April 26, 2024, 06:07:46 AM

Author Topic: TST tickets in a rage on FIFA site  (Read 2859 times)

TST tickets in a rage on FIFA site
« on: April 19, 2006, 11:27:08 AM »
right now.....all i gettin is waiting room tho

Re: TST tickets in a rage on FIFA site
« Reply #1 on: April 19, 2006, 11:31:06 AM »

ricky yuh cyah buy TST's if yuh have individual tickets  :'(

« Reply #2 on: April 19, 2006, 11:32:11 AM »

ricky yuh cyah buy TST's if yuh have individual tickets  :'(

but my wife can  :)...brazil, argentina, mexico, Us, portugal, TNT all been up
« Last Edit: April 19, 2006, 11:35:14 AM by ricky »

« Reply #3 on: April 19, 2006, 11:35:18 AM »
Where you see TST tickets I just checked. Send a link nah.

« Reply #4 on: April 19, 2006, 11:37:26 AM »

looks like the fun die out....i was using d french site cause d english was tie up

http://tickets.fifaworldcup.com/cgi-bin/ds_wmr?fun=eventsbykat&doc=ds_tst1&id=WMR_NO_SESSION&affiliate=wmr&key=wm_tst

keep looking for d nex lil while tho, some more may pop up

« Reply #5 on: April 19, 2006, 11:38:16 AM »
wtf I now gone back and see aset of them. No TnT tickets though.

« Reply #6 on: April 19, 2006, 11:39:20 AM »

Yeah boy... that sh!t jus pass thru like crazy.... all done yes...

« Reply #7 on: April 19, 2006, 11:44:09 AM »
wtf I now gone back and see aset of them. No TnT tickets though.

jus keep hitting f5 (refresh) agrentina 3 and Sweden 7 just come up

« Reply #8 on: April 19, 2006, 11:45:09 AM »
oh gawd it mas again, whole board jus went yellow

« Reply #9 on: April 19, 2006, 11:54:20 AM »
I finally see some TnT tickets pop up

Offline monty

« Reply #10 on: April 19, 2006, 11:58:26 AM »
This thing really stupid yes... all these TST and you can't do squat with it

« Reply #11 on: April 19, 2006, 11:58:53 AM »
I JUST SCORED A TST4  CAT 3 FOR MY WIFE FOR TNT  ;D ;D
keep tryin fellas. i was just hittin f5 after the security page for a Trinidad TST 4 and all of a sudden it went to the log in screen
i hit it about 200 times tho
« Last Edit: April 19, 2006, 12:05:34 PM by ricky »

« Reply #12 on: April 19, 2006, 12:06:35 PM »
keep tryin fellas. i was just hittin f5 after the security page for a Trinidad TST 4 and all of a sudden it went to the log in screen

Ricky I glad for you and yuh wife

Big up... ah know yuh been hunting high and low!!

« Reply #13 on: April 19, 2006, 12:07:49 PM »

Ricky I glad for you and yuh wife

Big up... ah know yuh been hunting high and low!!

thanks man
here is the link that will get you past the security screen and waiting rooms for a TST 4, keep hitting f5 on it and you may get lucky

https://ssltickets.fifaworldcup.com/cgi-bin/ds_wme?fun=wkm&affiliate=wme&doc=ds_login&id=WME043991140217705F&mydoc=ds_tst1&myfun=eventsbykat&mykey=wm_tst&event_1286002=9_2297&kategorie=on&menge=1&weiter.x=27&weiter.y=9
« Last Edit: April 19, 2006, 12:10:52 PM by ricky »

« Reply #14 on: April 19, 2006, 12:12:20 PM »
everything red now....it look like it done

« Reply #15 on: April 19, 2006, 12:17:46 PM »
Angola and Argentina just was up

« Reply #16 on: April 19, 2006, 12:29:20 PM »
just saw another tst-3 for T&T gone already

« Reply #17 on: April 19, 2006, 08:07:48 PM »
good stuff ricky.