April 28, 2024, 04:22:09 PM

Author Topic: most overreated player  (Read 23726 times)

Re: most overreated player
« Reply #60 on: April 13, 2006, 09:12:15 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #61 on: April 13, 2006, 09:13:13 PM »
 Ruud replace Yorke eh...Jefferz...remember that and he do a very good job...He is a great player...Football is not about beating men and scoring....Ruud could control the ball very well, superb control and his finishing much better than Henry...He could shoot at sharper angles than Henry and he much much better in the air...Henry is a great player too but don't Ruu Great also......I see men saying Beckham overrated...Allyuh crazy...Which player more accurate than Beckham ??? Juninho good at freekicks but does he deliver as much pin  point balls in the box...Beckham is a great player...He basically revolutionize kicking ....His celebrity works against him because People end up saying he overrated but you feel The English FA would put a shithound to captain England....The man is also a boss...

My pick for most overrated is C. Ronaldo and Lionel Messi

C.Ronaldo does hold the ball too long for a team like Man U and Messi is definitely not the World's Best Young player(U21) while Wayne Rooney is alive

« Reply #62 on: April 13, 2006, 09:15:21 PM »
Ruud replace Yorke eh...Jefferz...remember that and he do a very good job...He is a great player...Football is not about beating men and scoring....Ruud could control the ball very well, superb control and his finishing much better than Henry...He could shoot at sharper angles than Henry and he much much better in the air...Henry is a great player too but don't Ruu Great also......I see men saying Beckham overrated...Allyuh crazy...Which player more accurate than Beckham ??? Juninho good at freekicks but does he deliver as much pin  point balls in the box...Beckham is a great player...He basically revolutionize kicking ....His celebrity works against him because People end up saying he overrated but you feel The English FA would put a shithound to captain England....The man is also a boss...

My pick for most overrated is C. Ronaldo and Lionel Messi

C.Ronaldo does hold the ball too long for a team like Man U and Messi is definitely not the World's Best Young player(U21) while Wayne Rooney is alive

oh gord but das like comparin Zico to Pele...

nearly their is no clear cut answer...

I understand yuh other points though... good post  :beermug:

« Reply #63 on: April 13, 2006, 09:16:18 PM »
yuh spoil d end hosssss    cristiano and messi     delete dat part and u have a great post  trust meh yuh go geh rell cuss for dat

Offline dotless007

« Reply #64 on: April 13, 2006, 09:17:09 PM »
yeh jefferz ah notice yuh hush yuh mout after that song

« Reply #65 on: April 13, 2006, 09:18:02 PM »
yeh jefferz ah notice yuh hush yuh mout after that song

wuh song..? that was the most ill concieved peice of shit I ever see i din even bother to read it... ha.

« Reply #66 on: April 13, 2006, 09:18:39 PM »
RUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUD VAN NISTELROOY   10

I OUT!

Offline dotless007

« Reply #67 on: April 13, 2006, 09:20:20 PM »
doe be hatin meh talent nah  :violin:

Offline dotless007

« Reply #68 on: April 13, 2006, 09:31:06 PM »
for the last time
rrrrrrrruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuudddddddddd
hard luk jefferz but yuh get serious blow out

« Reply #69 on: April 13, 2006, 09:34:42 PM »
 I like C. Ronaldo but the man does hold the ball sometimes and slow up the play.....I real like to see him play but in my opinion he needs to pass more....The best Man U side in the past 10 years was the one with Yorke on it...They were good because they could move the ball around quickly and had wingers that deliver pin point balls in the box for DEADLY strikers to finish...Ronaldo does stick alot to deliver that killer ball....He is a great player but he is overrated with regards to his effectiveness...Look at Rooney...Rooney does deserve all the hype he get and more because He is always Effective.....Ronaldo still young, he play in Euro 2004, most likely will be in WC 2006, playing UEFA champions league two seasons now,....He could only get better and better but as of now he overrated.....

Messi getting all sorts of plaudits....He is a great young talent but better than Rooney??? Not a chance....That is giving him too much credit....meaning he is overrated....Messi is a great talent but he has to prove himself still...Rooney is rated as one of the best players in the World period...Not Young player but Adult Player....So how could Messi get that crown??? He is overrated...

