December 01, 2024, 12:21:00 PM

Author Topic: ARSENAL FORWARD  (Read 1134087 times)

Re: ARSENAL FOREVER
« Reply #480 on: April 14, 2008, 12:26:18 PM »
stunnedgunner, i cyah pong yuh no more i feeling sorry for yuh..

but i ask..

Where are your friends??

The ones who were so vociferous in support in the early pages of this thread..

The dwn's, toucheses, dumpas, carib-britons, redtrinigirls and paloses of this world..

Look how they have all forsaken you..  :devil:

HELLO HELLO WE ARE THE ARSENAL BOYS!
HELLO HELLO WE ARE THE ARSENAL BOYS AND IF YOU ARE CHELSEA FAN SURRENDER OR YOU'LL DIE
CAUSE WE ALL (The dwn's, toucheses, dumpas, carib-britons, redtrinigirls and paloses of this world..) follow THE ARSENAL BOYS!

Yeah,
and as for what is highlighted my 8 posts (inc this one) shows I was behaving ''vociferously''  ::)
Considering one of the most notable things was talking about being happy when your team is winning , THATS A CRIME!
Only twist who you can prove behaved in such as way.

« Reply #481 on: April 14, 2008, 12:26:44 PM »
doh study me breds i on kicks

« Reply #482 on: April 14, 2008, 12:31:05 PM »
doh study me breds i on kicks

I know you pensioner scumbag  :beermug: :devil:

« Reply #483 on: April 14, 2008, 12:35:09 PM »
ARSENAL FOREVER!!!!!

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #484 on: April 14, 2008, 12:48:32 PM »
Omarldinho yuh calling meh name. You eh see my posts in the Man U vs Arsenal thread or wha? Me eh hiding breds. I congrat de devils and dem, and speak my peace on what Wenger need to do for next season.

I eh switching sides. I still love meh Arsenal!
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Offline trinipepper

• addin fire to the flame ...izatrini
« Reply #485 on: April 14, 2008, 01:41:16 PM »
Arsenal needs a leader ... dey better invest in some players next year... bwoi de magnificent man u made them look like a bunch of clowns on the field... best of luck next year.. pack up and go to the circus

« Reply #486 on: April 14, 2008, 01:48:14 PM »
His name is Owen Hargreaves

He came over from Mu-nich
And when he played the Arsenal,
He scored a great free-kick.

It made the Pedo question..

If luck is on his side?

f**k OFF Arsene Wenger, Your team's a load of shite!!!!!

« Reply #487 on: April 14, 2008, 01:54:02 PM »
I don't what those pictures were supposed to do but.

ARSENAL FOREVER!!!!!

« Last Edit: April 14, 2008, 01:55:48 PM by Carib-Briton »

Offline RedDevils

« Reply #488 on: April 14, 2008, 01:55:01 PM »
 :devil: :devil:

thats right small Mag, rub it in.

Man-U 4 ever
Glory, Glory MANUTD.

« Reply #489 on: April 14, 2008, 01:57:41 PM »
shithounds of d emrates ::) :devil:

« Reply #490 on: April 14, 2008, 02:05:32 PM »
I can hear the cannons of arsenal letting out a faint "puff- puff" Go gunners... :rotfl:

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #491 on: April 14, 2008, 02:38:13 PM »
Seeing that Wenger is the cheap bastard that he is.....i feel it will be another 3 years of losin out
cuz he waitin till his "young" squad gain  experience :devil:

« Reply #492 on: April 14, 2008, 02:55:13 PM »
Seeing that Wenger is the cheap bastard that he is.....i feel it will be another 3 years of losin out

Dey gainin experience allrigte- how tuh win nuttin and like it!!!!

« Reply #493 on: April 14, 2008, 03:24:52 PM »

talk alyuh talk and learn from history. when fergie did blood the nevilles, giggs, beckham etc. manu didnt win no titles one time, but when that side mature and with the inclusion of a certain lisping fella from tobago...you know the rest.   this arsenal side is young and it will only take a couple more squad members and/or the maturing of some from the youth ranks to propel it up there where it belongs. 

« Reply #494 on: April 14, 2008, 03:35:07 PM »
Why allyuh not putting the correct title of the thread? ARSENAL FOREVER .....falling short

« Reply #495 on: April 14, 2008, 04:34:13 PM »

talk alyuh talk and learn from history. when fergie did blood the nevilles, giggs, beckham etc. manu didnt win no titles one time, but when that side mature and with the inclusion of a certain lisping fella from tobago...you know the rest.   this arsenal side is young and it will only take a couple more squad members and/or the maturing of some from the youth ranks to propel it up there where it belongs. 

