July 27, 2024, 03:52:25 AM

Author Topic: Andrews is Champion of Scotland!  (Read 3084 times)

Andrews is Champion of Scotland!
« on: May 22, 2005, 09:07:22 AM »
Serious drama in the last 10mins...Celtic were winning then Drew, Rangers won...with Dog putting in a quality showing.

I guess the man get his just rewards for gambling with his career

Congrats to BIG MARV! You are definitely the UK Based Trini of the Season in my books!

Re: Andrews is Champion of Scotland!
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2005, 09:14:42 AM »

Madness.
Celtic leading 1-0.
Then Motherwell score in the 88 and 90th mins in the last championship game of the season!!!
Dem throw way championship bad bad.  Talk bout choke.

Big up to de Big Dog!!!

A hero of a season.

« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2005, 09:16:14 AM »
WOW!!!!  What a finish.  I always maintain de Dog is a BLESSED HUMAN BEING!!

Big Up Marvin!  Big up to you and your team!

WOW!

« Reply #3 on: May 22, 2005, 09:27:54 AM »
wow congrats
i lookin forward to seein you play in  the champions league next season

Offline Strip

« Reply #4 on: May 22, 2005, 11:48:17 AM »
congrats and respect always to big marv

Offline Father Abraham

« Reply #5 on: May 22, 2005, 05:42:17 PM »

proud of you marvin, as a christian you truly showed your faith and it is a great testomony

keep up the good work, and i pray thr tat your faith carries over to tnt team

« Reply #6 on: May 22, 2005, 06:07:02 PM »
Andrews is a flicking boss. True warrior to the heart. Come show them how you does put it down for T&T now

« Reply #7 on: May 22, 2005, 06:33:28 PM »
 Marvin Andrews...I glad for yuh... You prove alot of people wrong...stay Faithful and Brave!!!...Go T&T

« Reply #8 on: May 22, 2005, 06:55:17 PM »
And people here saying Lawrence fighting for place with DoG ???
Their is only one Marvin he cannot be replaced

« Reply #9 on: May 22, 2005, 07:21:19 PM »
Marvin earn all the accolades dat come his way.  Doh be surprised if Rangers doh renew he contrack nex season sayin dey worried bout he knee.

« Reply #10 on: May 22, 2005, 08:23:24 PM »
FROM WORKIN IN CARIB TO WINNING THE SCOTISSH LEAGUE GOD REALLY IS GOOD

FROM BOTTOM OF THE HEX AFTER TWO GAME TO QUALIFYING FOR WORLD CUP IN GERMANY GOD REALLY IS GOOD

Pictures of Big Dog celebrating
« Reply #11 on: May 23, 2005, 05:53:48 AM »

« Reply #12 on: May 23, 2005, 06:10:13 AM »
I am SO happy for him! Big Up DOG!!!

« Reply #14 on: May 23, 2005, 10:15:01 AM »
Marvin earn all the accolades dat come his way.  Doh be surprised if Rangers doh renew he contrack nex season sayin dey worried bout he knee.

That's the first thing that came to mind when I read about them winning.

« Reply #15 on: May 23, 2005, 01:59:42 PM »

And who loss is that.
Let them leave him out of contract and he end up playing for Celtic...the Rangers bosses go come in for real thunder.

But seriously.....not taking the surgery add a lil risk to his name until enuff time pass to show everything stable.