Adu not really overrated because he is only 17 and he already playing in MLS and doing more than some big men..He has alot of speed, great dribbler, could shoot good but too left-footed....But he is still learning..Just Imagine if this kid get in to Man U next year at 18 and Sir Alex works with him and did for him what he did for Rooney.... ::)  
« Last Edit: April 13, 2006, 09:44:19 PM by Ponnoxx »

Offline dotless007

« Reply #70 on: April 13, 2006, 09:36:15 PM »
eh ponnoxx adu is 16 like 3 years now orwat

« Reply #71 on: April 13, 2006, 09:45:06 PM »
Actually he is 16 still until June 2nd but I change it to 17 still

« Reply #72 on: April 13, 2006, 09:45:20 PM »
Anyone who hates ruud.....is beacause he is brilliant.

Y u think people booo players...

1) To throw them off their game

2) Hate the player...but as andy gray said..if they booing him he must be doing something rite which is absolutely true.....

people which hate dis player or dat player is becuz dat player is doing smetyhing good whic upsets them

hahah please
i doh hate he cuz he brilliant i hate him cuz he duz sprang uda men goal
he cud score i eh go lie buh u talkin of him like he is de king of kings
hence he is overrated at least by u

« Reply #73 on: April 13, 2006, 09:46:07 PM »

2) Hate the player...but as andy gray said..if they booing him he must be doing something rite which is absolutely true.....

people which hate dis player or dat player is becuz dat player is doing smetyhing good whic upsets them

hahah please

dat pretty much exactly what im trying to put across to him buh he rel stubborn oui!

Offline dotless007

« Reply #74 on: April 13, 2006, 09:46:58 PM »
steupssss d man doe steal other people goal wat u talkin about

« Reply #75 on: April 13, 2006, 09:49:34 PM »
hoss de man is a good ole fashion LOAFER
it duz work an he scorers goals which is what his job is buh i jus personally doh like da style of play
but da not important de point is he not as gus as alya fellas sayin he cud neva be de bes striker in de world
 1. he doh score de most goals
2. he doh set up no  goals
3. ne time da ball outside de box he screwed

Offline dotless007

« Reply #76 on: April 13, 2006, 09:51:07 PM »
eh brej look through all these posts noone nver said he was the best inthe world

« Reply #77 on: April 13, 2006, 09:51:12 PM »
hoss de man is a good ole fashion LOAFER
it duz work an he scorers goals which is what his job is buh i jus personally doh like da style of play
but da not important de point is he not as gus as alya fellas sayin he cud neva be de bes striker in de world
 1. he doh score de most goals
2. he doh set up no  goals
3. ne time da ball outside de box he screwed

ENT.

WELL PUT!!  :rotfl:

that really is de best "shit talk" way to put it... Not elequentbut effective! oui!  :rotfl:

Offline dotless007

« Reply #78 on: April 13, 2006, 09:52:19 PM »
oh lord jefferz yuh come back wat brej say is shit

« Reply #79 on: April 13, 2006, 09:54:36 PM »

hahah please
If by stealing other men goal you mean poaching....Well let me tell you this...Some strikers could never do that ...Thru out their entire career....Anticipating the ball and putting it in the back of the net is a true skill...Let us compare....Henri Camara for Wigan...Speed for so, could beat rain, but his finishing not near Ruud...Who he playing for ??? Wigan....It doesn't matter how you do it just as long as you do...John Terry is not the most graceful defender....he not graceful like Ferdinand but he defends and does a great job at it...Football is a beautiful game no matter how you look at it....Watch Ruud's role from a Football coach or team owner point a view and you will see the beauty in his game.....Allyuh feel for all Ronaldinho tricks if he wasn't setting up players or scoring anybody woulda care about him...

Offline dotless007

« Reply #80 on: April 13, 2006, 09:56:15 PM »
 :applause: :applause: well put

« Reply #81 on: April 13, 2006, 09:58:48 PM »
Doh come looking fuh meh Trini Infinite, but Hardest is an overated player. De way you does big him up he larger dan de good year blimp, and he way up there like it too. Hardest get meh local vote and Viduka  and Owen get meh other votes. Man de whole damn English team Overated, TnT players whould be getting all de mad props.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #82 on: April 13, 2006, 10:00:35 PM »
i gone dere it was nice and i never thought i would get so many posts on my thread
 and last but not least:f**k assanal and
rrrrrrrrrrrruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuddddddddddddddddddd

