April 20, 2024, 06:42:14 AM

Author Topic: ARSENAL FORWARD  (Read 896484 times)

Re: ARSENAL FOREVER
« Reply #2010 on: November 18, 2009, 06:48:16 AM »
"She is vague about her methods but I know that she first massages you for a long time with placenta fluid,"

That is the first sign right there.
Doh even bother to go, just sign a cheque with plenty zeroes.

He might as well let Dog pray over his ankle.

Who is she placenta-fluid provider anyway? How fresh is it?

« Reply #2011 on: November 18, 2009, 07:15:29 AM »
I hear placenta does taste good with breast sweat residue

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #2012 on: November 21, 2009, 10:58:27 AM »
let the excuses begin.... Sunderland 1- Arsenal 0.............. We waiting for this shitside next week....
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

Offline Small Change

« Reply #2013 on: November 21, 2009, 11:24:14 AM »
This is why Arsenal CANNOT with a title.

If they keep losing to these lower class teams, and drawing games with these lower class teams, they would NEVER win the title!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Each year, is de same SHIT

« Reply #2014 on: November 27, 2009, 04:12:23 AM »
ALMUNIA……………………………………………………….

……………SAGNA……………GALLAS……………VERMAELEN……………EBOUE……………

……………………………………………………….SONG………………………………………………………..

………………………………………CESC…………………………NASRI……………………………………..

……………ROSICKY…………………………………………………………………….ARSHAVIN………..
……………………………………………………..EDUARDO……………………………………………………

squad fuh sunday :challenge: :duel:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2015 on: November 27, 2009, 06:46:24 AM »
let the excuses begin.... Sunderland 1- Arsenal 0.............. We waiting for this shitside next week....
no excuses we played like we were drunk

despite a half chance for a penalty turned down

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2016 on: November 27, 2009, 06:47:14 AM »

If they keep losing to these lower class teams, and drawing games with these lower class teams, they would NEVER win the title!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

burnley cut manu arse you saying they can't win either?

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2017 on: November 27, 2009, 06:48:56 AM »

das d same side minus arshavin that shit dong they leg against sunderland, and eduardo starting to annoy me

« Reply #2018 on: November 27, 2009, 07:18:44 AM »

burnley cut manu arse you saying they can't win either?
Wigan Beat Chelsea....They can't win either?

« Reply #2019 on: November 27, 2009, 07:20:07 AM »

Nah I don't like this team.

Rosicky or Nasri off the bench with Denilson starting.

Vela also could get the chance for Eduardo.

« Reply #2020 on: November 27, 2009, 08:04:36 AM »

Nah I don't like this team.

Rosicky or Nasri off the bench with Denilson starting.

Vela also could get the chance for Eduardo.

Ah feel Denilson go slow down de play to much to early. I got stick with this team.

« Reply #2021 on: November 27, 2009, 09:18:39 AM »
Tough tough game for Arsenal with its present injury situation. Lack of depth remains a problem (especially in key positions). The squad minus the injuries, is simply not athletic enough, especially when talking about Chelsea. It is not Arsenal's nature to play conservative, so they will give it a go.
This one will be worth the price of admission. Arsenal needs a result here if they are to keep pace.

Offline xixgon

« Reply #2022 on: November 27, 2009, 10:09:12 AM »
Gallas supposedly might be out with an eye injury.

Gibbs out for 3 months.

Arsenal other youths goin hadda step up yes.
« Last Edit: November 27, 2009, 10:18:40 AM by xixgon »

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #2023 on: November 28, 2009, 05:56:57 AM »
RVP out for 4-5 months

eduardo needs to pull up he ocks now

rosicky needs to pull up he socks now

bentnder needs to come back quick

wallcott better contribute more than just fast runs

« Reply #2024 on: November 28, 2009, 06:01:03 AM »
Injuries is arsenal problem....this fixture couldn't come at a worse time for them......Chelsea 4-1.

« Reply #2025 on: November 28, 2009, 08:49:09 AM »
Injuries is arsenal problem....this fixture couldn't come at a worse time for them......Chelsea 4-1.

Is there ever a better time to play Chelsea.

