March 28, 2024, 05:58:38 PM

Author Topic: MANCHESTER UNITED LESSEN THEIR CHANCES OF CATCHING CHELSEA  (Read 5655 times)

MANCHESTER UNITED LESSEN THEIR CHANCES OF CATCHING CHELSEA
« on: April 14, 2006, 02:45:13 PM »
MAN u 0- sUNDERLAND 0
CHANCES LOOK VERY SLIM NOW
ESPECIALLY IF CHELSEA BEATS BOLTON
WHICH WOULD MAKE IT IMPOSSIBLE FOR MAN U

:-\
« Last Edit: April 14, 2006, 02:53:54 PM by Warrior till death »

Re: MANCHESTER UNITED BLOW THEIR CHANCES OF CATCHING CHELSEA
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2006, 02:48:11 PM »
WHAT? I CANT HEAR YOU! YOURE GONNA HAVE TO SPEAK UP! MAYBE YOURE NOT TYPING IN LARGE ENOUGH CAPS!

« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2006, 02:49:38 PM »
As if people here was naive enough to believe Man Boo was catchin Chelsea.

Steupes.

« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2006, 02:50:24 PM »
Ah f**k you nah palos

« Reply #4 on: April 14, 2006, 02:50:43 PM »
oh yes...nuttin more funny than watchin that game wit a die hard man u fan..swear he was gonna break de tv..go hada put him on suicide watch

« Reply #5 on: April 14, 2006, 02:50:56 PM »
Dey had a chance palos
take yuh time
just 7 pts behind
possibly 9 now tho

but if chelsea lose all dere nex matches and man u wins all
den man u go catch up  ;D

« Reply #6 on: April 14, 2006, 02:52:26 PM »
well done sunderland   u rellllllllllllllll defended today

man utd juss didnt show up

no scene....... if bolton wins 2moro we have a chance.....but at this moment is next season to go for it

« Reply #7 on: April 14, 2006, 02:53:40 PM »
Ah f**k you nah palos

Yuh mean u get ketch smallie?  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: MANCHESTER UNITED LESSEN THEIR CHANCES OF CATCHING CHELSEA
« Reply #8 on: April 14, 2006, 02:58:42 PM »
no one doubts the glory

manunited will win the prem so it be written so it be done

« Reply #9 on: April 14, 2006, 03:00:36 PM »
palos something wrong with you ya no

« Reply #10 on: April 14, 2006, 03:04:24 PM »
palos something wrong with you ya no

Yuh not only naive...but yuh slow too... ;D  Is NOW you realise dat?   ;D

« Reply #11 on: April 14, 2006, 03:13:22 PM »
Chelsea winning the League tomorrow.

« Reply #12 on: April 14, 2006, 03:14:58 PM »
med padnas Small mag and dotless wanna talk shit bout assnal... but look how  yall culdnt even manage to put one goal down on the weekest side in de prem... rud van nistelqueer cyah score...

« Reply #13 on: April 14, 2006, 03:24:32 PM »
terrible result....but sport is cruel....everyone just have to learn that

« Reply #14 on: April 14, 2006, 03:35:25 PM »
at least in this game we learnt how to hold any side to a draw

if sunderland play like dat for d rest of the season they sure suffer more side to dissappointmnet

« Reply #15 on: April 14, 2006, 03:40:27 PM »
Man ure neva had a chance... Chelsea all the way....

Offline 1989

« Reply #16 on: April 14, 2006, 03:43:24 PM »
no one doubts the glory

manunited will win the prem so it be written so it be done

Come on children sing along:

"In somebody's imagination... in somebody's imagination... in somebody's imagination..."
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

MickeyRat

« Reply #17 on: April 14, 2006, 03:44:46 PM »
Hard luck Manchester!  Ah was really hoping for a victory.  Sunday we go win.

Cheers!

« Reply #18 on: April 14, 2006, 03:47:39 PM »
monday ya waggonist

and f**k off chelsea

Offline thane

« Reply #19 on: April 14, 2006, 04:14:22 PM »
never expected manu to catch chelsea

« Reply #20 on: April 14, 2006, 05:28:06 PM »
As if people here was naive enough to believe Man Boo was catchin Chelsea.

