April 28, 2024, 10:50:20 PM

Author Topic: ARSENAL FORWARD  (Read 901112 times)

Re: ARSENAL FOREVER
« Reply #3030 on: January 15, 2011, 02:26:33 PM »
Arsenal. Playing with their food again. Watch West Ham score and set up a tense ending... again.

West Ham look real demoralized, yuh could see it in the body language of the players.

Don't think they helped their cause by picking up Bridge! He is just awful!

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #3031 on: January 15, 2011, 04:33:49 PM »
Well nice result, maybe a turn for the better, notice how when city play football they still collect goals? Just saying I hate negative football

Now maybe spurs can prove they aren't just a flash in the pan when they beat us but they usually bend over for manu or bend over for manu reffs

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #3032 on: January 15, 2011, 04:42:33 PM »
Up next

Away to leeds we should win but depends on team wenger starts

3 days later (our fault)
Home to wigan but if wigan still suffer internal issues we should beat them possible chance for Andrey to find his scoring boots

3 days later (our fault the pressure is on us)
Ipswich at home we need to pong 3 goals in by half time to even think about making finals

That takes is is to Feb

« Reply #3033 on: January 15, 2011, 05:11:21 PM »
Arsenal. Playing with their food again. Watch West Ham score and set up a tense ending... again.

West Ham look real demoralized, yuh could see it in the body language of the players.

They paying him 90000 pounds a week ..... if your team in trouble and you choose to invest that kinda money on him to help you out ... you don't deserve to be a manager!

« Reply #3034 on: January 15, 2011, 05:18:17 PM »

They paying him 90000 pounds a week ..... if your team in trouble and you choose to invest that kinda money on him to help you out ... you don't deserve to be a manager!

Trust me when I tell you that is no coincidence that the games we lost, we did not have our forward trio
of VanP, Nasri and Walcott playing together... with these three starting we have our legitimately most potent attacking trio .... Wenger just trying to take care of them .... My first forward off the bench would be Chamakk rather than Arsharvin!

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #3035 on: January 15, 2011, 08:35:23 PM »
Bleh

So a few things worrying me not that I can do anything about the either
Spurs will lose tomorrow
Wenger won't buy defensive cover
Nor will he sell or be able to sell the dead weight in the side diaby denilson almunia et al
City will score more than they conceed
Chelski will have a surge to the end that will screw things up for a lot of teams that arsenal are yet to play
Arsenal will choke a game or two that a win would put us in the drivers seat
Arsenal won't win FA Cup and probably have messed up carling cup
Wenger will stand by his squad but have to say good bye to cesc and cue the collapse a la Invincibles even tho this side aunt win shit yet and building piles of money to burn
My patience might run out but my love wont

« Reply #3036 on: January 15, 2011, 09:18:23 PM »
Bleh

Spurs will lose tomorrow
Nor will he sell or be able to sell the dead weight in the side diaby denilson almunia et al
Chelski will have a surge to the end that will screw things up for a lot of teams that arsenal are yet to play
Wenger will stand by his squad but have to say good bye to cesc and cue the collapse a la Invincibles even tho this side aunt win shit yet and building piles of money to burn
Things ent really that dire 'Stunner. Ah goh save this and watch yuh grovel! ;D

« Reply #3037 on: January 16, 2011, 08:35:47 AM »
Bleh

Spurs will lose tomorrow

...look on de bright side....at least allyuh gettin' to visit Barcelona.   Yuh know hummuch people would die to get there?  Another bright side:  allyuh jes' might could maybe win de Carling Cup, man.  I predicted allyuh eh winnin' NUTTING dis year....ah go suck dat egg off meh face.... :devil:

« Reply #3038 on: January 16, 2011, 09:29:20 AM »
Bleh

Spurs will lose tomorrow

...look on de bright side....at least allyuh gettin' to visit Barcelona.   Yuh know hummuch people would die to get there?  Another bright side:  allyuh jes' might could maybe win de Carling Cup, man.  I predicted allyuh eh winnin' NUTTING dis year....ah go suck dat egg off meh face.... :devil:

I tell allyuh already Barcelona not unbeatable (people thought they were unbeatable last year and what Inter do) if we defense show up that day we could sneak past them ... mark my words .. allyuh done stick a knife in we before we gone to the game  the full strength team as opposed to the second strength team makes a huge difference.

