April 29, 2024, 03:42:20 AM

Author Topic: ARSENAL FORWARD  (Read 901452 times)

Re: ARSENAL FOREVER
« Reply #900 on: October 26, 2008, 01:38:36 PM »
good game i really doh know what wenger see in bentner doh

He had a better 2nd half .... look at that pass he give Adebayor for the secod goal. And he set him up nice earlier.

yeah a broken clock right twice ah day. the rest ah the day he useless

Offline MarylandTrini

« Reply #901 on: October 26, 2008, 01:43:41 PM »
good game i really doh know what wenger see in bentner doh

He had a better 2nd half .... look at that pass he give Adebayor for the secod goal. And he set him up nice earlier.

yeah a broken clock right twice ah day. the rest ah the day he useless

He alot better than Adebayor was at 20. The forwards isn't the promlem for Arsene though ... RVP, Ade, Bendtner, and Vela. With Eduardo due back by Christmas.
It the center of midfiled I worried about. Song and Denilson not good enough. Diaby might be the best to partner Cesc.

Offline MarylandTrini

« Reply #902 on: October 28, 2008, 07:13:47 AM »
http://thegoonerforum.wordpress.com/2008/10/27/wenger-showboating-video/

This was funny .. check out the skills on the field .. not bad for a 60 year old manager. lol

« Reply #903 on: October 28, 2008, 11:17:38 AM »

This was funny .. check out the skills on the field .. not bad for a 60 year old manager. lol

lol ... steups. I do more keep-ups than that in Flipper Soccer camp.

« Reply #904 on: October 28, 2008, 07:05:29 PM »

Ah wonder who is the most skillful among Rafa, Arsene9, Gene Hackman and Lord Wrigely?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #905 on: October 31, 2008, 06:07:39 AM »
ah vex

for several reasons
1 wuk late miss d game on setanta and all highlights
2 no laptop that night no arsenal tv online
3 to hear how we gave it away
4 to see how we gave it away (watch the goals yesterday)
5 to hear cesc say before the game we ladies side could beat spurs, yuh doh farking say dat talk publicly is make side vex n ready tuh kill yuh)
6 points we supposed to wrap up we flinging way
7 if liverpool hold it together is thiers
8 manu prob will get they 3 points from thier game in hand cu si feel is fulham they hadda play

« Reply #906 on: October 31, 2008, 09:31:55 AM »
Adebayor doubts Arsenal title bid

The fella finally getting lil brite yes.  :applause:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/teams/a/arsenal/7701698.stm

« Reply #907 on: October 31, 2008, 01:58:29 PM »
Dat Arsenal goalie is one shittong...I feel he had a shot at saving 3 of d 4 goals....against Spurs... ;D

« Reply #908 on: October 31, 2008, 02:22:43 PM »
Gallas + 5 million pounds for Ashley Cole is looking more and more like the bargain of the decade with every passing week. :devil:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #909 on: October 31, 2008, 04:02:12 PM »
Gallas + 5 million pounds for Ashley Cole is looking more and more like the bargain of the decade with every passing week. :devil:

nah yuh can keep that leary whore

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #910 on: October 31, 2008, 04:04:47 PM »
STOKE V ARSENAL
ARSENAL V FERNABCHE
ARSENAL V MAN U

bring it bitches

« Reply #911 on: November 01, 2008, 10:02:21 AM »
STOKE V ARSENAL
ARSENAL V FERNABCHE
ARSENAL V MAN U

bring it bitches

Is dat how yuh does motivate yuh team or is dat yuh pet name for dem?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #912 on: November 01, 2008, 10:39:04 AM »
STOKE V ARSENAL
ARSENAL V FERNABCHE
ARSENAL V MAN U

bring it bitches

Is dat how yuh does motivate yuh team or is dat yuh pet name for dem?

thats it 10 men down 2 nil down f**k have it liverpool chelsea or man united

infact we shouldn't even qualify for europe next season, cannot tell you how pissed off i am at todays perfromance

f**kin f**k f**k

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #913 on: November 01, 2008, 10:56:40 AM »
UPDATE

1.  Fulham
2.  Hull
3.  Arsenal is shit

1. Fulham
2. Hull
3. STOKE
4. Arsenal is REAL shit ;)
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #914 on: November 01, 2008, 11:04:06 AM »
i am serious

enough playing around

f**k man

bet you they kick ass in champs league until it gets a lil tough

bet you manu are chomping at the bit to play us right now

infact i'd trade places with spurs on the table, maybe that might bring some "experience" to the squad

i love my side, but they really f**kin annoying me now

« Reply #915 on: November 01, 2008, 11:14:42 AM »
Gunner when was the last time yuh see a good/tough defense where every single one wearing long sleeves? Now that is what I call SOFT! Cah take the cold or geh wet!

« Reply #916 on: November 01, 2008, 12:09:26 PM »
Anyone have a Candle, and a hymn for this team thread?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #917 on: November 01, 2008, 12:15:08 PM »

Tun tun, this thread will never die as long as this forum is open

Go to your chelsea forever thread and worry about your team instead of this thread.