Steupes.

I wouldn't count dem out just yet, it could still happen. :chilling:
but meh boys and dem lapse in that Sunderland game. :(

Offline real-warrior

« Reply #21 on: April 14, 2006, 06:52:58 PM »
dah was one uv de jokiest games i ever see yes. It was obviious that sunderland were coming out to defend, so that is why there was a need for three forwards. Anyway...no use still thinkin dat man utd cud catch up    :beermug:

« Reply #22 on: April 14, 2006, 07:33:40 PM »
Why alyuh ManU men does act surprised.Bottom of the table side does draw and beat alyuh regular.

Just give Chelsea dey props nah....the pain does be worse when yuh struggle and fight up.

Come like yuh playing a game of all fours and yuh down 13-2.

Yuh know yuh coming second, yuh cutarse booked, it just not happening......but yuh feel yuh have a chance.

All who watching the game could see yuh lorse...side done gearing up to come on the table...man done pick up they matchstick and put it back in the three plumes box.

But alyuh Manu men shuffling pack hard hard and hoping to kick a Ace and a Jack.......... :rotfl:

GET OVER IT!
« Last Edit: April 14, 2006, 07:41:40 PM by Touches »

Offline dotless007

« Reply #23 on: April 14, 2006, 08:20:06 PM »
f**k chelski

« Reply #24 on: April 15, 2006, 12:50:46 AM »
I doh want Man U to win but I liked the lil point chase. The 7 points diff was setting up a nice piece a drama. In sport anything is possible.

Offline shivadee

• There is only ONE number 7. And its worn in Trini
« Reply #25 on: April 15, 2006, 08:08:38 AM »
WHo here are man u fans and/or members of the official site? pm me....ill add you to my MSN....ok alyuh dun know mih angle  ;D
Chelsea is a good team but ANYbody that saying Man U couldnt catch Chelsea saying that ONLY NOW...because they FRAID to say it before.
I know it had men who was vex with the play. I was too....but Alex leggo some words there for ppl who had talk about Rooney and ROnaldo that match. And Ronaldo is mih boy!!shakes!styles!! wah!!.....he young....just like Alex say

from the interveiw

Inexperience Shows, But Reds Will Wait For Young Duo

Sir Alex Ferguson has hit out at the pressure placed on Wayne Rooney and Cristiano Ronaldo.

The Reds were held to a 0-0 draw by Sunderland on Friday, which seriously dented United's already slim title hopes.

Sir Alex's side needed victory over the now relegated Black Cats to close the gap on Chelsea to four points. Instead a draw seems to have scuppered United’s hopes.

It was an anxious team display from the Reds, missing a host of chances.

Rooney, 20, and Ronaldo, 21, who both received Player of the Month awards for their oustanding performances in March, were not at their devastating best.

But Sir Alex says the stalemate with Sunderland, and the pair's performances, highlighted the intense pressure placed players he still describes as "potential".
"I've been saying all along, with young players you have to expect inconsistency,” Sir Alex said after the game. “We know Rooney and Ronaldo are going to be great players, without question. I'd stake my life on it.

“All the hype about the responsibility on Wayne Rooney for England has borne fruit tonight. I think people should remember he's only a kid. To say he's going to be responsible for England winning the World Cup is the biggest piece of nonsense I've ever heard in my life.

“Hopefully what happened tonight will tell people that this boy's got to learn, he's only a kid. And Ronaldo's got to learn as well. But we know that and we're patient.

“We’ll wait,” he added. “We can wait for two or three years to get the full benefit of them, because that's what potential is. They don’t fulfil their potential at 20 and 21, they fulfil it at 23, 24 or 25. Tonight they probably had their worst performances of the season, the two of them, but we know they will be great players."

No seen no seen. Chelsea know for their f*ckups too, and we still have the death duel with Chelsea in the next couple matches. Chelsea will win the league (dammit),HOWEVER Man U go hand them they @ss in the match....yuh dun know who the better side is.

