March 28, 2024, 03:58:24 PM

Author Topic: nba finals  (Read 4633 times)

nba finals
« on: April 19, 2006, 11:31:55 AM »
ah predict de same 2 teams and de same result, spurs in 7,although detroit chances are better dis year.

Re: nba finals
« Reply #1 on: April 19, 2006, 02:01:20 PM »
ah predict de same 2 teams and de same result, spurs in 7,although detroit chances are better dis year.

I eh know boy SA doh ha de same kinda juggernaut like last year...but detroit like ah locomotive dis rounds..and dey doin it quiet

But I feel somebody like Phoenix go come out from nowhere

« Reply #2 on: April 19, 2006, 02:12:22 PM »
with or without Larry Brown.. nobody beating Detroit..

« Reply #3 on: April 19, 2006, 10:03:27 PM »
with or without Larry Brown.. nobody beating Detroit..

look how life is...one year yuh take yuh team to de finals...next year yuh cyar reach de playoffs.

« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2006, 08:17:27 AM »
Alya forgetting ,about somebody name Shaquille O"Neil o wat ???

« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2006, 08:51:06 AM »
de furthest de heat may reach is de conference final.

« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2006, 09:07:37 AM »
So I guess that means yes ;D

« Reply #7 on: April 20, 2006, 09:00:13 PM »

come nah man Compre.. everyone know Big Diesel done already pass him time.... Im not even sure if DWYANE WADE team can make the eastern conference finals..and if they make it they will get MAUL by dem WALLACE boys... :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: April 21, 2006, 07:05:24 AM »
NBA finals...Spurs vs Pistons.
Nets and Heat are the main contenders in the East but they are not ready for the Pistons.
In the West Phoenix is good but they need to improve on their defence.  I think Dallas is the main challenger to spurs in the west.
I supporting detroit because they are an allrounded team (no real "big name star" players) and Robert Horry has won way too many rings.

« Reply #9 on: April 21, 2006, 10:06:27 AM »
Nets and Heat are the main contenders in the East but they are not ready for the Pistons.
In the West Phoenix is good but they need to improve on their defence.  I think Dallas is the main challenger to spurs in the west.
I supporting detroit because they are an allrounded team (no real "big name star" players) and Robert Horry has won way too many rings.

I agree,,but it go be REAL boring kinda finals

No rivalries,,no fights....no stars with fancy moves...just solid fundemental play back and forth on the court
I cyah tek dat for 7 games nah

« Reply #10 on: April 21, 2006, 10:17:04 AM »

No rivalries,,no fights....no stars with fancy moves...just solid fundemental play back and forth on the court

I agree with yuh..the NBA finals has been broing without the Bulls and the Lakers...Spurs could put anybody to sleep but they play very solid fundamental ball that makes them difficult to beat...i would like to see Phoenix or Dallas vs Heat or Nets but that is highly unlikely.

« Reply #11 on: April 21, 2006, 04:15:17 PM »

I agree with yuh..the NBA finals has been broing without the Bulls and the Lakers...Spurs could put anybody to sleep but they play very solid fundamental ball that makes them difficult to beat...i would like to see Phoenix or Dallas vs Heat or Nets but that is highly unlikely.

What I like about Detroit.. even though the beat people with defence.. they make it look exciting..unlike them fellas from San Antonio

« Reply #12 on: June 21, 2006, 08:13:59 PM »
Sorry guys ,but i try 24 hrs not to do it , ;D beers please
« Last Edit: June 21, 2006, 10:29:38 PM by Compre »

« Reply #13 on: June 21, 2006, 09:41:19 PM »
Sorry guys ,but i try 24 hrs not to do it , ;D beer please

« Last Edit: December 17, 2006, 12:21:48 AM by CV:5 »