April 26, 2024, 05:45:10 PM

Author Topic: ALL FORUMITES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  (Read 3624 times)

ALL FORUMITES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« on: April 16, 2006, 12:34:14 PM »
VOTE FOR GLENN !!
http://www.mlsnet.com/sierra/sierra_mist.html

go glenn
he gone down to 19%!!!!!!!!!!
we need de whole board to vote!!!!!!!!!!!

sweet half volley
but dat Robert Mina goal is catching up...it deserve fuss place eh but Vote Glenn lol
« Last Edit: April 16, 2006, 02:00:43 PM by Warrior till death »

Re: VOTE GLENN FOR SIERRA MIST GOAL OF THE WEEK
« Reply #1 on: April 16, 2006, 12:51:04 PM »
I rel F#@kin mad you hear what that commentator say. "Forget Glenn look at what Donnovan do" and ah was about to say they will never give it to glen cause he go be opposing them in the Wc and they can't build up he confidence with all these awards. They are some real haters. I really mad right now. That commentator is ah B#@*h. He sour my morning just so.

« Reply #2 on: April 16, 2006, 01:02:08 PM »
If glenn did not make that class diagonal run he made, donovan would have never done anything with the ball. The defender did not know what to do after glenn run. They hhad donovan closed down, but when glenn made that run across they just fell apart.
BIG UP GLENN

« Reply #3 on: April 16, 2006, 01:59:30 PM »
AALLYUHH STICKING!!!!!!
glenn gone down to 12%!!!!!!!!!!!
we need de whole board!

Re: ALL FORUMITES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Reply #4 on: April 16, 2006, 02:05:29 PM »
he back tuh 15% buh ah next man have 40 % fe3llahz keep VOTING EVBERYONE COME ON!!!!

VICE PRESIDENT OF THE GLEN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE

« Reply #5 on: April 16, 2006, 02:08:40 PM »

Dey might as well rename it Donovan/Glen

Cah believe they leave the "forget Glen" comment in de clip   ::)

« Reply #6 on: April 16, 2006, 02:10:11 PM »

ENT. dem men is f**kin disgusting with the bias garbage yes... forget GLEN??

stewps... and Speedy wanted to tell me my outburst on Donovan was appauling.... stewps..

« Reply #7 on: April 16, 2006, 02:15:07 PM »
I cant believe all this drama about glenn and donovan.  I am sure that those two guys are having a drink about it right now while we search for a reason to hate!!

I dont blame the commentators!!

Who can remember Yorke's first champions league game........the one that he attempted the bicycle and the keeper saved and scholes scored on the rebound.

Name one Trinidadian that would not have said "forget scholes, look at yorke's bicycle!!"

« Reply #8 on: April 16, 2006, 02:17:25 PM »
I cant believe all this drama about glenn and donovan.  I am sure that those two guys are having a drink about it right now while we search for a reason to hate!!

Who can remember Yorke's first champions league game........the one that he attempted the bicycle and the keeper saved and scholes scored on the rebound.

Name one Trinidadian that would not have said "forget scholes, look at yorke's bicycle!!"

stewps... but wasnt it Cole that got the rebound...

I remember that game it was against either AC or Juventus...

buh Andre dred... yuh doh find the WAY the commentator said it was rel disrespectful to the fact that Cornell Glen still had to position himself perfectly and put the ball into the net after he was already under pressure becuase he had missed chances in the match before not to mention it was his first league match for the team!!

imagine yuh debute has TWO GOALS IN IT.

and yuh geh home tuh see de highlights and yuh only hear the commentator say "FORGET ABOUT GLEN"

when the simple fact was that he was the one who actually scored the goal... Im sorry i fine that is rel stink.
« Last Edit: April 16, 2006, 02:20:32 PM by Jefferz »

« Reply #9 on: April 16, 2006, 02:19:01 PM »
I vote fuh Glen, but he goal wasn't de best doh.

« Reply #10 on: April 16, 2006, 02:20:03 PM »
I cant believe all this drama about glenn and donovan.  I am sure that those two guys are having a drink about it right now while we search for a reason to hate!!

It was against Barcalona
and Giggs score on the rebound

« Reply #11 on: April 16, 2006, 02:21:10 PM »

It was against Barcalona
and Giggs score on the rebound

thanx for the cofirmation... boy men and andre were rel off...

« Reply #12 on: April 16, 2006, 02:28:37 PM »
COME ON PEOPLE KEEP VOTING THE MAN IS BACK TO 18%!!

if we could get atleast 10 more members to vote he'll be well infront...

CMOON PEOPLE DO IT... I WANNA SEE DE MAN GOAL ON FSC AT THE TOP.

« Reply #13 on: April 16, 2006, 02:32:37 PM »
Warrior till death..........u need to relax yourself, get your facts straight before u come to correct people!! scholes scored the rebound.

The game was against Barcelona and it ended up 3-3!! Beckham crossed it, yorke conected with a bicycle, and scholes scored the rebound.  That game was in 1998.

I understand your point Jefferz, but we are no different!!  Nothing wrong with what they said, cause we would have done the same!!

« Reply #14 on: April 16, 2006, 02:37:47 PM »

i put my vote in  ;D

come on ppl vote.....

