu happen tuh she  :'(

Offline UnWiseSage (aka Jahyute)

« Reply #5 on: April 13, 2006, 06:26:32 PM »
My mudda does work reeeel hard... wu happen tuh she  :'(

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

SHE EH BLACK. SO IT OBVIOUSLY DOH COUNT!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: April 13, 2006, 07:19:49 PM »
yeah boy Jefferz we mums get leff out yes!!!
ahhhh well...Jodie P like de post tho...plenty women need to look and realize how strong and beautiful they actually are
« Last Edit: April 13, 2006, 07:22:10 PM by NYtriniwhiteboy..formerly dc »

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #7 on: April 13, 2006, 09:51:15 PM »
ah nah black...but i understand wha d post bout...

i have meh own lil piece to add....read on brothers  :peace:....

Women have strengths that amaze men.
 They bear hardships and they carry burdens,
 but they hold happiness, love and joy.
 They smile when they want to scream.
 They sing when they want to cry.
 They cry when they are happy
 and laugh when they are nervous.
 They fight for what they believe in.
 They stand up to injustice.
 They don't take "no" for an answer
 when they believe there is a better solution.
 They go without so their family can have.
 They go to the doctor with a frightened friend.
 They love unconditionally.
 They cry when their children excel
 and cheer when their friends get awards.
 They are happy when they hear about
 a birth or a wedding.
 Their hearts break when a friend dies.
 They grieve at the loss of a family member,
 yet they are strong when they
 think there is no strength left.
 They know that a hug and a kiss
 can heal a broken heart.
 Women come in all shapes, sizes and colors.
 They'll drive, fly, walk, run or e-mail you
 to show how much they care about you.
 The heart of a woman is what
 makes the world keep turning.
 They bring joy, hope and love.
 They have compassion and ideas.
 They give moral support to their
 family and friends.
 Women have vital things to say
 and everything to give.
 However...
 If there is one flaw in women,
 It is that they FORGET
 their WORTH!
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline doh_stick

« Reply #8 on: April 13, 2006, 11:02:29 PM »
ah nah black...but i understand wha d post bout...

i have meh own lil piece to add....read on brothers  :peace:....

Women have strengths that amaze men.
 They bear hardships and they carry burdens,
 but they hold happiness, love and joy.
 They smile when they want to scream.
 They sing when they want to cry.
 They cry when they are happy
 and laugh when they are nervous.
 They fight for what they believe in.
 They stand up to injustice.
 They don't take "no" for an answer
 when they believe there is a better solution.
 They go without so their family can have.
 They go to the doctor with a frightened friend.
 They love unconditionally.
 They cry when their children excel
 and cheer when their friends get awards.
 They are happy when they hear about
 a birth or a wedding.
 Their hearts break when a friend dies.
 They grieve at the loss of a family member,
 yet they are strong when they
 think there is no strength left.
 They know that a hug and a kiss
 can heal a broken heart.
 Women come in all shapes, sizes and colors.
 They'll drive, fly, walk, run or e-mail you
 to show how much they care about you.
 The heart of a woman is what
 makes the world keep turning.
 They bring joy, hope and love.
 They have compassion and ideas.
 They give moral support to their
 family and friends.
 Women have vital things to say
 and everything to give.
 However...
 It is that they FORGET
 their WORTH!

hmm, all these qualities probably contribute to why they are so difficult to understand... ;D ;)

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #9 on: April 14, 2006, 11:07:45 AM »
wait nah allyuh!
i eh have nothing against women of other races or anybody from other races as a matter of fact! it just that someone sent this to me in an email and i thought it was cool...so i just sharing with allyuh!!!!
but i did put it to ALL the women on the board....not just black women. all women are strong and beautiful. we are precious...every last one of us. black, white, indian or otherwise! so doh feel ah leave yuh out...or yuh moms or whoever....all women are worth more than anyone can ever imagine...and i am real glad that Kandi TT could see where i was coming from.
thanks chick!
« Last Edit: April 14, 2006, 06:35:15 PM by Little Jodie P »

« Reply #10 on: April 14, 2006, 08:06:38 PM »
wait nah allyuh!
i eh have nothing against women of other races or anybody from other races as a matter of fact! it just that someone sent this to me in an email and i thought it was cool...so i just sharing with allyuh!!!!
but i did put it to ALL the women on the board....not just black women. all women are strong and beautiful. we are precious...every last one of us. black, white, indian or otherwise! so doh feel ah leave yuh out...or yuh moms or whoever....all women are worth more than anyone can ever imagine...and i am real glad that Kandi TT could see where i was coming from.
thanks chick!

thank you for the explaination becuase as a female i was apualed!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: April 14, 2006, 10:14:19 PM »
Jefferz....one day, one day
ah gonna pull ya ear.

« Reply #12 on: April 14, 2006, 11:01:59 PM »
ah gonna pull ya ear.

and one day you go drop the soap  :rotfl:

I hadda have meh kicks oui!  :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: April 14, 2006, 11:30:26 PM »
ah gonna pull ya ear.

like ya experience ah jail already or wha'

liquid soap luv

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #14 on: April 15, 2006, 10:13:00 AM »
ah gonna pull ya ear.

liquid soap luv

Cana...Jefferz ah cud ask a schupid question?
in jail...women have to worry bout dropping de soap? ah mean ah cud see why de fella go have to study it...but women?!?