« Reply #83 on: April 13, 2006, 10:00:53 PM »

hahah please
If by stealing other men goal you mean poaching....Well let me tell you this...Some strikers could never do that ...Thru out their entire career....Anticipating the ball and putting it in the back of the net is a true skill...Let us compare....Henri Camara for Wigan...Speed for so, could beat rain, but his finishing not near Ruud...Who he playing for ??? Wigan....It doesn't matter how you do it just as long as you do...John Terry is not the most graceful defender....he not graceful like Ferdinand but he defends and does a great job at it...Football is a beautiful game no matter how you look at it....Watch Ruud's role from a Football coach or team owner point a view and you will see the beauty in his game.....Allyuh feel for all Ronaldinho tricks if he wasn't setting up players or scoring anybody woulda care about him...
i agree wit da de man kno wa he bout an he duz do he job buh is like dey same way u say messi underated in my eyes he isnt but if u do wa u did an compare him to rooney den well maybe he not dere yet
same wit van nistelrooy de man rel gud buh if u compare to henry, eto'o even sheva he jus doh match up

« Reply #84 on: April 13, 2006, 10:01:45 PM »
i gone dere it was nice and i never thought i would get so many posts on my thread
 and last but not least:f**k assanal and
rrrrrrrrrrrruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuddddddddddddddddddd

always good to see atleast some sophistication from you.

Offline dotless007

« Reply #85 on: April 13, 2006, 10:02:46 PM »
yeah jefferz

hahah please
i agree wit da de man kno wa he bout an he duz do he job buh is like dey same way u say messi underated in my eyes he isnt but if u do wa u did an compare him to rooney den well maybe he not dere yet
same wit van nistelrooy de man rel gud buh if u compare to henry, eto'o even sheva he jus doh match up

yeah but brej we never compared him to them we simply gave facts

« Reply #86 on: April 13, 2006, 10:07:27 PM »
right an de fact that people in general do think that he is better than those mentioned makes it a fact that he is also overated

« Reply #87 on: April 13, 2006, 11:43:22 PM »
David Beckham is the single most overrated player of this era. The way he touted not just in tv ads but by 'respected' journalists could make a football dummy think he was heads and shoulders above everyone else. On good day Beckham is slightly above average. He takes a good corner, crosses fairly well (considering that you need to give 3 yards of space) and takes a good free kick 1/ 15.

« Reply #88 on: April 14, 2006, 02:26:29 AM »
Beckham ;D Talk done

« Reply #89 on: April 14, 2006, 07:06:49 AM »
I like C. Ronaldo but the man does hold the ball sometimes and slow up the play.....I real like to see him play but in my opinion he needs to pass more....The best Man U side in the past 10 years was the one with Yorke on it...They were good because they could move the ball around quickly and had wingers that deliver pin point balls in the box for DEADLY strikers to finish...Ronaldo does stick alot to deliver that killer ball....He is a great player but he is overrated with regards to his effectiveness...Look at Rooney...Rooney does deserve all the hype he get and more because He is always Effective.....Ronaldo still young, he play in Euro 2004, most likely will be in WC 2006, playing UEFA champions league two seasons now,....He could only get better and better but as of now he overrated.....

Messi getting all sorts of plaudits....He is a great young talent but better than Rooney??? Not a chance....That is giving him too much credit....meaning he is overrated....Messi is a great talent but he has to prove himself still...Rooney is rated as one of the best players in the World period...Not Young player but Adult Player....So how could Messi get that crown??? He is overrated...

Adu not really overrated because he is only 17 and he already playing in MLS and doing more than some big men..He has alot of speed, great dribbler, could shoot good but too left-footed....But he is still learning..Just Imagine if this kid get in to Man U next year at 18 and Sir Alex works with him and did for him what he did for Rooney.... ::)  

What a load of sh*# Adu not overated he is 17 and already playing in the MLS. Messi is 18 and playing for Barca????? yet he overated. Where does he have to prove himself?? He has already won an U20 WC (was voted player of the tournament) and can play in the next U20 as well. The same competition where Rooney failed to qualify England. He has done far better than Rooney in this years CL.
So where does he have to prove himself????

How can someone who follows football say that an 18 year old, who tear apart the Premiership champions, and is playing for arguably one of the best clubs in football, selected by a coach who was one of the greats of his generation and keeping big name players out the line up, is overated. Boy allyuh good we.