April 29, 2024, 05:50:35 AM

Author Topic: world cup matches  (Read 1437 times)

Offline dotless007

world cup matches
« on: April 17, 2006, 08:03:27 PM »
i have a question it was probably asked before but i couldnt find it

all d forumites who arent goin to germany  is there anything officialy planned to see the tnt matches (movie towne,trotter...)?

Re: world cup matches
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2006, 08:24:07 PM »
doe worry man i sure d forum/WN will do something for allyuh

Offline dotless007

« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2006, 08:24:59 PM »
for "allyuh" how yuh speakin down on those who stayin in trinidad  :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2006, 08:27:07 PM »
Movie Towne showing dem
we go eider link up dere or Trotters...

« Reply #4 on: April 17, 2006, 09:40:27 PM »
i was goin an ask d same ting.wahever allyuh decide leh we know one time, one time, so ah cud organise. is about time ah meet some of allyuh.

bless!!!

« Reply #5 on: April 17, 2006, 11:29:39 PM »
ah believe it go be Trotters Gilbert say... TnTVillan organizing us to have a big lime in Trotters for de matches... is he family that run the place...

I wont be here of course... I will be there in Germnay... buh ah really wanna start up a Send Commish to Germany fund.... I mean really plenty of the significant posters and members will be there... why is it the man who does probably the most behind the scenes work for the WN and this forum  isnt going!?

Im sure we raise the money to get him a to and return flight to London... The rest of getting to Germany I can organize... but really... if everyone donates a 20 dollars US... even ah ten dollars...

common people... STRESS17@HOTMAIL.COM das de man email... send he some money to accompany the rest of the crew to Germany... the man deserves to go more than any of us...