March 28, 2024, 10:20:09 AM

Author Topic: ARSENAL FORWARD  (Read 891683 times)

Offline Dansteel - The Iceman

Re: ARSENAL FORWARD
« Reply #6150 on: January 18, 2015, 12:24:03 PM »
If yuh want tuh call it that...well ok... ;D

Coquelin was a major difference today. He did a great job in midfield. Arteta too slow and Flamini too wild. I always liked Coquelin but I thought his focus was poor. Glad to see him doing well.
Victoria concordia crescit

« Reply #6151 on: January 18, 2015, 12:29:58 PM »
Carzola?

.....and yeah thank you very much.  ;D

« Reply #6152 on: January 18, 2015, 12:30:46 PM »
Carzola?

.....and yeah thank you very much.  ;D

Oh Cazorla was brilliant! I feel he want Özil to stay on the bench.

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #6153 on: January 18, 2015, 12:33:15 PM »
Coquelin was a major difference today. He did a great job in midfield. Arteta too slow and Flamini too wild. I always liked Coquelin but I thought his focus was poor. Glad to see him doing well.
[/quote]

Spot on! He was a boss today and was my MOM! Made sure the fellas behind and in front were in position when the ball was lost. There was a commitment from all the players today!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #6154 on: January 18, 2015, 12:44:27 PM »
Wasnt expecting this...but well done Gunners. Now hit Jose the same thing.
steups

« Reply #6155 on: January 18, 2015, 12:48:23 PM »
steups

No "thank you"?

« Reply #6156 on: January 18, 2015, 01:06:08 PM »
steups

No "thank you"?

Hit dem it for the ingratitude.  ;D
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #6157 on: January 18, 2015, 01:08:37 PM »
steups

No "thank you"?

sorry yeah thank you :beermug: :beermug: .............arsenal v chelsea should be something if alyuh keep this up.....cyah wait :beermug:

« Reply #6158 on: January 18, 2015, 01:09:27 PM »
steups

No "thank you"?

Hit dem it for the ingratitude.  ;D

:yapping: :yapping: :yapping: :yapping: :yapping: :yapping: :yapping:.................. :beermug: ;D

« Reply #6159 on: February 01, 2015, 09:27:28 AM »
well look ting :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #6160 on: February 01, 2015, 11:54:01 AM »
today was alyuh day boy thank d swans....as an asside, dat was a bullet from shelvey boy! wais

« Reply #6161 on: February 02, 2015, 04:50:05 PM »
Great day for us. Villa were terrible. Side looking good boy! Oh and thanks Swansea!

« Reply #6162 on: February 07, 2015, 09:22:19 AM »
Real poor game today. Couldn't string 3 passes together. Next time.

« Reply #6163 on: February 07, 2015, 09:30:34 AM »

Like the Gunners bun on the field today.Great header by Kane.

« Reply #6164 on: February 07, 2015, 11:44:00 AM »

I keep sayin dat it jus have to many teams dis year dat could "naturally" jus beat alyuh.......let mih clarify dat.....it doh bound to happen but when it does...it holds no shock value whatsoever....and dat dey is alyuh problem dis season in particular......ah not tryin to dump on yuh....but dat propensity to loose dem mid table team dat does play ah "good brand" real noticeable dis year

« Reply #6165 on: February 07, 2015, 08:13:49 PM »

I keep sayin dat it jus have to many teams dis year dat could "naturally" jus beat alyuh.......let mih clarify dat.....it doh bound to happen but when it does...it holds no shock value whatsoever....and dat dey is alyuh problem dis season in particular......ah not tryin to dump on yuh....but dat propensity to loose dem mid table team dat does play ah "good brand" real noticeable dis year

Since when Spurs is a mid table team? They challenging for top 4 for years. And they hardly ever beat us. 6 in the last 40 games. We just had a bad day. We have been here before and gotten through it. On to the next game.

« Reply #6166 on: February 07, 2015, 08:45:51 PM »

Since when Spurs is a mid table team? They challenging for top 4 for years. And they hardly ever beat us. 6 in the last 40 games. We just had a bad day. We have been here before and gotten through it. On to the next game.

come on yuh know what I'm saying here.............forget spurs in isolation and focus on the bigger picture.......u need consistency and for once maybe jus maybe try playin games to not lose...I doh always agree with jose style......but I can see the value of playin to not loose.......I know was ah hardluck scene today with some poor play eh still....

« Reply #6167 on: February 08, 2015, 02:35:32 PM »
You think it having St. Totteringham day this year?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #6168 on: February 10, 2015, 03:27:25 PM »

2 seasons ago they beat us at the Lane in early February to go 7 points ahead. We overtook them. Same with the season before that. Far too early to start worrying about that.

« Reply #6169 on: February 16, 2015, 10:45:52 PM »
Away at Old Trafford for the FA Cup quarter final. Tough place given recent history. But not unwinnable. COYG!

« Reply #6170 on: February 21, 2015, 10:09:17 PM »
Things move nice for us this weekend. I knew United couldn't maintain that standard.  Now for Pool to do us a solid with Southampton!

« Reply #6171 on: February 23, 2015, 01:18:20 AM »
3rd and 12 games to go. Pactum Serva!

« Reply #6172 on: February 23, 2015, 07:29:38 AM »

hampton like dey run out ah steam............and like dem fellas eh know how to shoot...sort of like alyuh in seasons past.........chelsea these last few games....is like d shot is ah unpopular ting all of a sudden

« Reply #6173 on: February 23, 2015, 10:05:14 PM »

hampton like dey run out ah steam............and like dem fellas eh know how to shoot...sort of like alyuh in seasons past.........chelsea these last few games....is like d shot is ah unpopular ting all of a sudden

The race not over but I never doubted we would not be in the fight for the CL places. I always had faith we would get better when our best players came back from injury.

« Reply #6174 on: February 24, 2015, 07:28:00 PM »
HELL YES!

« Reply #6175 on: February 25, 2015, 04:35:41 PM »
Just when we start improving we does step on the self destruct button yes!

« Reply #6176 on: March 01, 2015, 10:05:34 AM »
2-0! Both goals assisted by Ozil!

« Reply #6177 on: March 04, 2015, 05:52:43 PM »
Another 3 points! Get well soon Gabriel!

« Reply #6178 on: March 05, 2015, 05:24:49 AM »
like alyuh ketch alyuh self for real, hampton let d pressure get to dem, yuh could see it in d past few games, but it look like 'pool tryin to pick up where hampton fall off.........should be an engaging top 5/6 tussle in d coming weeks

« Reply #6179 on: March 09, 2015, 01:27:32 PM »
Man Utd: De Gea, Valencia, Smalling, Rojo, Shaw, Blind, Herrera, Di Maria, Fellaini, Young, Rooney
Subs: Valdes, Rafael, Jones, Carrick, Januzaj, Mata, Falcao

Arsenal: Szczesny, Bellerin, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Monreal, Coquelin, Cazorla, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Ozil, Alexis, Welbeck
Subs: Martinez, Gibbs, Chambers, Ramsey, Giroud, Walcott, Akpom

Go Gunners!