« Reply #3039 on: January 16, 2011, 10:58:21 AM »
We beating barca 1-0 in the emirates.

and drawing away.

we go get tru by fluke, watch and see.

« Reply #3040 on: January 16, 2011, 11:02:41 AM »

and drawing away.

dat go be nice for we

« Reply #3041 on: January 16, 2011, 11:08:21 AM »

and drawing away.

Jes say allyuh tiefin' manu game plan from a few seasons ago nuh.....make sure allyuh get de keys fuh de bus from dem, too.  As a matter of fact, de way Messi and dem two midfielders playin these days allyuh might need two bus!

« Reply #3042 on: January 16, 2011, 12:30:13 PM »

and drawing away.

Jes say allyuh tiefin' manu game plan from a few seasons ago nuh.....make sure allyuh get de keys fuh de bus from dem, too.  As a matter of fact, de way Messi and dem two midfielders playin these days allyuh might need two bus!

lol I just want one bus to lock away Messi for dem two games and
I good

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #3043 on: January 16, 2011, 03:22:27 PM »
So Spurs didn't bend over but they did try their best at least manu dropped more points

My concern now is even if manu go unbeaten this season and don't even make it to 49 unbeaten ppl will say their current shit side is better than the invincibles

« Reply #3044 on: January 16, 2011, 03:29:17 PM »

and drawing away.

Obsessed!

« Reply #3045 on: January 16, 2011, 03:30:55 PM »
So Spurs didn't bend over but they did try their best at least manu dropped more points

My concern now is even if manu go unbeaten this season and don't even make it to 49 unbeaten ppl will say their current shit side is better than the invincibles

And that will alter/change your life how?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #3046 on: January 16, 2011, 03:56:43 PM »

not one iota

You side is shit comparerd to that side

« Reply #3047 on: January 16, 2011, 03:57:44 PM »

Then his side will have NOTHING!!! BAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA

I like men like chow and dem yes who does have 5 and 6 favorite sides......so whoever win, well the have it covered.

« Reply #3048 on: January 16, 2011, 04:00:12 PM »

not one iota

true true......maybe u can buy back viera & toure from city to bring back your short short glory days ?
Dem eh far, dey could come back tomorrow.

« Reply #3049 on: January 16, 2011, 04:25:12 PM »

not one iota

You are the only one making comparisons! Sounds like you have been waking up in cold sweats at night!

« Reply #3050 on: January 16, 2011, 04:26:55 PM »

I like men like chow and dem yes who does have 5 and 6 favorite sides......so whoever win, well the have it covered.

Part of being a member of the ABU club!  ;D :devil:

« Reply #3051 on: January 16, 2011, 06:05:36 PM »

I only have ONE side in de EPL, Hoss....watch yuh mout'!  If Chelsea doh win I eh have nutting covered!
All my other English teams like Crystal Palace and Nottingham Forest in de lower divisions.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #3052 on: January 17, 2011, 06:31:58 PM »
will wenger buy? 2 weeks left

tick tock

« Reply #3053 on: January 17, 2011, 06:46:56 PM »

not one iota

and your current side is shit compare to any team

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #3054 on: January 17, 2011, 07:43:54 PM »

not one iota

well any team who finished above them the last 6 years

but we all know manu is shit because their fans are usually classless and addicted to the over hype

« Reply #3055 on: January 17, 2011, 07:58:19 PM »

not one iota

but we all know manu is shit because their fans are usually classless and addicted to the over hype

:rotfl: the green eyed monster comes shining through once again.

« Reply #3056 on: January 17, 2011, 08:26:24 PM »

not one iota

:heehee: spoken like a true hater lol

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #3057 on: January 17, 2011, 08:47:33 PM »
i dont hate manu

i dislike their fans a lot

Offline GunnerStunner