Still amazes me that ppl who want the thread to die kept repying on it thus keeping it on the front page, bravo tun tun, bravo

« Reply #918 on: November 01, 2008, 12:23:46 PM »

Go to your chelsea forever thread and worry about your team instead of this thread.

Still amazes me that ppl who want the thread to die kept repying on it thus keeping it on the front page, bravo tun tun, bravo

Bitter are we, how is the air down there, there, there, there.    :rotfl:

« Reply #919 on: November 01, 2008, 12:33:39 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

doh fack me up nah man... Stoke ???

steups lewwe talk bout sides nuh.

« Reply #920 on: November 01, 2008, 12:45:13 PM »
StunnedGunner.....Was Van Persies Red deserved?  i didnt see it    and also i hear Walcott get injured

dont forget the Champions coming to the Emirates next week  ;)

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #921 on: November 01, 2008, 01:53:24 PM »
StunnedGunner.....Was Van Persies Red deserved?  i didnt see it    and also i hear Walcott get injured

dont forget the Champions coming to the Emirates next week  ;)

ade wallcott sanga injured nd possibly more, champs league wed man u sat lovely

« Reply #922 on: November 01, 2008, 05:19:59 PM »
To compete on all fronts, big teams have two top class players for each position and Arsenal at the moment cannot say that. Now with injuries and players in poor form its all going wrong.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #923 on: November 01, 2008, 05:58:49 PM »

Bitter are we, how is the air down there, there, there, there.    :rotfl:

keep it up tuntun  pray roman doh get ketch in some kinda babawl eh cus den chelski in bankruptcy and outt of football

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #924 on: November 01, 2008, 06:22:49 PM »
yeah whatever yes

if wenger buys players in jan, i will get a heart attack

« Reply #925 on: November 01, 2008, 09:37:05 PM »
I expected the big 4 to have a shake up this season.

Expected Spurs or Villa to come good and I expected Liverpool to pop down.

Didn't rate Keane as a player to change their fortunes and they still don't have as good wingbacks as United or Chelsea. Liverpool moving good though. Kuyt settle into the wing role that he get last year, Riera giving more width and Rafa rotating less in defence.

But Arsenal boy? Wow.

I understand that Wenger rebuilding but the team lacking bite and intensity.

The defence is sorf. Silvestre is a good player, excellent tackler, good pace and when he on form he could be a formidable player but...he is not a player to lead a defence or settle the players around him.

That midfield today had no width and still nobody close to Flamini or Gilberto in approach or execution.

Losing to Stoke and Hull is real pressure but they still high up in the table, but they need to regroup and figure out what they want to do with that team.

« Reply #926 on: November 01, 2008, 09:54:22 PM »
i'm not an arsenal fan ah like to hate on dem, but i respect the way they play the game, so in a kinda way it go be sad to see the side crumble if it come down to that..

tings not looking good..

they lack depth and cover in key positions. the side have no fortitude, when yuh is ah top 4 side yuh cyah be throwing away a 2 goal lead in the last 3 mins.. plus it seem like they have internal problems.

worse yet they not spending money and depending on wenger to work he magic. Losing Flamini to me was the biggest mistake of the preseason.

fabregas will be gone to Barcelona at the end of the season (you'll see).

for the sake of the 3rd/4th position in the EPL i hope they get it together.

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #927 on: November 02, 2008, 05:49:28 AM »
i'm not an arsenal fan ah like to hate on dem, but i respect the way they play the game, so in a kinda way it go be sad to see the side crumble if it come down to that..

tings not looking good..

they lack depth and cover in key positions. the side have no fortitude, when yuh is ah top 4 side yuh cyah be throwing away a 2 goal lead in the last 3 mins.. plus it seem like they have internal problems.

worse yet they not spending money and depending on wenger to work he magic. Losing Flamini to me was the biggest mistake of the preseason.

fabregas will be gone to Barcelona at the end of the season (you'll see).

for the sake of the 3rd/4th position in the EPL i hope they get it together.

bro man
i honestly want them ou tof europe next season, its the only way for wenger to modify tactics lil bit
i doh like sir alex use of players like pawns but it wins trophies
i doh like chelsea way of "buying" silverware

but the side has gotten progressively younger, look at Hull they not young but play decent enough ball and never effin give up

i defend wenger to the end but on this issue i finally give in, we have a rpoblem and it needs fixing, open up the war chest in Jan

i bet you we end up with song diaby cesc ramsay nasri in midfield at trafford, same 451 set up at fenebache will play wed and saturday
he shoulda never rest ade and van persie and nasri

« Reply #928 on: November 02, 2008, 06:59:28 AM »

???

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #929 on: November 02, 2008, 08:39:10 AM »

???

sir alex uses players then discards them, beckham, staam, van ninsteroy, hienze, andy cole, dwight yorke....shall i go on?