Man you drinkin dat Koolaid titled ' Arsenal young'. Dey aint dat young. Dat team dey play most of the yeah had hard arse men like Gallas, Toure, Allmunia, Hleb, Rosicky, Flamini, Adeboyor, all of whom 25 or older. What so young about dat team? Dat United side most of the players were much younger than this Arsenal team on average.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #496 on: April 14, 2008, 09:13:13 PM »
ARSENAL FOREVER!!!!!

size=30pt]ARSENAL FOREVER!!!!!
ARSENAL FOREVER!!!!!
ARSENAL FOREVER!!!!![/size]

« Reply #497 on: April 14, 2008, 10:00:43 PM »
talk about ah waste of space.

« Reply #498 on: April 15, 2008, 03:52:53 AM »

« Reply #499 on: April 16, 2008, 10:07:31 AM »

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #500 on: April 16, 2008, 02:50:48 PM »
blah blah blah haters blah blah blah still no where near as good as arsenal blah blah blah

« Reply #501 on: April 16, 2008, 05:04:32 PM »
Somebody need tuh give this thread last rites!

« Reply #502 on: April 16, 2008, 07:17:28 PM »
last rites...dude is men like u who keepin it alive...

« Reply #503 on: April 16, 2008, 09:11:48 PM »
last rites...dude is men like u who keepin it alive...
you mean is d shit arsenal keep doing week after week tht keeping it alive :devil:

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
Only at whiney Arsenal this could happen!
« Reply #504 on: April 17, 2008, 12:51:21 PM »
yes gunnerstunner, ah firing shot at yuh team again.........this same shit happen with Sol Campbell, when Arsene throw him under the bus, then he was shipped out soon after... Why not just allow the men them to play the next game, or be with their teamates on the bench, so they could help him get over it? deal with it as a TEAM.... giving them "time to think" only singles them out and villifies them even more with the fans..... but don't worry, ah dun know yuh go side with yuh daddy Wenger, so doe even bother to respond  ;)

http://msn.foxsports.com/soccer/story/8043344/Senderos-needed-time-to-reflect

Philippe Senderos was given time off in order to recover from the mental blow of Arsenal's UEFA Champions League exit, according to his father.

The Gunners departed the Champions League at the quarter-final stage after they suffered a 5-3 aggregate defeat to Liverpool.

Senderos was criticised, by some, after he failed to mark Sami Hyypia and was easily turned by Fernando Torres during Liverpool's 4-2 triumph in the second leg at Anfield.

Alexandre Song was then a surprise replacement for the Switzerland international for last Sunday's 2-1 defeat to rivals Manchester United.

And Senderos' father, Julien, has confirmed that his son needed time to recuperate following Arsenal's European exit.

"Philippe has been on the phone to us every day for the last few days," he said in the Daily Mail.

"He was not feeling too good after Arsenal went out of the Champions League.

"Arsene Wenger gave him Sunday and Monday off so he could clear his mind and he has done that.

"But it's not the case that he is suffering from depression."
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Re: Only at whiney Arsenal this could happen!
« Reply #505 on: April 17, 2008, 12:55:42 PM »
why is this in the news in the 1st place? a man get a couple days off and is a big story.  :-\

« Reply #506 on: April 17, 2008, 01:24:51 PM »
Man you drinkin dat Koolaid titled ' Arsenal young'. Dey aint dat young. Dat team dey play most of the yeah had hard arse men like Gallas, Toure, Allmunia, Hleb, Rosicky, Flamini, Adeboyor, all of whom 25 or older. What so young about dat team? Dat United side most of the players were much younger than this Arsenal team on average.

Flamini and Adebayor are 24. (Wasn't meant to be an argument with your point. Just sharing the info.)

« Reply #507 on: April 17, 2008, 01:59:54 PM »
I ent understand...

So when a man do shit he cyar get bench?

« Reply #508 on: April 17, 2008, 02:02:07 PM »
lol.  Sit with the teamates or be at home? either long as long as he don't end up like Paul McGrath that will be best in the long term for him.

« Reply #509 on: April 17, 2008, 02:13:16 PM »
shithounds