Offline #8

« Reply #15 on: April 16, 2006, 02:42:46 PM »

stewps... and Speedy wanted to tell me my outburst on Donovan was appauling.... stewps..
jefferz..for de second time..all i'm saying/said(jokinly)is that as vice pres of de committee..those comments you made about wishing ill fate on donovan are not endorsed by de glen for goals committee :beermug:..i never said that de game commentary wasn't biased :beermug:

#8..President Of De Glen For Goals Committee

« Reply #16 on: April 16, 2006, 02:51:35 PM »

jefferz..for de second time..all i'm saying/said(jokinly)is that as vice pres of de committee..those comments you made about wishing ill fate on donovan are not endorsed by de glen for goals committee :beermug:..i never said that de game commentary wasn't biased :beermug:

aright aright I understand i will tone it down a bit... I really dislike donovan but i suppose seeing as de man is his teammate now i should dun it...

« Reply #17 on: April 16, 2006, 02:59:37 PM »

I cah vote for that Glen goal.
I go just not vote.  That bullet the other fellah score win by far.
Besides...me eh want to hear than comment being repeated all the time if it win.

He will score more goals....good ones too.

As I say forget the commentators, that Glen/Donovan partnership look like it have potential which is good for everybody.

« Reply #18 on: April 16, 2006, 03:11:47 PM »
west Coast, ive always wanted to ask you....
Why it have an Atlanta thrashers logo on that FC sydney picture you have dey??

Offline #8

« Reply #19 on: April 16, 2006, 03:38:37 PM »
Warrior till death..........u need to relax yourself, get your facts straight before u come to correct people!! scholes scored the rebound.

The game was against Barcelona and it ended up 3-3!! Beckham crossed it, yorke conected with a bicycle, and scholes scored the rebound.  That game was in 1998.

I understand your point Jefferz, but we are no different!!  Nothing wrong with what they said, cause we would have done the same!!

BIG TALK andre :beermug:....i know everybody entitled to dey opinion and thing..but how is it that de man who should have de most say on this topic..don't have de commentators to study and BOOMING with confidence and everybody else screwing :rotfl: :rotfl:..in de man own words when i talk to him this morning after de game(regarding de topic of biasness with game commentary)'horse yuh feel i have them to study,is not de first time and it won't be de last'...look at de big picture people..Glen scoring goals = Glen's confidence HIGH = T&T SOCA WARRIORS benefit. :beermug:

« Last Edit: April 16, 2006, 03:43:20 PM by #8 a.k.a Speedy »

« Reply #20 on: April 16, 2006, 03:59:02 PM »
big up to glenn

dcs jus vote simply close yuh eye an say is a trini and vote d man goal on nah

jeezam nages allyuh patroitic oui

« Reply #21 on: April 16, 2006, 04:12:59 PM »

BIG TALK andre :beermug:....i know everybody entitled to dey opinion and thing..but how is it that de man who should have de most say on this topic..don't have de commentators to study and BOOMING with confidence and everybody else screwing :rotfl: :rotfl:..in de man own words when i talk to him this morning after de game(regarding de topic of biasness with game commentary)'horse yuh feel i have them to study,is not de first time and it won't be de last'...look at de big picture people..Glen scoring goals = Glen's confidence HIGH = T&T SOCA WARRIORS benefit. :beermug:

thank you !!!

We need to broaden our backs and be able to say screw 'em sometimes.........not the first example of over sensitive b*tching on the board.......ignore the pettiness and look at the bigger picture

Offline saintsman

« Reply #22 on: April 16, 2006, 04:29:29 PM »
meh vote in, ah go make some trips to meh friends house and vote. Go Glen
Fire bun that commentator

« Reply #23 on: April 16, 2006, 05:00:14 PM »
Yuh could vote more than once? :angel:

« Reply #24 on: April 16, 2006, 05:13:36 PM »
Yuh could vote more than once? :angel:

Might have to clear yuh cache and possibly change yuh IP address (if yuh ISP have yuh on DHCP dat easy   ;D)

I had vote against Dwight goal last time too.  Both of them have and will score better goals so it eh doing them no favours having lame goals winning
« Last Edit: April 16, 2006, 05:15:19 PM by dcs »

« Reply #25 on: April 16, 2006, 05:39:12 PM »

The game was against Barcelona and it ended up 3-3!! Beckham crossed it, yorke conected with a bicycle, and scholes scored the rebound.  That game was in 1998.

I understand your point Jefferz, but we are no different!!  Nothing wrong with what they said, cause we would have done the same!!

sorry Andre
i now watch over de match
it was Scholes...my bad

« Reply #26 on: April 16, 2006, 07:56:41 PM »
I vote for the man eh and I acknowledge the first time volley was impressive but that probably good for third out of the options. I glad the man scoring though.

« Reply #27 on: April 16, 2006, 09:55:02 PM »
just voted...who didnt vote...vote now !!

« Reply #28 on: April 17, 2006, 10:17:52 AM »
all those who ent vote...vote now

« Reply #29 on: April 17, 2006, 10:45:07 AM »
Ok ah voted for Glen; Ah ehar the commentator:

Question for the man:

Yeah Donavon a.k.a. JOHN MACENROE( they look alike they act alike somebody horne child), did all the beatsing and thing but if Glen eh finish dat witha ah goal, is all for zero!!!!!!!!