April 25, 2024, 10:47:22 PM

Is your fantazy Footballer better than Maradona and Pele?

Yes.he is obviously better than them!
2 (25%)
No way.they are better than him!
1 (12.5%)
He is exactlly in the same level as Pele and Diego
5 (62.5%)

Total Members Voted: 8

Voting closed: June 15, 2006, 02:55:56 AM

Author Topic: Your fantazy/dream Footballer-is he better than Pele and Maradona?  (Read 3163 times)

Offline roni10_levi

Create in your mind a kind of a dream/fantazy Footballer.imagine the best Footballer you can imagine.don't think about a player that is already exicts.just create a dream Footballer of your own.
now,for the question-is your fantazy player better than Pele and Maradona??
vote and discuss...

Re: Your fantazy/dream Footballer-is he better than Pele and Maradona?
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2006, 09:48:48 AM »
Watch him in action here.

The greatest player to walk the earth.............he ent even bound to wear a tugs, fuss he have skill.

HAPPY EASTER!!!

Offline Maradona7

« Reply #2 on: April 19, 2006, 10:37:27 PM »
he is much better than Pele but the same as Diego!!!

« Reply #3 on: April 19, 2006, 10:43:57 PM »
he is much better than Pele but the same as Diego!!!
Diego Maradona was very good but not better than Pele

« Reply #4 on: April 19, 2006, 10:49:27 PM »
at the hight of both Diego and Pele's career's they were both stunning players who deserved the Title as the greatest footballer ever... they simple share the title... their really is no differentiating who is better...

Im sure neither of them would dare say they were better than the other too...

« Reply #5 on: April 19, 2006, 11:15:19 PM »
Jefferz I use to think like that to ,until Ponnoxx recently put up some footage of Pele and I  am not so sure  anymore.     As for  Jesus  I read  God  is a Trini ,so he"s ah soca warrior ent.
« Last Edit: April 19, 2006, 11:32:20 PM by Compre »

« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2006, 07:58:45 AM »

Im pretty sure Maradona has proclaimed himself best in the world. He is that cocky.

« Reply #7 on: April 20, 2006, 08:55:57 AM »

Im pretty sure Maradona has proclaimed himself best in the world. He is that cocky.
he has allright to proclaim that.

« Reply #8 on: April 20, 2006, 10:11:47 AM »

A lil more humility would be nice though  :-\

« Reply #9 on: April 20, 2006, 10:29:55 AM »

The man was on heavy stuff, Pele only smoke a lil waatee, he didn't inhale..

« Reply #10 on: April 20, 2006, 10:38:02 AM »

What we need to askt is, what is Capodetutticapi smoking?? ???

« Reply #11 on: April 20, 2006, 12:59:27 PM »

What we need to askt is, what is Capodetutticapi smoking?? ???

doh study he nuh... he kool... but he like to talk to much shit...

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #12 on: April 20, 2006, 01:24:31 PM »

The greatest player to walk the earth.............he ent even bound to wear a tugs, fuss he have skill.

So true touches

He could Save...still 2000 years later he saves ...lol
Jesus is My Homeboy!!!

« Reply #13 on: April 20, 2006, 01:53:06 PM »

HAPPY EASTER!!!

Ah find he coulda find some older players to advantage though
« Last Edit: April 20, 2006, 01:54:57 PM by kicker »

Offline Pasdah Beatz

• Spiritual Seal
  • I was born to die as a SoCa WaRrIoR
« Reply #14 on: April 20, 2006, 01:58:18 PM »
He was jus showing de youths how tuh do it man :rotfl: