April 29, 2024, 09:26:27 AM

Author Topic: ARSENAL FORWARD  (Read 901848 times)

Re: ARSENAL FORWARD
« Reply #4380 on: August 28, 2011, 10:35:17 AM »
Have to admit.  Smalling looks a really good player

« Reply #4381 on: August 28, 2011, 10:35:47 AM »
I think the price on Cahill just went up

« Reply #4382 on: August 28, 2011, 10:37:24 AM »
Wenger very stubborn.

They still wouldn't put a defender on the post

Oh well....maybe they want to give Rooney a hat trick

« Reply #4383 on: August 28, 2011, 10:40:02 AM »
I guess the media conspiracy against Wenger and Arsenal just score 6 goals at Old Trafford.

They give Arsenal another red card too.

« Reply #4384 on: August 28, 2011, 10:41:53 AM »
Men against children

"Young men" against infants.

« Reply #4385 on: August 28, 2011, 10:42:59 AM »
Rosicky gone tru

Spend so much money for him.  Injured for a large portion of his time at Arsenal...and frankly ineffectual for most of the rest except for the occasional flash of brilliance.

« Reply #4386 on: August 28, 2011, 10:44:54 AM »
Men against children

"Young men" against infants.

Arsenal not even giving a fight. Wenger OUT!

« Reply #4387 on: August 28, 2011, 10:45:53 AM »
Moderators, I respectfully request that this thread be changed to "ARSENAL BACKWARD". All in favour say "aye". Last season I commented that arsene9 and his "philosophy" (whatever his philosophy can possibly be, at this point) and men tell meh ah was talkin' shit. Watch rooney put away this penalty to reinforce my point. Arsene9 is done! He need to move on and start coaching youth teams since he like lil' boys so much.

« Reply #4388 on: August 28, 2011, 10:47:11 AM »
Today was just a good time tuh play Arsenal.

« Reply #4389 on: August 28, 2011, 10:48:07 AM »
What the heck happen to Arshavin? He stormed the league and faded into a shaddow

Oh gosh now Park added the 6th

What happened tuh Aaron Ramsey; wasn't he suppose tuh take over from Fiberglass?

« Reply #4390 on: August 28, 2011, 10:49:41 AM »
Moderators, I respectfully request that this thread be changed to "ARSENAL BACKWARD". All in favour say "aye". Last season I commented that arsene9 and his "philosophy" (whatever his philosophy can possibly be, at this point) and men tell meh ah was talkin' shit. Watch rooney put away this penalty to reinforce my point. Arsene9 is done! He need to move on and start coaching youth teams since he like lil' boys so much.

Wow! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Wey tuh close it out!

« Reply #4391 on: August 28, 2011, 10:50:34 AM »
The man on tv say Man U enforce the follow-on...

« Reply #4392 on: August 28, 2011, 10:52:03 AM »
I just want to take the opportunity to thank Arsenal for making me feel better.

« Reply #4393 on: August 28, 2011, 10:52:39 AM »
8 in Alyuh mudder c@?t :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4394 on: August 28, 2011, 10:53:33 AM »
There will be calls for Wenger to go after this result, but the board is behind him - for now!  This is embarassing.  Weakened team or not.

« Reply #4395 on: August 28, 2011, 10:54:06 AM »
Yo the commentator said 'Arsenal desperately need tuh get on the bus",yes after Park missed that last chance!:rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #4396 on: August 28, 2011, 10:54:46 AM »
I just want to take the opportunity to thank Arsenal for making me feel better.

Yuh back!  ;D

« Reply #4397 on: August 28, 2011, 10:58:12 AM »
Hardluck arsenal fans; we have been there as a club.

« Reply #4398 on: August 28, 2011, 10:59:35 AM »

Any team that let Arsenal get players cheap in this next 3 days must be mad. Arsenal take while summer to squeeze Barcelona and City for every last penny. I hope they squeeze they balls in the next 3 days.

Either pay up or play with no back-up left back, bendtner as your back-up forward. And a set of injury prone defenders

« Reply #4399 on: August 28, 2011, 11:01:35 AM »

Any team that let Arsenal get players cheap in this next 3 days must be mad. Arsenal take while summer to squeeze Barcelona and City for every last penny. I hope they squeeze they balls in the next 3 days.

Either pay up or play with no back-up left back, bendtner as your back-up forward. And a set of injury prone defenders

Also arsenal have money after selling players this summer, so of course teams looking tuh get some of that money.

« Reply #4400 on: August 28, 2011, 11:24:42 AM »
I'd 8-2 be an Arsenal fan right now

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
I full.. I 8 too much

« Reply #4401 on: August 28, 2011, 11:25:25 AM »
we lost 8-2 but we played without 6 starters...SIX  no team could go old trafford and expect to put up much of a fight with that many starters out.   and for all that we still score 2.   is a big loss and we will lick we wounds and be better for it.

« Reply #4402 on: August 28, 2011, 11:32:18 AM »
we lost 8-2 but we played without 6 starters...SIX  no team could go old trafford and expect to put up much of a fight with that many starters out.   and for all that we still score 2.   is a big loss and we will lick we wounds and be better for it.

Fari we lost 8  to 2 anyteam first team or otherwise that loses by 8 goals is done!!

« Reply #4403 on: August 28, 2011, 11:42:21 AM »

Fari we lost 8  to 2 anyteam first team or otherwise that loses by 8 goals is done!!

yes but what else we could do but back the side.  wenger not going anywhere, u see today how he never changed the tactics.  david frigging platt calling out on the tv what shoulda be done for the free kicks.    jenkinson in waaay over his head.  traore was never a defender of note.     djourou and kos need to be partnered with a strong leader, kos should be with vermaelen, djourou back up or moved up to dm.   reallll problems need to be sorted out.  that swansea game is a must win

« Reply #4404 on: August 28, 2011, 11:44:44 AM »
Dear Arsenal,

Just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart..

yours truly
Spurs.

« Reply #4405 on: August 28, 2011, 11:48:17 AM »

« Reply #4406 on: August 28, 2011, 12:03:39 PM »
Hold yuh head up Arsenal. Take some refuge in the fact that Sir Alex and Wenger have faced each other 46 times with Sir Alex winning 21 to Wenger's 16, with 9 draws.... not bad at all

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #4407 on: August 28, 2011, 12:09:46 PM »
Nothing to say about my side, the only way is up now!

To all manu "fans" enjoy your "emphatic" "win" over arsenal, but remember this...

You will always suck my balls and kiss my arse

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #4408 on: August 28, 2011, 12:12:17 PM »
City of Manchester 13 - North London 3, that is a statement of intent!!

In a way, I am glad that we got this beating. Maybe, just maybe, the board and Wenger will make a u turn on this young talent expose and cheap checky bids for experience players! You gotta pay to play this game!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #4409 on: August 28, 2011, 12:13:36 PM »

You can farck off and die