« Reply #2026 on: November 28, 2009, 11:04:24 AM »

Never, wit de Bomb Squad we have but yuh know what, last time ah break meh rule and  :yapping: big before a game we geh we ass  :flamethrower: so yuh know what?...... :shameonyou: me this time........I go  :waiting: 'til after de game to  :yapping: and :wavetowel:

« Reply #2027 on: November 28, 2009, 12:20:13 PM »

Never, wit de Bomb Squad we have but yuh know what, last time ah break meh rule and  :yapping: big before a game we geh we ass  :flamethrower: so yuh know what?...... :shameonyou: me this time........I go  :waiting: 'til after de game to  :yapping: and :wavetowel:

Except that you just broke your rule :devil:

« Reply #2028 on: November 28, 2009, 12:27:57 PM »

Except that you just broke your rule :devil:

Technically, no.  ;D

« Reply #2029 on: November 28, 2009, 02:19:28 PM »
there was a mis-diagnosis and Van Persie's injury is worse than first thought. He will have surgery and will be out for 4-5 months..

unfortunate news, especially as he was having such a good season..

Offline Ali

« Reply #2030 on: November 28, 2009, 03:58:04 PM »
there was a mis-diagnosis and Van Persie's injury is worse than first thought. He will have surgery and will be out for 4-5 months..

unfortunate news, especially as he was having such a good season..

shucks

« Reply #2031 on: November 28, 2009, 05:22:33 PM »
Arsenal take on leaders Chelsea on Sunday 29th in what is expected to be a mouth watering affair. Under the stewardship of Carlo Ancelotti, Chelsea are playing with flair and getting the results and are the favourites to lift this season's Premier League, but with free flowing Arsenal close behind and looking to close the gab, this encounter will truly be spectacular as these London Rivals square off at the Emirates Stadium.

Trotters Match Day is pleased to host you,your friends and family for this massive game and judging from our last major event at Trotters, which was a massive success, you will certainly enjoy the new full programme we have in store for the football fan.

The pre game action gets underway at 11:30am with the team's fan songs played over the audio system to really set the mood. Kids can win great prizes during our best fan and half time trivia competitions. Don't worry Adults, you too can win. Our Best Prediction competition is another way to walk away with a prize.

So study up, dress in your team colours and come on down to Trotters on Sunday for an epic Football match and with our great satisfying menu we will truly make your weekend worth remembering.

Trotters Match Day

For More info please join our:
Trotters Match Day Facebook Group
Trotters Match Day Facebook Event

« Reply #2032 on: November 29, 2009, 09:33:59 AM »
Big match
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2033 on: November 29, 2009, 10:55:54 AM »
Ashley Cole grinning  ;D all game freakin punk

Arsenal for all their football have only managed two shots is 45 minutes.
Arsenal better look out or it could be another embarrassment

« Reply #2034 on: November 29, 2009, 11:01:26 AM »
Steups. Cyar ever rely on arsenal to do wha yuh need.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #2035 on: November 29, 2009, 11:34:56 AM »
Arsenal should play Walcott upfront, they have enough wide player much better than him, but lack pace up front to get behind defenses.

« Reply #2036 on: November 29, 2009, 11:38:30 AM »
Arsenal should play Walcott upfront, they have enough wide player much better than him, but lack pace up front to get behind defenses.

That's arsenal problem they don't have enough width in attack.

« Reply #2037 on: November 29, 2009, 11:44:05 AM »

Not sure I agree with that! Arsenal can and have got wide all game but who they going to cross too? When they wide they still have to play through Chelsea to get a shot

« Reply #2038 on: November 29, 2009, 11:50:35 AM »
arsene have some questions to answer...i know some players out (tall men who could challenge for the ball in the air) but the tactics 2nd half wasn't too hot.  ancelotti got his tactics spot on

« Reply #2039 on: November 29, 2009, 11:54:41 AM »

Not sure I agree with that! Arsenal can and have got wide all game but who they going to cross too? When they wide they still have to play through Chelsea to get a shot

They need to play wider to open up space in the middle. Let their CMF play from deeper so that they can play the ball into the middle on the floor around the 36 yard line. Then they can use their normal runs in around the box avoiding the clog in the middle. As it is their build up is to narrow, therefore Chelsea can allow then all the possession the want in the mid 1/3 both vertical and horizontal.

They not attempting to spread the field. Their wing play is non existent.