March 29, 2024, 02:47:47 AM

Author Topic: The In Memory Of Thread  (Read 164153 times)

Re: Condolences Thread
« Reply #390 on: April 24, 2012, 03:17:38 PM »
My condolences to you and your family pal, I'm sorry.

« Reply #391 on: April 24, 2012, 03:19:58 PM »
blessings truetrini...my prayers are with you.

« Reply #392 on: April 24, 2012, 03:24:24 PM »
Stay strong Truetrini, sorry to hear.

« Reply #393 on: April 24, 2012, 03:50:00 PM »
My Prayers and Condolences. Healing does take place on the other side.
 To be absent in the body is to be present with the Lord.
 Stay Blessed

« Reply #394 on: April 24, 2012, 04:14:47 PM »
blessings

stay strong

« Reply #395 on: April 24, 2012, 04:30:25 PM »
Deepest condolences and prayers for you TT at this painful time.

« Reply #396 on: April 24, 2012, 05:06:43 PM »
Sorry to hear this very sad news!

Condolences to all family and friends!  :(

« Reply #397 on: April 24, 2012, 05:20:44 PM »
Condolences Truetrini.....

« Reply #398 on: April 24, 2012, 05:54:41 PM »
stay strong breds

« Reply #399 on: April 24, 2012, 06:09:38 PM »
Condolences, True Trini. You have to forgive me. I thought this post was about the match, thinking you is a Barca fan, not knowing is serious business. Again, condolences to you and your family. God Bless.

« Reply #400 on: April 24, 2012, 08:46:10 PM »
Condolences pardna......  :(

« Reply #401 on: April 24, 2012, 11:36:15 PM »
Condolences to you, True Trini.  May you and your family find the necessary strength that is always needed at these times. Bless.

« Reply #402 on: April 25, 2012, 12:30:25 AM »

My heartfelt condolences brother and look after yourself as well.

« Reply #403 on: April 25, 2012, 05:22:59 AM »
Please accept my condolences.

« Reply #404 on: April 25, 2012, 06:05:17 AM »
I Feel for this family. Condolences to the family. Walk with God!

« Reply #405 on: April 25, 2012, 02:39:09 PM »
Much thanks, I feel the Hospital in Trinidad killed my brother.  Man went into hospital 3 days ago, next thing he swollen and have skin discolorations and blotching after taking medications.

I spoke to the doctors he say my brother had rheumatic fever as a child and that possibly damaged his heart..I asked where he get that info, he says he just knows that!!! 

I ask him if he name Nostradamus as my brother never had any such thing.

So I ask what killed my brother?  He say rheumatic fever 40 years ago...wtf?  He then says your brother heart stopped, and I say well yeah, ent he f**king dead?    What caused he heart to stop Sherlock Holmes and he hang up de phone

steups
« Last Edit: April 25, 2012, 02:41:09 PM by truetrini SC »

Offline dtool

« Reply #406 on: April 25, 2012, 03:06:10 PM »

Condolences to you and your family.
Dtool

« Reply #407 on: April 25, 2012, 05:10:00 PM »
Much thanks, I feel the Hospital in Trinidad killed my brother.  Man went into hospital 3 days ago, next thing he swollen and have skin discolorations and blotching after taking medications.

I spoke to the doctors he say my brother had rheumatic fever as a child and that possibly damaged his heart..I asked where he get that info, he says he just knows that!!! 

So I ask what killed my brother?  He say rheumatic fever 40 years ago...wtf?  He then says your brother heart stopped, and I say well yeah, ent he f**king dead?    What caused he heart to stop Sherlock Holmes and he hang up de phone

steups
Real sorry to hear this $hit!! :(
What hospital was your brother in btw? 

« Reply #408 on: April 25, 2012, 05:25:58 PM »
TT.. sorry to hear bout your loss. sincere condolences to you, your family and everyone affected.

« Reply #409 on: April 25, 2012, 05:36:18 PM »
please accept my deepest sympathy TT

Offline kev

• Lifes a bitch, then you marry one
« Reply #410 on: April 28, 2012, 12:26:46 AM »
Sorry for your loss.

« Reply #411 on: April 28, 2012, 12:43:30 AM »

steups

I eh surprised at the ignorance, uprofessionalism and insensitivity on the part of the doctor.....at this point, after seeing the way I have seen living patients be treated in our hospitals home, I eh even sure if ah could even be disappointed any more. I am "disappointed-out".  Once again, my condolences, boss.

« Reply #412 on: June 22, 2012, 04:33:31 PM »
Kenwyne Jones family loss

just heard KJ on Sportsmax zone... he mentioned his great grand mother and a baby cousin passed away this week...

condolences big man....
« Last Edit: January 27, 2017, 10:10:24 AM by Flex »

« Reply #413 on: June 22, 2012, 04:45:37 PM »
Condolences to KJ family.

« Reply #414 on: June 22, 2012, 04:47:12 PM »
I second the emotions, condolences to KJ and family.

« Reply #415 on: June 22, 2012, 05:37:39 PM »
I second the emotions, condolences to KJ and family.

CO-SIGNNNN

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #416 on: June 22, 2012, 05:44:11 PM »
Condolences to the family

« Reply #417 on: June 22, 2012, 06:04:26 PM »
Condolences KJ. Blessings.

« Reply #418 on: June 22, 2012, 06:58:29 PM »
Sad news!  :(

Condolences to KJ and all his family.

« Reply #419 on: June 23, 2012, 05:50:40 AM »
Sorry to learn of your loss. Guidance, bredrin.