April 26, 2024, 02:33:22 AM

Author Topic: Dr. Eric Williams and football  (Read 5534 times)

Dr. Eric Williams and football
« on: April 20, 2006, 04:19:15 PM »
What former TT Prime Minister captained his highschool's First 11 team.

Also, which school?

Re: former TT PM ....football
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2006, 04:43:49 PM »
Eric Williams used tuh captain QRC. He was a forward.

Dr. Eric Williams and football
« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2008, 11:53:49 AM »
What TAFA team did he represent? What position?

Re: former TT PM ....football
« Reply #3 on: November 24, 2008, 12:50:26 PM »
He was a forward.

inside left

cartoon from Guardian

Re: Dr. Eric Williams and football
« Reply #4 on: November 29, 2008, 05:47:39 PM »
I is a ass yes :-)

I post the man name in the title and then ask ppl who it is??  ::) :rotfl:

I now see dat.

« Reply #5 on: December 01, 2008, 06:19:22 PM »
I is a ass yes :-)

I post the man name in the title and then ask ppl who it is??  ::) :rotfl:

I now see dat.

no, the title just changed when the thread was merged.

« Reply #6 on: March 25, 2009, 12:14:34 PM »
Did Dr. Eric William hear his team mates when they called for him to pass them the ball?  :devil:

Offline Bamboo Prince

« Reply #7 on: March 25, 2009, 01:27:55 PM »
Did Dr. Eric William hear his team mates when they called for him to pass them the ball?  :devil:

Eric, ah tired tell yuh yuh playin to a blasted whistle!!!  :frustrated:

« Reply #8 on: March 25, 2009, 01:34:56 PM »
day used to pelt tings at him
I tink how it went was
pomme cythere for a pass
pommerac for a throw in
big stone for a corner and
governor plum for a substitute
« Last Edit: March 25, 2009, 01:43:40 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: March 26, 2009, 07:54:39 AM »
day used to pelt tings at him
I tink how it went was
pomme cythere for a pass
pommerac for a throw in
big stone for a corner and
governor plum for a substitute
:rotfl: :rotfl:and ah roll ah toilet paper if he playin shit.