March 28, 2024, 09:59:43 AM

Author Topic: Guatemala share same adidas stlye  (Read 2338 times)

Guatemala share same adidas stlye
« on: April 19, 2006, 10:00:05 AM »
Guatemala

« Last Edit: April 19, 2006, 10:26:29 AM by Warrior till death »

Re: We are not ALONE
« Reply #1 on: April 19, 2006, 10:02:42 AM »
Man you crazy or what? That is Hungary

and this is a repost!
dis not a repost

Guatemala is a new inclusion

« Reply #2 on: April 19, 2006, 10:04:13 AM »
is a friggin repost we

better yuh delete this jazz onoe time

« Reply #3 on: April 19, 2006, 10:07:44 AM »
FF post this long time
But as it up, how dem logo in d proper place and ours down by d armpit??

Offline thane

Re: Guatemala share same adidas stlye
« Reply #4 on: April 19, 2006, 02:32:01 PM »
alll adidas kits have d same style i believe

« Reply #5 on: April 19, 2006, 02:34:24 PM »

Yup...Ajax have the same adidas hang man noose style

« Reply #6 on: April 19, 2006, 02:53:34 PM »
Houston Dynamo have it too

« Reply #7 on: April 19, 2006, 02:57:07 PM »

Yup...Ajax have the same adidas hang man noose style

The Ajax away would have suited us fine, because it is black with red but it has white piping bordering the red so you get all three colours. It looks good.

What is the scene with them Guate sleeves though. That is a new style or what?

Offline TnTVillan

« Reply #8 on: April 19, 2006, 03:08:49 PM »
if you go on soccer.com which is eurosport soccer company out of the us, they have the finland and romania kits which is also the same one as us.

« Reply #9 on: April 19, 2006, 03:19:30 PM »

Guatemala

Finland

Romania

« Reply #10 on: April 19, 2006, 04:19:20 PM »
lol. Another kit thread.
 :beermug: Fellas have a beer and accept it.
We not unique.
The kit not going to change.
If you wear your kit to go through US airport you bound to get detained.

This is life.

« Reply #11 on: April 19, 2006, 04:35:12 PM »
I like how e-man answers question without even writing any response, just the giving us the evidence to speak for itself  :thumbsup:

« Reply #12 on: April 19, 2006, 04:47:06 PM »
why we didn't get we 3 colours on our jersey like Romania own? ??? Atleast it woulda look more unique.

« Reply #13 on: April 19, 2006, 05:08:47 PM »
I notice that the site now has "image available 4.25.06" for the home jersey.

Does that mean that they are having it changed?