« Reply #15 on: April 15, 2006, 01:49:23 PM »
ah gonna pull ya ear.

liquid soap luv

Cana...Jefferz ah cud ask a schupid question?
in jail...women have to worry bout dropping de soap? ah mean ah cud see why de fella go have to study it...but women?!?

stewps... who said anyting about jail... I does stalk women in dey bathroom  :rotfl:

oui!

doh study my nonesense nuh.

oh and Little Jodie... yuh know it could be a rel sevre case of hemoroids... ohh geeeeeeeeeeaaaaad  :rotfl:

« Reply #16 on: April 15, 2006, 04:15:27 PM »
jodie doh worry with he....

whenever woman pull he left ear, he big toe does go numb.
i want to pull he right ear tur see what go happen.  :devil:

« Reply #17 on: April 15, 2006, 06:09:07 PM »

stewps.

« Reply #18 on: April 16, 2006, 02:46:14 AM »
you know the person i really want to read this ....i ain't seeing SHE online these days....SHE BAN ?

It is that they FORGET
their WORTH!

kandi_tt ah take that quote from yours.
This is exactly what ah have been trying to tell Missie fur dey last couple of months.

steups.
Jodie and kandi thank yas :beermug:

« Reply #19 on: April 16, 2006, 03:14:42 AM »
you know the person i really want to read this ....i ain't seeing SHE online these days....SHE BAN ?

It is that they FORGET
their WORTH!

kandi_tt ah take that quote from yours.
This is exactly what ah have been trying to tell Missie fur dey last couple of months.

steups.
Jodie and kandi thank yas :beermug:

YEA THANX!  :-*

NOW im never going to forget my worth!!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #20 on: April 16, 2006, 09:03:05 PM »
Jefferz you eh easy nah....but i like yuh spirit too bad oui!
Cana girl, you know me....anything to uplift us!...so no need to say thanks

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #21 on: April 17, 2006, 07:05:52 PM »

cana gurl...ah go test that theory come May 10th....Jeffrez boy...ah comin Stadium to look fuh yuh...

« Reply #22 on: April 17, 2006, 07:06:35 PM »

cana gurl...ah go test that theory come May 10th....Jeffrez boy...ah comin Stadium to look fuh yuh...

stewps.

I will take it with pride  :rotfl:

« Reply #23 on: April 17, 2006, 07:12:43 PM »

nah yuh could test it earlier 7th May is de warrior nation family day.

PEOPLE TINGS EH SET IN STONE QUITE YET BUT SO FAR IS MAY 7TH HASELY CRAWFORD TRAINING GROUND...

The venue may change to meh school gymnasium but oui! we go see!

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #24 on: April 17, 2006, 07:19:45 PM »

PEOPLE TINGS EH SET IN STONE QUITE YET BUT SO FAR IS MAY 7TH HASELY CRAWFORD TRAINING GROUND...

i look forward to this  ;D...but ah must say

how allyuh could have it clashin with one day cricket in d oval dread  >:(...yuh know what kinda bachannal i go have to miss in trini posse :wavetowel:...yuh ears better be gold  :challenge:...

« Reply #25 on: April 17, 2006, 07:20:48 PM »

stewps... yuh hands better be silky soft.

i look forward to this  ;D...but ah must say

how allyuh could have it clashin with one day cricket in d oval dread  >:(...yuh know what kinda bachannal i go have to miss in trini posse :wavetowel:...yuh ears better be gold  :challenge:...

stewps... yuh hands better be silky soft.

ah know startin tuh kool down from a long hectic day... listenin to some Kanye and Common... is a promise now!

« Reply #26 on: April 18, 2006, 01:00:01 PM »

Kandi ah want full details
ah want to know

1. what move - if any
2. what turn red - or blue
3. if he say anything - or just turn eight shades ah red
4. if he went into shock - ambulance
5. if he just didnt know what dey neck was happening

now just remember he ah young bird...so be easy on dey jus born  :devil:

« Reply #27 on: April 18, 2006, 01:33:16 PM »

ah want to know

1. what move - if any

Cana yall is massive heart ache... ah ent mean it in dat way... i cyah stop laughin yuh go give meh ah stroke.

« Reply #28 on: April 18, 2006, 03:05:48 PM »

ah want to know

1. what move - if any

Cana yall is massive heart ache... ah ent mean it in dat way... i cyah stop laughin yuh go give meh ah stroke.

well honey at least i ain't land ya up in St Anns....so take dey stroke luv   :-*

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #29 on: April 18, 2006, 05:43:34 PM »

Cana gurl...ah go try...i aint fraid...ah just hope people realise is experiment an ah doh get lock up fuh fuh molesting d chile... :-\

ah want to know

1. what move - if any

well honey at least i ain't land ya up in St Anns....so take dey stroke luv   :-*