ONE ting, the Reds bounce back fas fas fas. Watch fire when they come out next match.
« Last Edit: April 15, 2006, 08:19:50 AM by shivadee »

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #26 on: April 15, 2006, 12:20:49 PM »
WHo here are man u fans and/or members of the official site? pm me....ill add you to my MSN....ok alyuh dun know mih angle  ;D
Chelsea is a good team but ANYbody that saying Man U couldnt catch Chelsea saying that ONLY NOW...because they FRAID to say it before.
I know it had men who was vex with the play. I was too....but Alex leggo some words there for ppl who had talk about Rooney and ROnaldo that match. And Ronaldo is mih boy!!shakes!styles!! wah!!.....he young....just like Alex say

from the interveiw

Inexperience Shows, But Reds Will Wait For Young Duo

Sir Alex Ferguson has hit out at the pressure placed on Wayne Rooney and Cristiano Ronaldo.

The Reds were held to a 0-0 draw by Sunderland on Friday, which seriously dented United's already slim title hopes.

Sir Alex's side needed victory over the now relegated Black Cats to close the gap on Chelsea to four points. Instead a draw seems to have scuppered United’s hopes.

It was an anxious team display from the Reds, missing a host of chances.

Rooney, 20, and Ronaldo, 21, who both received Player of the Month awards for their oustanding performances in March, were not at their devastating best.

But Sir Alex says the stalemate with Sunderland, and the pair's performances, highlighted the intense pressure placed players he still describes as "potential".
"I've been saying all along, with young players you have to expect inconsistency,” Sir Alex said after the game. “We know Rooney and Ronaldo are going to be great players, without question. I'd stake my life on it.

“All the hype about the responsibility on Wayne Rooney for England has borne fruit tonight. I think people should remember he's only a kid. To say he's going to be responsible for England winning the World Cup is the biggest piece of nonsense I've ever heard in my life.

“Hopefully what happened tonight will tell people that this boy's got to learn, he's only a kid. And Ronaldo's got to learn as well. But we know that and we're patient.

“We’ll wait,” he added. “We can wait for two or three years to get the full benefit of them, because that's what potential is. They don’t fulfil their potential at 20 and 21, they fulfil it at 23, 24 or 25. Tonight they probably had their worst performances of the season, the two of them, but we know they will be great players."

No seen no seen. Chelsea know for their f*ckups too, and we still have the death duel with Chelsea in the next couple matches. Chelsea will win the league (dammit),HOWEVER Man U go hand them they @ss in the match....yuh dun know who the better side is.

ONE ting, the Reds bounce back fas fas fas. Watch fire when they come out next match.

ALL BOW BEFORE SHIVADEE!!! MAN U FOREVER!!! FOAK CHELSKI!!!!
« Last Edit: April 15, 2006, 12:27:06 PM by Reaper2004 »

« Reply #27 on: April 15, 2006, 03:55:55 PM »
when chelsea or arsenal or anyone gets close to man utd prem record ..then allyuh could talk....meanwhile keep spending and enjoy....wait and see when " bankcruptcy" hit allyuh....Man utd is forever.....like tnt

« Reply #28 on: April 15, 2006, 04:02:43 PM »
when chelsea or arsenal or anyone gets close to man utd prem record ..then allyuh could talk....meanwhile keep spending and enjoy....wait and see when " bankcruptcy" hit allyuh....Man utd is forever.....like tnt
Jes curious BM...why you drawin the line at Prem Record?

Because the most successful British Club ever is Liverpool.  Man Utd. doh even come close.  And I eh even talkin bout from since in de 1800's.  I talkin from Shankly come up.

They have won the English Division 1 Ttile (precursor to Premier League which is really just a rebranding) 5 consecutive seasons (75-76 to 81-82), won it a remarkable total of 18 times in their history....and even more remarkable.....11 times in 18 seasons since 1972-73.

Won the FA Cup 6 times

Won the League Cup 7 times

Won FA Charity Shield 14 times

Win European Cup (Champions League) 5 times

Win UEFA Cup 3 times

Win European Super Cup 3 times.

Nobody in Britain can test Liverpool.

And I eh a Liverpool fan....but have nuff respect fuh dem.

« Last Edit: April 15, 2006, 04:13:52 PM by palos »

« Reply #29 on: April 15, 2006, 04:06:28 PM »
fair enough palos.....but we talking  man utd/chealsea.....liverpool's record is outstanding....