Quote from: jason23 on August 15, 2012, 02:21:56 PMno i could care less if he play's for Arsenal.or Leave's Arsenal my Argument is based on Loyalty..and that piece of shit has not one once of Loyalty in his bone...to the club and ppl who stood by him during his injury even down to his rape case etc.....so all in all where bigger than that piece of shit.........God forbid his Ass get injured let's see how much loyalty Man u will have in him....................One hit flop!!"Loyalty" yuh say? Alrighty then...-----------------------------------------Aye Toppa... doh make mih wash yuh keyboard wid soap eh?
no i could care less if he play's for Arsenal.or Leave's Arsenal my Argument is based on Loyalty..and that piece of shit has not one once of Loyalty in his bone...to the club and ppl who stood by him during his injury even down to his rape case etc.....so all in all where bigger than that piece of shit.........God forbid his Ass get injured let's see how much loyalty Man u will have in him....................One hit flop!!
Spurs spend Modric cash immediately and pick up Dembele from Fulham. Good buy!
Derek Boateng to Fulham...Fulham seem to be making some moves without Dempsey!
Jones?