April 28, 2024, 09:28:01 AM

Author Topic: we dealing or not???  (Read 7848 times)

Offline Lil Jodie P

we dealing or not???
« on: April 17, 2006, 02:58:56 PM »
guys and girls
i know nobody here is Oprah or Dr Phil...but you know wen yuh young and in school...yuh know yuh have a guy or a girl cuz somebody does come out and state the obvious and den ask if yuh want to deal...well wen yuh get older dat doh seem to happen anymore. like yuh just supposed to know...'its supposed to be understood'.
so my question to de board is...how are you to understand when de ting is understood and yuh no longer single? ???

do you just go with the flow or do you come out and ask for clarification?
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

Re: we dealing or not???
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2006, 03:14:52 PM »
ask him/her nah

aye hear nah fella, after 3 dates and ah tickle plus ya drive meh car, plus keeping me up with phone call after midnight - does that mean we in ah relationship or not ?

askkkkkkkkkkkk  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2006, 03:21:49 PM »
 :-[

« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2006, 03:22:14 PM »
what wrong with you ?

« Reply #4 on: April 17, 2006, 03:26:53 PM »
Yeah Jodie yuh hadda ASK!! yuh hadda make it plain.

« Reply #5 on: April 17, 2006, 03:50:17 PM »

Pointman she does make meh real worried when she come up with this seta questioning yes :nailbiting:

« Reply #6 on: April 17, 2006, 04:00:55 PM »

Pointman she does make meh real worried when she come up with this seta questioning yes :nailbiting:

she young still, it's understandable :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: April 17, 2006, 07:08:50 PM »
de ting is understood when either de fellah or de gyul find out their significant other is foolin aorund wit someone else an dey start tuh cuss dem and the guilty person actually does feel guilty.

atleast das one way...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #8 on: April 17, 2006, 07:16:02 PM »
ask him/her nah

aye hear nah fella, after 3 dates and ah tickle plus ya drive meh car, plus keeping me up with phone call after midnight - does that mean we in ah relationship or not ?

i agree with cana on dis...yuh ask.....always state yuh case...

1.) he cyah say u never ask;
2.) he cyah say allyuh nah ah couple when u catch he with d girl next door;
3.) yuh should be able to tell he he just playin d ass or if he into yuh;

just ah few ah d lil shit that pop into meh head...

anyways always ask...cause fellas never on d same thought pattern as we chics...

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #9 on: April 17, 2006, 07:18:14 PM »
aye aye... wath man hatin.... women who hate men just eh find the right one yet... and its not always our fault as being pigs... its that your looking in all the worng places... keep that in mind... i suppose it could be viciversa fuh de fellahz too.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #10 on: April 17, 2006, 07:22:55 PM »
aye aye... wath man hatin.... women who hate men just eh find the right one yet... and its not always our fault as being pigs... its that your looking in all the worng places... keep that in mind... i suppose it could be viciversa fuh de fellahz too.

yuh young in d game...check meh in 5 years...we go talk...

« Reply #11 on: April 17, 2006, 07:25:27 PM »

yuh young in d game...check meh in 5 years...we go talk...

stewps the game have a hacker... and he doh need to rush nutten cuz he have all de security codes on lock down already... if de hacker feel like charging the rules he will... but for now hacker just waiting for insurance premium.

Next time i go just say... "aright"  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: April 17, 2006, 07:28:37 PM by Jefferz »

Offline dotless007

« Reply #12 on: April 17, 2006, 07:45:26 PM »
eh jefferz is a computer game u playin ah wat

« Reply #13 on: April 17, 2006, 09:04:10 PM »
when de man breake

yuh inside

« Reply #14 on: April 17, 2006, 09:20:01 PM »

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #15 on: April 17, 2006, 09:22:08 PM »
when de man breake

yuh inside

burrr???? Morvant honey...i not even going to ask yuh wah yuh mean there oui!
Cana i not trying to worry yuh and nothing wrong with me...i cool.
just was thinking...you know how i could go off and get lost in meh thoughts! and ah say to mehself...ah sure ah cud get some help here so ah ask allyuh...but like ah askin de wrong person...

« Reply #16 on: April 18, 2006, 09:24:42 AM »
ask Jodie
just ask

keep it real

go make things a lot simpler and save you headache  :beermug:

« Reply #17 on: April 18, 2006, 12:53:51 PM »
when de man breake

yuh inside

burrr???? Morvant honey...i not even going to ask yuh wah yuh mean there oui!
Cana i not trying to worry yuh and nothing wrong with me...i cool.
just was thinking...you know how i could go off and get lost in meh thoughts! and ah say to mehself...ah sure ah cud get some help here so ah ask allyuh...but like ah askin de wrong person...

Girl ya know iz ah different kettle ah fish on MSN (meh serious dey)....
Morvie explain nah...ah waiting

« Reply #18 on: April 18, 2006, 12:56:06 PM »
ask him/her nah

i agree with cana on dis...yuh ask.....always state yuh case...

1.) he cyah say u never ask;

2.) he cyah say allyuh nah ah couple when u catch he with d girl next door;
3.) yuh should be able to tell he he just playin d ass or if he into yuh;

just ah few ah d lil shit that pop into meh head...

anyways always ask...cause fellas never on d same thought pattern as we chics...

That is the NUMBER 1 reason, why you should ask...
Kandi ya hit it on dey nail girl

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #19 on: April 18, 2006, 02:01:59 PM »
ok ok ok...i will ask!
and if allyuh want i will let allyuh know wat the outcome is too...
but first ah have to grow some balls and find the belly to ask de man yes!
maybe ah shud borrow some ah both from Bertha!!! ;D

« Reply #20 on: April 18, 2006, 02:24:12 PM »
jodie gurl as sweet as you is you doh have nuttin to worry bout

as for what i say. when i breake then its understood i inside.

after that yuh could look and observe how ah man feel and how he introduce yuh to he friends etc....

go ah party with him and see how he holding yuh down breathless

Offline dombasil

« Reply #21 on: April 18, 2006, 04:12:10 PM »
Little JP
You have to ask.
But who my niece going to ask? 

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #22 on: April 18, 2006, 05:40:52 PM »
ok ok ok...i will ask!
and if allyuh want i will let allyuh know wat the outcome is too...
but first ah have to grow some balls and find the belly to ask de man yes!
maybe ah shud borrow some ah both from Bertha!!! ;D

Jodie girl

U play chicken and doh ask...an d man just using yuh and u feel like crap after he make fool of u...

or u find d balls...ask...he say no allyuh nah in nutten, he say yes but u read ah different vibe..or he just say yes.... d two ah allyuh happy like pappy together or he ah waste ah time and u give he ah NEXXTT....

which u go prefer...

« Reply #23 on: April 18, 2006, 07:04:26 PM »
bites ah piece ah KFC and waits on sista JodieP

:whistling:

« Reply #24 on: April 18, 2006, 07:35:34 PM »
You hadda ask Jodie. It takes alot of balls but sometimes the situation is obvious and you already know the answer.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #25 on: April 18, 2006, 07:49:52 PM »
allyuh!!!! i get the point!!! i will grow some damn balls and ask de man!!!
i eh do it yet tho....but i will!!!
Cana doh feel ah forget yuh wit the email eh...jus ah was busy after we talk nah.

Morvant i get wat yuh say dey...and de man does treat meh good and ting...refer to me as 'his Little P'...maybe that just says it all

Dombasil...or shud i say Uncle G :rotfl:, is the man yuh say yuh like for me since long time...yuh remember? we go talk dat...doh study it!

Skins, i guess sometimes it is obvious...but yuh mind overactive like mine...yuh cud read into things too much and see tings dat not there. so i feel de best ting to do is ask for real!

Kandi i eh go play no chicken dis time...cuz if i do is me to ketch!
« Last Edit: April 18, 2006, 08:06:45 PM by Little Jodie P »

« Reply #26 on: April 18, 2006, 09:06:57 PM »
well from my expereince..i could say she know she inside, when she see me buy she some KFC..then is only ah matter of time before I inside she LOL  ;)

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #27 on: April 18, 2006, 09:21:13 PM »
lord look at the kind of ting allyuh posting!!! :o
Feliz...wat if i was a young girl dat was going to take you on...next ting yuh know i head over heels for de nex man dat want to be in meh panties and buy meh KFC!!!
is ah damn good ting i big and have sense oui! and besides...de man NOT like that!

anyway ah know yuh kicksin tho...no worries :beermug:
« Last Edit: April 18, 2006, 09:23:39 PM by Little Jodie P »

« Reply #28 on: April 18, 2006, 09:37:17 PM »
allyuh!!!! i get the point!!! i will grow some damn balls and ask de man!!!
i eh do it yet tho....but i will!!!
Cana doh feel ah forget yuh wit the email eh...jus ah was busy after we talk nah.

Morvant i get wat yuh say dey...and de man does treat meh good and ting...refer to me as 'his Little P'...maybe that just says it all

Dombasil...or shud i say Uncle G :rotfl:, is the man yuh say yuh like for me since long time...yuh remember? we go talk dat...doh study it!

Skins, i guess sometimes it is obvious...but yuh mind overactive like mine...yuh cud read into things too much and see tings dat not there. so i feel de best ting to do is ask for real!

Kandi i eh go play no chicken dis time...cuz if i do is me to ketch!

i will grow some damn balls and ask de man!!!

naaaaaaaaaah yuh lookin nice without them.

« Reply #29 on: April 18, 2006, 09:49:16 PM »
So little Jodiie i see like you seriously going and ask him. Just wanna add one more comment. Based on the personality and traits of the person it kinda hard to bring up the topic just so.You have to kind of look for the right time and mood to tell the person. Build a good conversation before and kind of ask relative questions to suite the big question. I guess only you will know how to bring out the question because you alone the person and where you all stand relationship wise. Anywat later and all the best..